• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床非常软,景色也非常棒 入住酒店得到了非常好的服务,并且酒店的景色等也非常让人满意,得到了非常好的休息,并且酒店赠送了果盘等作为欢迎礼,还有两张行政酒廊的免费饮料卷,非常满意 07 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Causeway bay stay Located on the further side of CWB. Bed linen and lighting in bathroom was good. Room was pretty ok, but can have better lighting in the bedroom and better hairdryer. Bathtub drainage opener was broken and wasn't fixed. Room service and bellboy service can be improved. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice with a few minor hiccups Bed very comfortable, special view room was good size and the view was adequate. The breakfast option is definitely worth it. We had a few issues with the plumbing, we reported it and was assured it would be fixed but this was not done. Didn't ruin the experience. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice tidy and spacious room Make an effort to relax in Pavilion or Club at 28. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Strategically located within walking distance to Times Square and lots of restaurants within the area. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel the only issue is the lifts - too small and not enough to service the number of floors. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,服务一流 整体入住感觉不错,对于铜锣湾来讲,房间算是大的,而且很舒适,就在时代广场后面,所以交通很方便,地铁来出来后面就是。 28楼的泳池小朋友很喜欢,早上去的,只有一个人在里面游,就是稍微的小了一点点。 酒店提供了小朋友用的拖鞋,很细心,如果可以再提供小朋友用的洗漱用品就更加贴心了。 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体优良 周边环境一般,大堂比较简陋。床垫很舒服,但是配套枕头感觉太高。早餐好吃,付费都无法提供发胶或者定型水,很可惜。 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I can recommend this hotel for business people, as it is not far from MRT. Only critics is the loudness when you have a room to the street and waiting time for the elevators. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Room is clean and comfortable, good food and helpful staff 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,枕头柔软,房间非常整洁,设备齐全且比较新,浴室没有异味,隔音很好临街但不吵。入住和退房办理效率很高,没有过多等待。 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳 地理位置极佳,出行方便;房间很洁净,整洁舒适。当日入住时,办理入住手续很慢,可能因为办理入住或退房人多吧。由于地势所限,寸土寸金,香港的酒店普遍大厅很小,皇冠假日也不例外。退房后遗忘在房间的东西服务员及时交到前台,很感谢。不过总体来说,该酒店很好,值得入住。 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床太小 这是我在香港第一次入住皇冠假日酒店,总体感觉都还可以就是床太小,不过这也是香港这边基本现象。另外洗浴用品感觉与这个酒店的品牌及星级有些不符。 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service starting from booking the limousine service followed by check in, food in the restaurant, stay in the room etc. all close to perfection in this hotel! 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務有效率 一個提供舒適便利旅店,在城市鬧區中,交通購物方便。 環境安全,空氣良好,無菸的環境管控良好。服務人員效率快速與態度輕切。 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 很满意。唯一不适应的是酒店空调温度太低了,这可能是香港特色。另外一次性洗漱用品的品质再好点就更好了。 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Safe stay Crowne Plaza hotels has always been on top of my list of hotels. This was my first stay at Causeway Bay and staff gave good attention to details. Recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay at Causeway Bay area of Hong Kong. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务令我喜出望外 酒店性价比很好,设施很新,地理位置便捷,员工的服务更是令我喜出望外,尤其是餐厅部员工,由于我在哺乳期需要冷冻保存母乳,餐厅员工不厌其烦,为我提供了很大的帮助,给我留下深刻印象。会推荐该酒店给其他同事和朋友。 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Escape Fresh, clean, comfortable, efficient service and thoroughly modern 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well furnished,centrally located This is one Crowne Plaza that really impresses. Well furnished room with enough space not to make you feel claustrophobic. Rooms are well-lit, unlike some hotels which are so dark. Internet is fast and connection is good. Only complaints are breakfast menu is sub-par and the elevator is small and slow. And, if you go for breakfast on Level One, you can't walk down the stairs to Ground Level. You need to wait for the elevator which is very small and always packed to get down. (wondering what happens if there is a fire). 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,网速很快,床铺舒适。 非常好的一次住宿体验,服务很好,网速很快,床铺舒适,淋浴的水很大,给我一种安全、舒适的感觉,酒店的位置也是非常好的,离时代广场特近。酒店大堂的服务人员态度非常好,有求必应,下次到访香港还会再次选择这家酒店入住的。 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空间适当,枕头舒服 由于对枕头要求较高,能在这里得到满足,很好!浴室宽敞,淋浴水花很舒适,另外,房间的空间不显得狭小,交通方便。 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in perfect location with friendly staff I travel through Hong Kong often and this is one of the best locations for a short stay. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Also, they have a rooftop swiming pool with bar to enjoy the awesome Hong Kong weather. 03 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Service My 4th or 5th stay. Convenient location in HK, nice rooms and amenities. Service from the front office staff was disappointing, and after 29 hours of sleepless travel to get to the hotel, the unannounced fire alarm test while I was sleeping was not appreciated at all. I will not be staying at this Crowne Plaza again. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for the money hotel in Hong Kong My favorite place to stay when I am in Hong Kong for business. Not the cheapest but certainly not the most expensive either. Great value for what you get. Close to Times Square and other shopping areas, good quality sushi right across the street at a reasonable price as well. Service is just stellar. From the front desk to the valet and all around the hotel. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 這酒店的位置方便, 出門就是shopping 和飲食的好去處 四周的便利的交通, 如地鐵站和巴士站都是比較多少路線可以去到 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff This is my second time to stay here in one month. I appreciated the very attentive staff, and the very comfortable room. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 愉悦的铜锣湾体验 位置很好的酒店,是在香港休闲购物与体验美食,最佳的下榻地,视野很好,周边的氛围不错,特别是酒店的客房看到的山景,以及跑马场等运动场所。与铜锣湾各大购物商场很近。交通方便 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Clean room functional hotel but lots to learn about how to treat guests! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent location with fabulous accessibility. Service is fantastic. Breakfast selection is excellent as well. 21 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Dragon Tail Courtyard Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading