• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and nice staff location of the hotel is right at the heart of causeway bay; staff are nice and willing to help 02 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience Can be improved substantially.. Specially the staff.. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The hotel is in a great location. Just a block away from the heart of Causeway Bay but on a quiet street that is not too busy. I would stay here again. 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很是方便 前台工作人员态度很好,房间布置很好,周边逛街比较方便。房间稍微有点潮湿,这个是唯一的缺点。总体来说,性价比还是比较高的。 30 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,服务很好 比自己心里预期的要好得多,房间没有想象中的小,两个人住标间真的很合适,床很大,睡三个人都可以了,因为是靠边的房间,两扇大窗,采光很好,还能看见不远处的海景一角。 位置一流,地铁出来走几步就到了,旁边就是时代广场,特别适合我们这类购物型的散游者。 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 干净舒适,服务周到 整体环境干净,各种服务周到,床很舒适,房间小了点,沙发有点旧,不过沙发可以打开成一张床很有特点,有孩子可以不用挤了 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺 枕头舒服 很好. 我觉得至少 很适合我的需要................................................................................................................无论 床褥,枕头 我都很满意. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很好,性价比一般,床铺有点潮气 饮食分量和数量需要加强,早上有点吃不饱。宾馆价格偏高,总体很好,性价比一般,床铺有点潮气,希望下次多改善这点的不足,谢谢 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in General There are a lot of PRC guest in the hotel and they were very noisy, especially at the lobby and the dinning room. Otherwise, overall a good hotel to stay. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便、干净、舒适 酒店地理位置很好,交通便捷、方便出行。周边很热闹,旁边就是时代广场,附近还有很多吃的店、购物的地方,极为方便。服务人员都会面带会笑给人感觉很好,工作效率也都比较高。早饭选择也算比较多的,挺好吃的。以后去香港还会选择住这家,感觉性价比很高! 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置很好,服务也不错 在香港寸土寸金的铜锣湾,这个酒店的位置和大小都是同价位酒店中比较出色的,性价比很高,服务也很好,房间就是标准的HIX配置,值得推荐 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd visit in 6months My 3rd visit within 6 months. The first time I stayed I was happily surprised with the quality of the room and comfort for the price for what is one of the most perfectly located hotels in HK if you wish to be in Causeway Bay. The rooms size is more than sufficient if you are on your own and looking for simply a base to enjoy HK. There are very little facilities at the hotel which suits me as I don't want to be paying for things like swimming pools and a gym I am not going to use. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The only issue on my last visit was that the room smelt a little dank before the aircon was switched on. This was surprising as on my previous visits the hotel rooms and lobby's are well scented although they seemed to skimp on it on this occasion. The free wifi is a huge plus for me too. I've stayed in many hotels in HK and for the location this hotel is superb value. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 清洁卫生有待提高 客房内卫生间坐厕位置设计不合理;房间床品感觉不够清洁,似民宿多于酒店。这两方面希望能改善。另外,酒店大堂晚上有流浪人士出入,是入住人士产生不安全感。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置好 房间虽小了点,但是设施齐全,更换及时。床铺很舒适。酒店位置太好了,紧邻地铁和商业区,去哪里都很方便,休闲、购物都很轻松,特别是周边有很多著名的餐厅,更能享受美食之旅。 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 电梯没有空调 设施有点旧可以理解,但是为什么电梯全部没有空调?选择本酒店主要是因为有折叠床和有提供3份早餐。服务人员态度很好,电梯空调太令人失望,完全与酒店定位不符! 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Hotel value for money, located at good location near to MTR, Times Square and major shopping malls at Causeway Bay. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置绝佳服务周到 铜锣湾智选假日已经是第二次入住了,酒店不仅和时代广场近在咫尺,而且毗邻聪嫂甜品,义顺牛奶,翠华餐厅。距离海洋公园打车也只要50-60HKD(含隧道费) 更可贵的是酒店员工的热情周到的服务 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净卫生、服务一流 酒店设计时尚、装修简洁温馨;设施配备完善、齐全,使用顺手、方便,管理严谨,大堂迎宾热情、手续办理快捷有序,楼层保洁、服务员服务到位及时,餐厅干净、卫生,菜品味美、可口。 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流。 在这住了一天吧 位置有好 交通方便 购物方便 真心不错 整个酒店的装修很有格调 特别雅致简洁 屋子乍一看挺小 但是仔细一看 其实也不小 总在细小的地方给你惊喜 酒店很不错,高端大气有档次,设备先进,中西结合,会推荐给朋友。 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great checkin staff service, sufficient amenities Keep up the cleanliness and thoughtfulness for customers. Easy wifi activation, 2 wall socket plugs provided, bottles of mineral water, sufficient amenities, patient check-in staff (Anson, Kristy, Donna ?(trainee). Even the security man (Mr Leong) was helpful. Service at breakfast table was fast with 4 choices but food is better outside the hotel. It would be good to provide free shuttle bus from airport to your hotel like it goes to other Holiday Inn hotels. Reaching your hotel after the Airport Express Train is quite cumbersome ie take MTR, change platform, walk 3 floors up to Times Square, cross busy small roads. Not fun when you have a 24" luggage. Taxi to airport by meter was HK$200 but driver said taxes and so charged HK$350! Saw him pay toll HK$50? Overall, great accommodation for personal travel without the frills yet sufficient for short stay. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一切良好有待改善 因是白金會員,也排入會員登記線,入住時有歡迎的笑容,能聆聽與做到客人的要求態度,使得勞累的人都心情輕鬆⋯值得嘉獎的職員。雖說需環保,但還是要求洗髮精和洗浴液分開。 洗澡時間也是種解除疲勞的方法之一也請注重! 隨然裝修簡潔了點⋯倒是能有安靜舒適的睡眠不錯喔~ 佔盡「地利」如能再「人和」重新裝修會更BEST... 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Greet service and location Nice experience at Holiday Inn Express Causway Bay 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 路途中的驿站 很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。很精致的休息场所,设施便利,环境适中。商务旅行性价比较高的选择。 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间有点旧 酒店的房间有点旧,早餐不是自助。浴室不是很整洁,感觉不是特别干净,管线很久,浴室的瓷砖有一块已经脱离,只是放在那里。 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体评价不错 交通方便,周边出行便利,购物、餐饮方便。房间是标准的假日风格,很舒服,但是空间略小。工作人员服务周到。 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调足,位置好。 地理位置好,离地铁很近,周围吃的也多。购物方便,不用拎一堆东西到处跑,买了什么就送回去了。环境不错,床也蛮舒服的,空调很足。 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 居住舒适 从check in开始,服务人员的关怀就很到位,因为没有双床房,我们订了大床房,服务人员主动为我们联系人员调整沙发床。为我们提供饮料。因此从这一刻开始我就相信,这绝对是一个注重人文关怀的酒店 。真的很好。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overeall Good Good location and kind staffs. Breakfast was included in the price but limited number of choice 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超级体验 各方面都非常好,有自己的特色,非常不错,我就继续推广给我的朋友 地理位置非常方便,附近繁华,酒店内干净卫生,床很舒适 13 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading