• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Un buen hotel pero..... Siempre desde hace 30 años me hospeo en este hotel cada vez q voy HKG, muy bien ubicado, personal amable, buena comida, como siempre he ido, me da pena que las habitaciones comparando con otros hoteles ya se ven más antiguos, aunque ahora están remodelado algunos pisos, pero con mal criterio, pues no entiendo porque a los remodelados le han quitado los muebles con cajones o gavetas, un turista pasa mínima 3 a 4 días y en la ciudad del shopping donde cree que uno puede guardar sus cosas? Favor tener en cuenta uno de las pocas habitaciones no muebles es 204. Por lo demás esta muy bien su restaurant Bistro ofrece desayunos y cenas fabulosos Porque quitaron la carta del Room service en las habitaciones? Extrañe su Singapore noodles que era muy bueno Felicitaciones personal muy pero muy amables 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Good hotel in the heart of the city. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very frandly. 10 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches During my stay, the first night (mid night)I was woke up by a very "LOUD" noise from next room. I had to call the duty Manager to keep them quiet. After that, unable to sleep till another 2 hours). The second night, CORK ROACHES were found in the room and bathroom. I complaint to the duty Manager, (They also took the picture of the dead roaches that I killed). They changed another room for me. The only compensation I got is to use the "executive lunge"! I told them that was not good enough! (If you found roaches in food, are you going to pay for it!) I was expecting the hotel to waive all my hotel bill...but nothing happened! The new room we move to....there was a leakage from the sink....contacted the duty manager again! They fixed the issue....but no compensation for the issue! This is the worse hotel staying experience in my life time! I will not recommend anyone and myself to stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile or any other Holiday Inn! 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Highly Recommended!!! Friendly staff, comfortable room and great location. Highly recommended to all, especially to those travelling with family. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 二大二小,雙人床雙床,適合家庭旅行 辦理入住手續非常快,服務員非常細心,有達到我的訂房需求~ 辦理退房手續也非常快,服務員非常熱心~ 搭乘機場快線時需等候,但是沒有椅子坐,腳很痠! 床鋪大小正好適合我們二大二小,非常剛好、滿意! 不過,酒店附近的人比較雜,要注意! 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地點非常方便,入住手續花費太多時間 預訂三間雙床非吸煙室,入住時安排房間花了快半小時,最終還是給了同樓層不相鄰的房間。入住前一周預訂時房費已先付,到酒店的時間也已過規定之入住時間,以房間未打掃完成為由,實在太說不過去。除此之外,此酒店的地理位置一流,設施跟房間配置都還及得上一般Holiday Inn的水準。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location The hotel is right next to an exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, served by the free Airport Express shuttle service from Kowloon Station, and within walking distance to the Star Ferry. The room I stayed in was stylishly refurbished and redecorated and clean. My only disappointment was that it faced an unsightly tall building at the back. The staff were courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable and convenient The hotel is comfortable and conveniently situated .The hotel has rich delicious breakfast. The service is nice.The bed is 1.3 meter wide and is enough for a children and a adult to rest.I like this hotel and I will choose it again when I go to HongKong next time. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The Holiday Inn team enabled me to address my busy business schedule through providing excellent, conveniently located facilities, and high quality food and service. My every need was attended to courteously and with a smile. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access from MTR Very good location of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly, although when checking-in the waiting time was rather long. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Rooms and Service all great From check-in to check-out the experience was all efficient and relaxing. Staff were magnificent and prompt. Room was great - bathroom excellent. Executive club well worth upgrading to. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Room and Hotel Very comfortable, great service in Osteria Restaurant and close to amenities 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms Although we arrived at 8am on a Sunday morning after a 12 hour flight from Italy to a full hotel, the reception staff were able to have us in our rooms by midday so we could experience a great hot shower and comfortable bed for a few hours before heading out to explore this magic city. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松舒适的度假商务两宜酒店 第一次在香港入住假日酒店,感觉相当好。服务友好热情使人感受轻松的氛围,高质量的房间设施给人舒适惬意的休息和睡眠。特别是针对家庭入住,提供了3套毛巾,非常亲和。游泳池还带有汗蒸设施开放,考虑周到。 总之,这次住宿的选择十分正确,今后到香港来还会考虑住在假日酒店。 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Indeed the best Holiday Inn in the world. Should have been in the class of an Intercontinental / JW marriott / Sofitel. Only drawdown is that this hotel is always filled with guests ( maybe because of its value ) 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like to cleanliness if the rooms. The Check-in and out needs to be speeded up as to check out it takes a long time. 29 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Definitely worth the extra for executive level. However we had a room that interconnected with another and I was woken in the middle of the night with guests talking and then early morning as well. My suggestion would be if you get a room that interconnects ask to be moved. This hotel is in a terrific position, MTR, Nathan Road, Star Ferry. I'd stay here again. 28 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間寬敞、床鋪舒適 房間在香港算是很寬敞的,兩個人住兩張床房型可以睡得很舒服,重新裝潢過看起來也蠻新的,但是~飯店可能比較老的關係,有設施故障的情況,另外~飯店內的插頭非萬用插頭,房間內只有提供一組,對於充電比較不方便 26 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 十分潮湿 你好,我所住的豪华客房十分十分的潮湿,纸片放桌面上第二天就潮了,床单被子感觉都是潮湿的,不是干爽的,冷气好像也没有抽湿功能,而且冷气的声音较大,卫生间的排气扇好像也不能用,希望只是我所住的房间是这样。 26 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地方方便 位置不错。交通购物都很方便。如果是来香港购物,推荐住在这里。由于位置问题,窗外风景有限,服务可以,毕竟是连锁酒店。 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exclnt!! Location is fantastic, right in the action of Nathan Road. Rooms are big and .. breakfast too good with many choices for Indian Vegetarians!! Convenience stores and MTR entry to TST and EAST TST just opposite the hotel Couldn't fault anything, just superb property where you have excellent connection to entire Hong Kong attractions!! Enjoyed my stay for 5 nights very much, thanks you IHG!! 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to return anytime We thoroughly our 4 day stay at the Golden Mile. We were very comfortable from the minute we arrived. Our room was immaculate and we rested very well after a long flight from Europe. We were so central to everything! So convenient. The staff treated us like royalty! They were super efficient, friendly and personable. Nothing was any trouble for them. 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Golden Mile Our six-night stay in May 2014 was outstanding in every respect. Their breakfast is especially excellent, and would rank within the top 5% within all of Asia and top 2% worldwide. The food is well prepared and the selection is top notch. The rooms are extremely comfortable, with excellent internet service, and forceful hot water that does not waiver in it's force or temperature. In short, we could not think of any complaint we could make about this hotel. It will remain as one of our top favorites. There does need to be a "Senior Citizen With Breakfast" rate!! 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel we had a very pleasant stay at holiday inn staff are all courteous , accommodating, very clean hotel highly recommend it to my friends. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from friendly staff comfortable room We spent 2 nights at the hotel - the location was excellent, the room was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good. 23 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 房间有霉味,设施老旧,结账效率低且出错。酒店位置不错,但下次去向香港不会再选择该假日,可能会选择新建的其他洲际酒店。虽然此次酒店体验不佳,但对洲际的品牌还是比较信赖,希望能够给一个让人满意的答复。 23 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務很好 CHECK IN時服務人員態度非常好,讓此次住宿有很棒的開始! 以前曾經遇過前台服務人員態度不是很好,這次完全改觀,請繼續加油! 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Apart from being conveniently located for shopping and dining purposes, the Hotel staff were professional, accommodating, friendly and competent. They politely and immediately responded to all requests made/questions propounded. Am also pleased that unlike hotels in the USA, your Hotel provided a smoking floor for those who smoke, This shows respect for guests' preferences which should be commended. I will certainly return to the Hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong which will likely take place in the last quarter of the year. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客房整齊乾淨,服務人員態度親切熱誠。 我們喜歡這裡客房的舒適,以及衛浴設備乾淨。 隔音效果優良,可以提供安穩的睡眠環境。對於酒店周遭有非常多的商圈可逛。且距離小吃店家非常近,機能很方便。 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 整体感觉非常好! 特别感谢house keeping的Eva和Kelio,得知我把短裤和T-shirt遗忘在酒店,非常快速的帮我处理并快递回来,再一次表示感谢! 非常愿意再次入住金域假日酒店。 22 May 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading