• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还不错的选择 地理位置很不错,服务也很好,酒店布置让人觉得舒服,虽然有些数码设备比如小音箱有些陈旧和过时,总体来说不错 October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 整体感觉性价比很高,房间面积在香港来说,相对较大了,卫生环境也不错,最最重要的是服务员的服务态度很好,是一次非常愉快的住宿! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The smell of the air in the lift is unbearable , this could be due to the type of air freshener used. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 总的说来不错,前台服务态度好,无论入住、结算都很快,很耐心,房间也安静,通行有小孩,也会给小孩餐券,有点小要求液很快给予回答。就是被子有点潮湿。 October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 环境嘈杂,体验不好 楼下在装修,乱乱的。保洁阿姨三番五次敲门要打扫房间!!关键第一次敲门已经通知不用打扫! 浴室脏脏的! 很不好的体验! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越 服务态度好 位置比较优越 在铜锣湾中心地带 前台服务效率高态度好 房间干净卫生 床单更换很及时 提前订房间很方便 October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DESAYUNO TODO PUEDE SER MUY BUENO SI MEJORAN LA CALIDAD DEL DESAYUNO. ES LA UNICA QUEJA QUE TENGO DEL HOTEL EL RESTO MUY BUENO. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience at this Hotel Stayed 3 nights on a long weekend excursion to see Hong Kong. Before I review the hotel however, I must rave about the subway system in Hong Kong - the most efficient system I have ever experienced - great signage, easy purchase, super clean, very punctual, and the crowds are polite. If you fly in, don't waste money on cab fare because the Airport Express and MTR (subway system) can get you there easily for much less money. The hotel is located at the Causeway Bay station, which is only 2 stops from Central and very convenient. It is quite a walk through tunnels to cross a few city blocks and go through the Times Square shopping mall, but again, very clean and easy. The hotel is a bit hard to find, but it is directly across the street from the Lane Crawford department store in the mall. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and patient with my questions - I even emailed several times to inquire about night time safety and access considering the student demonstrations occurring at the time - they answered via email very promptly. Check in was a breeze. I was given a corner room on the 20th floor, which had two windows with different views of high rise apartment buildings and a slight view of the harbor. The room is smallish, but very well organized, clean and efficient. It includes a refrigerator and safe and is equipped with 2 wall adapters so you don't need to bring your own. The only outlets are at the desk, so if you have more than 2 electronics that need charging, you may be out of luck. The bed is low to the floor but I found it very comfortable, and the shower is spacious and clean. My room came with breakfast coupons, and the only negative comment I can offer is the very limited breakfast menu choices - they give you choice of about 5 "set" menu items and you have to pick one - I don't like fish, so my choices were limited to scrambled eggs with 2 slices of deli ham and a small cup of fruit, which I had 3 days in a row. Service is very fast and you can get in and out very quickly. Overall I had a stellar stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. The prices are reasonable and while not a luxury hotel, a very pleasant experience. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in downtown It is easy to find food and stores for shopping and to other locations. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务周到 服务周到,前台的服务生特别的热情诚恳;房间隔音效果好;厕所总有沼气的味道,待改进;洗漱用品过于简单,牙刷和牙膏都不怎么好用;床垫软硬度适中,枕头偏软;早餐不错,早餐的地点光线偏暗,洁净度不够。 September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell in the lift The perfume inside the lifts is really bad, please replace another aroma. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 会员 积分问题 这是我第一次入住,申请了ihg的会员 在询问工作人员如何积分时 工作人员比较茫然 询问同事后工作人员说会帮我积分 但是在check-out是和他们确认,他们仍旧一脸茫然表示不知道怎么积分 到现在还是没有看到账户中有积分 September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施需要更新 房间设施需要更新,早餐太单调了,应该是自助形式的 选择更加多样性。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M NOUFEL ABU DHABI HOTEL IS LOCATED AT GREAT LOCATION AND THE ROOM AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地脚之王 每次香港之旅的首选酒店,已经或者推荐好友入住过多次了。除了地脚之外,酒店的整体感觉也很好,干净整洁的客房,够用的早餐有中西式好几个套餐选择,办理了会员卡之后还有赠送的饮料,谢谢! September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location! Everything you need in a basic hotel! I have stayed in this hotel several times and will definitely stay in my future trips to HK. The only concern I have is the stench the corridor carpet has. Maybe they need to shampoo the carpet on a regular basis. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理环境优越 位置相当方便,铜锣湾地铁站就有明确的标识,出地铁后分分钟找到;客房虽然小,但是整洁清爽;虽然靠近高架,但是晚上基本听不到噪音 September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great for shopping yet hard to find due to poorly placed sign Overall stay was satisfactory but it took us quite a while to find the hotel upon reaching Wan Chai/Time Square airport bus stop due to the hotel sign is not directly visible. We did not see any signs for directions towards the hotel from the bus stop and we had to go around the Time Square area for about 15 minutes to find it. Also, breakfast choices were limited and the combo are not that flexible. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适、整洁,服务一流 初次到该酒店,感觉非常干净,前台服务人员非常谦和,态度很好,入住到房间以后,整个房间非常干净整洁,但卫生间光线稍有些暗。但房间非常明亮,采光非常好。 September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 床铺舒适 酒店地理位置很好,房间整洁,员工服务周到礼貌,床铺舒适容易入睡,卫生间水温舒适热水不会烫手,整体环境好无噪音。 电视节目如果有可能请增加多一些普通话频道,方便老人观看。 September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较差 价格偏高,床单有污渍,枕头有异味,浴巾较旧。电梯内异味严重。淋浴房小,台盆有裂缝,使用不方便。服务人员态度较好。早餐有较多选择。 September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The location is very good, rooms are very small and the breakfast have a few options but good quality. Staff are very friendly. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 退房之后,服务一般。 退房之后发现有把自己的蓝牙耳机和手机充电线丢在了酒店,但是已经离开香港。 联系酒店大堂,后来确认有找到我遗落的物品,但是我提出可否邮寄给我的时候,居然以快递不收“电器”的说辞,让我自己去取或者写委托书让朋友去代取。 我觉得酒店根本就没有为住户多考虑,酒店根本就没有尝试去联系快递询问是否可以收件。哪怕有一两家快递不肯收件,是否可以多询问几家呢?缺乏服务意识! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感受 服务一流,上网便捷,交通便利,早餐一般,作为会员在登记入住时前台工作人员很快识别出我的身份,并亲切的使用了姓氏服务,提供了欢迎饮料,出乎我的想象!太棒了 September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and nice staff location of the hotel is right at the heart of causeway bay; staff are nice and willing to help September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience Can be improved substantially.. Specially the staff.. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The hotel is in a great location. Just a block away from the heart of Causeway Bay but on a quiet street that is not too busy. I would stay here again. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很是方便 前台工作人员态度很好,房间布置很好,周边逛街比较方便。房间稍微有点潮湿,这个是唯一的缺点。总体来说,性价比还是比较高的。 August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,服务很好 比自己心里预期的要好得多,房间没有想象中的小,两个人住标间真的很合适,床很大,睡三个人都可以了,因为是靠边的房间,两扇大窗,采光很好,还能看见不远处的海景一角。 位置一流,地铁出来走几步就到了,旁边就是时代广场,特别适合我们这类购物型的散游者。 August 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading