• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.
Announcements
Take advantage of special savings up to 25% off when you book early. This rate is nonrefundable, requires full prepayment, and is charged to your credit card between time of booking and day of
View More
Announcements
Take advantage of special savings up to 25% off when you book early. This rate is nonrefundable, requires full prepayment, and is charged to your credit card between time of booking and day of arrival.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地點非常方便,入住手續花費太多時間 預訂三間雙床非吸煙室,入住時安排房間花了快半小時,最終還是給了同樓層不相鄰的房間。入住前一周預訂時房費已先付,到酒店的時間也已過規定之入住時間,以房間未打掃完成為由,實在太說不過去。除此之外,此酒店的地理位置一流,設施跟房間配置都還及得上一般Holiday Inn的水準。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location The hotel is right next to an exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, served by the free Airport Express shuttle service from Kowloon Station, and within walking distance to the Star Ferry. The room I stayed in was stylishly refurbished and redecorated and clean. My only disappointment was that it faced an unsightly tall building at the back. The staff were courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable and convenient The hotel is comfortable and conveniently situated .The hotel has rich delicious breakfast. The service is nice.The bed is 1.3 meter wide and is enough for a children and a adult to rest.I like this hotel and I will choose it again when I go to HongKong next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The Holiday Inn team enabled me to address my busy business schedule through providing excellent, conveniently located facilities, and high quality food and service. My every need was attended to courteously and with a smile. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access from MTR Very good location of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly, although when checking-in the waiting time was rather long. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Rooms and Service all great From check-in to check-out the experience was all efficient and relaxing. Staff were magnificent and prompt. Room was great - bathroom excellent. Executive club well worth upgrading to. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Room and Hotel Very comfortable, great service in Osteria Restaurant and close to amenities June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms Although we arrived at 8am on a Sunday morning after a 12 hour flight from Italy to a full hotel, the reception staff were able to have us in our rooms by midday so we could experience a great hot shower and comfortable bed for a few hours before heading out to explore this magic city. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松舒适的度假商务两宜酒店 第一次在香港入住假日酒店,感觉相当好。服务友好热情使人感受轻松的氛围,高质量的房间设施给人舒适惬意的休息和睡眠。特别是针对家庭入住,提供了3套毛巾,非常亲和。游泳池还带有汗蒸设施开放,考虑周到。 总之,这次住宿的选择十分正确,今后到香港来还会考虑住在假日酒店。 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Indeed the best Holiday Inn in the world. Should have been in the class of an Intercontinental / JW marriott / Sofitel. Only drawdown is that this hotel is always filled with guests ( maybe because of its value ) May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like to cleanliness if the rooms. The Check-in and out needs to be speeded up as to check out it takes a long time. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Definitely worth the extra for executive level. However we had a room that interconnected with another and I was woken in the middle of the night with guests talking and then early morning as well. My suggestion would be if you get a room that interconnects ask to be moved. This hotel is in a terrific position, MTR, Nathan Road, Star Ferry. I'd stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間寬敞、床鋪舒適 房間在香港算是很寬敞的,兩個人住兩張床房型可以睡得很舒服,重新裝潢過看起來也蠻新的,但是~飯店可能比較老的關係,有設施故障的情況,另外~飯店內的插頭非萬用插頭,房間內只有提供一組,對於充電比較不方便 May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 十分潮湿 你好,我所住的豪华客房十分十分的潮湿,纸片放桌面上第二天就潮了,床单被子感觉都是潮湿的,不是干爽的,冷气好像也没有抽湿功能,而且冷气的声音较大,卫生间的排气扇好像也不能用,希望只是我所住的房间是这样。 May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地方方便 位置不错。交通购物都很方便。如果是来香港购物,推荐住在这里。由于位置问题,窗外风景有限,服务可以,毕竟是连锁酒店。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exclnt!! Location is fantastic, right in the action of Nathan Road. Rooms are big and .. breakfast too good with many choices for Indian Vegetarians!! Convenience stores and MTR entry to TST and EAST TST just opposite the hotel Couldn't fault anything, just superb property where you have excellent connection to entire Hong Kong attractions!! Enjoyed my stay for 5 nights very much, thanks you IHG!! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to return anytime We thoroughly our 4 day stay at the Golden Mile. We were very comfortable from the minute we arrived. Our room was immaculate and we rested very well after a long flight from Europe. We were so central to everything! So convenient. The staff treated us like royalty! They were super efficient, friendly and personable. Nothing was any trouble for them. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Golden Mile Our six-night stay in May 2014 was outstanding in every respect. Their breakfast is especially excellent, and would rank within the top 5% within all of Asia and top 2% worldwide. The food is well prepared and the selection is top notch. The rooms are extremely comfortable, with excellent internet service, and forceful hot water that does not waiver in it's force or temperature. In short, we could not think of any complaint we could make about this hotel. It will remain as one of our top favorites. There does need to be a "Senior Citizen With Breakfast" rate!! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel we had a very pleasant stay at holiday inn staff are all courteous , accommodating, very clean hotel highly recommend it to my friends. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from friendly staff comfortable room We spent 2 nights at the hotel - the location was excellent, the room was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 房间有霉味,设施老旧,结账效率低且出错。酒店位置不错,但下次去向香港不会再选择该假日,可能会选择新建的其他洲际酒店。虽然此次酒店体验不佳,但对洲际的品牌还是比较信赖,希望能够给一个让人满意的答复。 May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務很好 CHECK IN時服務人員態度非常好,讓此次住宿有很棒的開始! 以前曾經遇過前台服務人員態度不是很好,這次完全改觀,請繼續加油! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Apart from being conveniently located for shopping and dining purposes, the Hotel staff were professional, accommodating, friendly and competent. They politely and immediately responded to all requests made/questions propounded. Am also pleased that unlike hotels in the USA, your Hotel provided a smoking floor for those who smoke, This shows respect for guests' preferences which should be commended. I will certainly return to the Hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong which will likely take place in the last quarter of the year. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客房整齊乾淨,服務人員態度親切熱誠。 我們喜歡這裡客房的舒適,以及衛浴設備乾淨。 隔音效果優良,可以提供安穩的睡眠環境。對於酒店周遭有非常多的商圈可逛。且距離小吃店家非常近,機能很方便。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 整体感觉非常好! 特别感谢house keeping的Eva和Kelio,得知我把短裤和T-shirt遗忘在酒店,非常快速的帮我处理并快递回来,再一次表示感谢! 非常愿意再次入住金域假日酒店。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG ambassador is professional coby is good and professional and adds value to our family stay May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,床铺舒适 在香港尖沙咀有如此大的房间实属不易,双床宽而柔软;室内空调温度较低,进出需要及时加减衣服;洗手间尺寸较小也较为陈旧;总体来说是一次很愉快的住宿体验! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long time but a great time My family and I spent 9 nights in May. Great position in Kowloon. Beds were excellent, room was of a good size for two adults and two children and immaculately cleaned each day. My girls loved the pool and the staff up there were great with the kids. A great base to explore Hong Kong! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AMAZING HOTEL, FREINDLY STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, LOVE THIS HOTEL May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段超级好,离地铁站只有几十米,到海港城步行也只需要几分钟。服务很好,不论前台,客房,行政中心,只要是酒店的员工都很亲切,热情,高效。 May 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Dragon Tail Courtyard Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading