• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HONG KONG
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Star Ferry Pier Wan Chai
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Happy Valley Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Times Square
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM
Attraction:
Pacific Place Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.1KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s
View More

Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island is a dynamic addition to the fabric of Wan Chai, one of Hong Kong's most diverse and historic neighbourhoods. The hotel's fresh and stylish design is intriguing, original and deliberately evocative of its culturally rich urban environment. Our individually styled rooms capture the history of the neighbourhood through its design and artwork. On the rooftop you will discover our contemporary bar, Skybar, and dramatic infinity glass bottomed pool.

Wan Chai’s shops, markets, restaurants & bars as well as Wan Chai MTR (subway) station are at the hotel’s doorstep. Get to know our chic and historically rich neighbourhood with a stroll through the many varied of the attractions that Wan Chai has to offer. Our team will be more than happy to share their neighbourhood stories with you.

View Less
Features
The hotel is located on the original coastline on Queen's Road East back in 1841, there are still a lot of historical buildings, ex. Hung Shing Temple, Nam Koo Terrace, Blue House Cluster, & etc. The House of Stories has tours of Wan Chai History & Haunted House for guests to join. Villlain-hitting in Gooseneck Bridge is another must see. The purpose of this is to curse one's enemies using magic.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Indeed the best Holiday Inn in the world. Should have been in the class of an Intercontinental / JW marriott / Sofitel. Only drawdown is that this hotel is always filled with guests ( maybe because of its value ) May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like to cleanliness if the rooms. The Check-in and out needs to be speeded up as to check out it takes a long time. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Definitely worth the extra for executive level. However we had a room that interconnected with another and I was woken in the middle of the night with guests talking and then early morning as well. My suggestion would be if you get a room that interconnects ask to be moved. This hotel is in a terrific position, MTR, Nathan Road, Star Ferry. I'd stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間寬敞、床鋪舒適 房間在香港算是很寬敞的,兩個人住兩張床房型可以睡得很舒服,重新裝潢過看起來也蠻新的,但是~飯店可能比較老的關係,有設施故障的情況,另外~飯店內的插頭非萬用插頭,房間內只有提供一組,對於充電比較不方便 May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 十分潮湿 你好,我所住的豪华客房十分十分的潮湿,纸片放桌面上第二天就潮了,床单被子感觉都是潮湿的,不是干爽的,冷气好像也没有抽湿功能,而且冷气的声音较大,卫生间的排气扇好像也不能用,希望只是我所住的房间是这样。 May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地方方便 位置不错。交通购物都很方便。如果是来香港购物,推荐住在这里。由于位置问题,窗外风景有限,服务可以,毕竟是连锁酒店。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exclnt!! Location is fantastic, right in the action of Nathan Road. Rooms are big and .. breakfast too good with many choices for Indian Vegetarians!! Convenience stores and MTR entry to TST and EAST TST just opposite the hotel Couldn't fault anything, just superb property where you have excellent connection to entire Hong Kong attractions!! Enjoyed my stay for 5 nights very much, thanks you IHG!! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to return anytime We thoroughly our 4 day stay at the Golden Mile. We were very comfortable from the minute we arrived. Our room was immaculate and we rested very well after a long flight from Europe. We were so central to everything! So convenient. The staff treated us like royalty! They were super efficient, friendly and personable. Nothing was any trouble for them. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Golden Mile Our six-night stay in May 2014 was outstanding in every respect. Their breakfast is especially excellent, and would rank within the top 5% within all of Asia and top 2% worldwide. The food is well prepared and the selection is top notch. The rooms are extremely comfortable, with excellent internet service, and forceful hot water that does not waiver in it's force or temperature. In short, we could not think of any complaint we could make about this hotel. It will remain as one of our top favorites. There does need to be a "Senior Citizen With Breakfast" rate!! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel we had a very pleasant stay at holiday inn staff are all courteous , accommodating, very clean hotel highly recommend it to my friends. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from friendly staff comfortable room We spent 2 nights at the hotel - the location was excellent, the room was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 房间有霉味,设施老旧,结账效率低且出错。酒店位置不错,但下次去向香港不会再选择该假日,可能会选择新建的其他洲际酒店。虽然此次酒店体验不佳,但对洲际的品牌还是比较信赖,希望能够给一个让人满意的答复。 May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務很好 CHECK IN時服務人員態度非常好,讓此次住宿有很棒的開始! 以前曾經遇過前台服務人員態度不是很好,這次完全改觀,請繼續加油! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Apart from being conveniently located for shopping and dining purposes, the Hotel staff were professional, accommodating, friendly and competent. They politely and immediately responded to all requests made/questions propounded. Am also pleased that unlike hotels in the USA, your Hotel provided a smoking floor for those who smoke, This shows respect for guests' preferences which should be commended. I will certainly return to the Hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong which will likely take place in the last quarter of the year. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客房整齊乾淨,服務人員態度親切熱誠。 我們喜歡這裡客房的舒適,以及衛浴設備乾淨。 隔音效果優良,可以提供安穩的睡眠環境。對於酒店周遭有非常多的商圈可逛。且距離小吃店家非常近,機能很方便。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 整体感觉非常好! 特别感谢house keeping的Eva和Kelio,得知我把短裤和T-shirt遗忘在酒店,非常快速的帮我处理并快递回来,再一次表示感谢! 非常愿意再次入住金域假日酒店。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG ambassador is professional coby is good and professional and adds value to our family stay May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,床铺舒适 在香港尖沙咀有如此大的房间实属不易,双床宽而柔软;室内空调温度较低,进出需要及时加减衣服;洗手间尺寸较小也较为陈旧;总体来说是一次很愉快的住宿体验! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long time but a great time My family and I spent 9 nights in May. Great position in Kowloon. Beds were excellent, room was of a good size for two adults and two children and immaculately cleaned each day. My girls loved the pool and the staff up there were great with the kids. A great base to explore Hong Kong! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AMAZING HOTEL, FREINDLY STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, LOVE THIS HOTEL May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段超级好,离地铁站只有几十米,到海港城步行也只需要几分钟。服务很好,不论前台,客房,行政中心,只要是酒店的员工都很亲切,热情,高效。 May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The staff has great attitude and disposition to help. Check if your room includes access to the excecutive lounge! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Mile: Golden Experience We had a real pleasant stay at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Hong Kong. Location is very good. Proximity to almost every need is a great plus point. Room size. cleanliness and staff response are very good. real value for money. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for Business and leisure Clean and comfortable rooms, quick and efficient check in and check out service, convenient location with ample choice of dining within and around the hotel makes this a value for money for stay in this hotel. Suggest to add some more items in their menu for Indian vegetarian food. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Ever The Holiday Inn Golden Mile in Kowloon is one of the best properties that I've ever stayed in. Well situated In the heart of Hongkong. Amidst the hustle and bustle But still completely away from the noise. The room was immaculate and the staff was cery courteous. I would like to make a special mention of the concierge Mr. Erik who was impeccable at his job and one of the kindest Gentlemen I have met . He went out of his way to ensure That we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and if I were to visit Hongkong again Holiday Inn Golden Mile would be it. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel nears subway station TST and it was easy to access every corner of the city. The staff was nice and all have good command of English. Overall experience was good. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 设施需要更新,最好重新装修一下,尤其是浴室,设施过于陈旧,显得不那么卫生。游泳池好小,基本没办法游泳,但景色不错。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My wife & I just love this hotel in many aspects. Honestly speaking, we would definitely come back to this hotel soon! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't fault this hotel This hotel was perfect for what we needed - 3 nights comfortable stay in a great location. The staff were excellent, the room was very clean (perhaps a little bit drab) and the food was brilliant. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in HK Love this place. Great location, great service and staff. Other than the price going up on this location a bit the last few years I love staying there. NEW!!! Executive level is awesome and so much better than the old one. Room are new, clean and relaxing. Have stayed many times for business and one of my favorite places to stay. So many options for food, shopping and more. May 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Dragon Tail Courtyard Atrium Woo Cheong Pawn Shop, now houses a modern British Restaurant The charming and inviting nostalgic street of Tai Yuen Hotel Exterior at Night Lam Chun Hin Bonesetter Clinic represents the art of ditdar Wan Chai Market at Queen's Road East Entrance Hotel Exterior during Day
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading