Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean The staff was great! Polite and tried to accommodate, but the internet service was really poor. If you are on a business trip and need the internet, I wouldn't stay here. It was very slow and dropped me off quite a few times. Even the business center computers were slow. Pillows were lumpy and small. Bathroom counter was too small to even put toiletries on top. Had to put everything on the floor. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except The A/C unit sounded like a 737 taking off when it kicked on. Kept waking me up during the night. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love Indigo I love Indigo Hotel! my husband found this hotel online and he booked it because it was close to the Galleria Mall, its actually 1 small block away from the Macys entree, he went 3 weeks ago to Houston with my 13 year old daughter Andrea and he loved the hotel so much that he booked it for our trip of last weekend to go to a doctors appointment. I loved the hotel, all the decor, the colours combinations were beautiful and so well coordinated, the beds were super comfortable, very clean, all looked new, the staff was very nice and helpful, the ladies of the restaurant I liked the most, we had breakfast at the hotel every day and it was delicious, the whole experience was great, I would recommend it and I would go back, the only thing needed is a pool because I took my 4 year old boy and it would have been great for him, I understand this is a business oriented hotel, but maybe a small pool would help! September 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not relect the IHG brand Very poor facilities, although I was told that they had been renovated, which was a very poor job. Staff was arrogant to a point where they refused to help with the issues with the room by saying that they would not accommodate or try to help resolve issues Issues: Broken floor, Broken shower, power points not working, door not closing properly, Power points on the desk not working, switch plates not properly fitted, colors specially the back wall was not soothing, back wall had dark red paint with black markings NOT RECOMMENDED September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of My Favorites My hotel of choice for sure when traveling to this area! It is defintiely the wonderful staff that brings me back to this hotel! Thanks to the staff for always making me feel like family. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and are looking great with the make overs that are taking place. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Property Loved the convenience and hotel staff. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect I rented 3 rooms for a wedding, so saw 3 different room types. I stayed in a king standard, some of the wedding party stayed in a 2-queen room, and the couple stayed in the king suite for their honeymoon night. All rooms were spacious and clean with modern decor. My room included counter space with a sink, coffee maker and fridge. Unfortunately, my only real complaint, the coffee maker didn't work. A minor complaint is that the a/c was loud when it kicked on (I had to adjust TV volume), but coming in from a 98-degree day, I was glad to have it. The king suite had a surprisingly large kitchen that included a microwave and a bar with bar stools, a living room with sofa bed, and a separate bedroom. It was a great place for the groomsmen to get ready before the wedding, with plenty of space (one uses a motorized wheelchair) and the kitchen made it easy to feed them there. I was surprised to find plenty of parking at all hours. The cleaning staff accommodated our schedule, cleaning in the late afternoon after we left for the wedding rather than interrupting us while we were getting ready. I would definitely stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very nice stay. Ideal location. Meet all my needs keep up the good work. September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>