•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We enjoyed this hotel and will stay again. Rooms are clean restaurant is good and the people are friendly. The hotel is located great for events at the NRG facility and shopping and resturants in the Galleria area. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good very unique decor. Room air conditioning wasn't all that great. cozy and in a great location. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value great location great hotel A great cool boutique feeling hotel in the heart of The Galleria, walking distance to the mall and surrounded by many restaurants, coffe shops, etc. Easy access to freeways. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal I really couldn't have enjoyed this hotel experience any more. I loved it. Beyond impressed! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with our stay. As I reviewed previously at the beginning of this month, my overall experience was not as good as I thought it should be. I am pleased to say that the manager contacted me and rectified the issues I had earlier this month. My wife was with me this trip and thoroughly enjoyed her stay as I had a business meeting to attend. Thank you for listening to your customers. I will be returning to the hotel for future stays. It's good to know that some businesses care about customer service and the Hotel Indigo proved just that! Thank you. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly place Great Place while on business.. this trip was pleasure and our dog was included Felt comfortable and welcome by the hotel Staff .. one exception we learned that our dog does not like Elevators, but managed Thank you April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable... but! stayed 2 times, love the place, clean, fair price, nice area, cute, comfortable beds, nice open bathroom the only bad thing I have to say is the last time a guy with a leaf noisy blower decided to clean the front at 3 am.... front desk attention not the nicest also. April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep and Good Value I've stayed at this Indigo many times over the past four years or so. While they have improved the rooms and service since I first began staying there (due to attractive corporate rate), my most recent stay wasn't quite up there with those a year ago or so. The property's best features are its bed/bedding and its generously sized rooms. Even though my rate is no longer as attractive as it used to be, overall the hotel is still a pretty good value for the facility and the Galleria area. Service-wise, I was pleased I was able to check in a couple hours early. In terms of opportunities for improvement, the room I was provided didn't meet my long-standing request on record. Also, the front desk "corrected" me when I called from the room that even though the room was not in the corner it met their definition of a "King Corner Suite" I had reserved. Secondly, the breakfasts seem to have dipped some in quality. Third, I use the fitness center and would like to see the dumbbells all have their mates instead of some singles (it's been that way at least two years, maybe more). April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:17:50.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>