Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome bed! I stayed here for 4 nights with my dog. The staff was consistently friendly, helpful, and efficient. The decor was bright and refreshing and the room was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful place and excellent location Very friendly front desk staff and seem very happy to work. Very clean room with large bathroom and fabulous shower. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean room and great service. Perfect area of Houston. Great staff and great size room August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Amazing beds! I love the Indigo hotel in the Galleria. It is unique, breakfast is great, coffee delicious and the beds are super comfy. Also love the bathroom set up - very beachy. Sometimes I feel like I'm on vacation rather than work when I stay at the Indigo. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob After checking out early from another property. Travis and Liz greeted us with smiles and made our honeymoon weekend fantastic. They were attentive and the property extremely nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were friendly and provided excellent service. They were attentive to anything I wanted and went beyond to provide directions to a local jazz club. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient to Galleria My family and I were in town for shopping and an Astros game. I chose this hotel for it's location near the Galleria. The hotel staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. The hotel was undergoing some upgrades, which did not affect my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to others for it's friendly staff, overall nice hotel, convenience and the ease of accessing the interstate. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,性价比一般 酒店设施风格很不错,位置很好,距离Galleria很近。但性价比相对而言差一些,这个价格我想可以去住Galleria里的Westin吧,在商场里直接有入口会更方便。 August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Better than expected, I would recommend this to others going to Houston for business August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel and staff. Staff was especially helpful when I forgot some items at the hotel. Only complaint is that the air conditioner in my room was loud. Like, LOUD. Now, obviously this is Houston and the air conditioners have a big job to do, but this could use some improvement. Again--great hotel, rooms, staff, etc--just bring ear plugs if you're going in the summer and need to have the A/C on all night. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Really impressed with this little gem in the middle of Houston busy Galleria. Nice, clean, modern with excellent customer service. WIFI needs to be fixed (drops very frequently), otherwise, great experience and highly recommended. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Counselor Very cozy place to just relax and staff was very helpful in finding us a pool to be able to go enjoy. Customer service friendly and welcoming. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access and Friendly Staff Thank you for a warm and comfortable stay. Great for noticing Ambassador Platinum Status. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Stay This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's a great place to stay. The rooms have been very clean, comfortable, and affordable. The staff is very nice and seem to go out of their way to help.It's in a great area with access to any type of food and entertainment within walking distance. The beds so far have been very comfortable and we have had no trouble sleeping. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The room had everything I needed and enjoyed the atmosphere. Very clean environment. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the neighborhood A lovely hotel with friendly staff and a great hotel room. Bed was comfortable, amenities were great, and the location was excellent (just a quick walk to the Waterwall, and the Galleria). Does not include breakfast in the mornings; however, a good value overall. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is what hotel service should be!! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with not only impeccable front desk excellence, but the color arrays knock your socks off. I like different and unique and Hotel Indigo is just that. The air conditioner is sort of loud so you really have to turn the TV up quite a bit but compared to other hotels, if that is all the problems you are going to have, I think that is a win win August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not friendly staff While getting directions to a local restaurant the lady giving us the directions she looked at me and my wife as to say with her body language that we don't belong in that area. She did not know about the restaurant that we asked about either July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Holiday Very comfortable atmosphere and close to anything you might possibly wnat to do. Safe area and friendly people. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My stay was only one night but the experience was above average. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo if you are in the Galleria area. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not exactly for business travellers Service by Liz, Maria and Kai is outstanding. They are affable, efficient and see into details. However the hotel has not a working wi-fi connection. One can use the cable and thus connect himself or herself. But it has been almost 3 weeks the hotel has NOT provided wi-fi. Even after complaining myself. Hope you can fix it this week or I'll be switching hotels. It is a pity since it's the only IHG hotel around the area I like. Best July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by appearance and servide this place was over the top. Absolutely beautiful. Staff was excellent. Highly recommend. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location Already addressed is survey. Oval windows, light switches, no towels in kitchenette area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The Indigo staff are always so pleasant!!!! I travel a lot on business, but this is the place I love to go to. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel for wedding guests My daughter got married in Houston this past weekend and we chose Hotel Indigo as one two hotels to host our out-of -town guests. My husband and I also stayed there since we are not from Houston. We (along with all our guests) could not have been happier with our experience there. From the moment we checked in, the staff was accommodating and pleasant. They were more than willing to do whatever they could to ensure that our guests were comfortable and happy. Travis was especially helpful. Many of our guests knew him by name by the time the weekend was over because he had helped each of them in some way. One of the reasons I originally booked this hotel was because the sales/event manager at the time had been nice enough to include 2 of their Presidential Suites at a reasonable rate. We wanted one for ourselves to stay in and use one as a hospitality suite and the other would be for the bride and groom on their wedding night. These worked our perfectly... they were spacious, nicely decorated and very conducive to impromptu gatherings by our guests. The fact that the hotel is next to the Galleria (in walking distance) is another plus for out-of-town guests as it gave them many shopping and dining options. Some family members also hosted a brunch at the hotel on Sunday for all our guests before they left town. We had quite a large group and the sales manager gladly let us use the Leonardo Room on the second floor. The room was spacious, decorated beautifully with colorful linens matching the hotel, and the food was delicious. It was a perfect and convenient send-off for our guests. The only improvement I could suggest to the hotel is to eventually replace the air conditioners in the rooms as they are somewhat loud. But this is minor in comparison to the wonderful experience that we and our guests had there this weekend. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Nice hotel, clean. Mattress was very uncomfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a HUGE corner suite with living area and separate bedroom. I felt like I was at a beach resort while I was in the hotel. Great design, comfy bed. Nice stay July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This Hotel has comfortable beds, along with great people who are very attentive and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and inviting. It is close to shopping and great dining. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special find What a special find! We were a group of teachers at a conference and booked this hotel because it was affordable for us. We were so surprised to see how cute the hotel and rooms were with its beach flair. The rooms were clean and comfortable and all the staff were extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to staying at a hotel Indigo for a vacation trip next time! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location Relaxing surroundings. No complaints from the team other than the loud AC units. Makes a business trip feel more like a vacation. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>