Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Stay This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's a great place to stay. The rooms have been very clean, comfortable, and affordable. The staff is very nice and seem to go out of their way to help.It's in a great area with access to any type of food and entertainment within walking distance. The beds so far have been very comfortable and we have had no trouble sleeping. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The room had everything I needed and enjoyed the atmosphere. Very clean environment. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the neighborhood A lovely hotel with friendly staff and a great hotel room. Bed was comfortable, amenities were great, and the location was excellent (just a quick walk to the Waterwall, and the Galleria). Does not include breakfast in the mornings; however, a good value overall. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is what hotel service should be!! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with not only impeccable front desk excellence, but the color arrays knock your socks off. I like different and unique and Hotel Indigo is just that. The air conditioner is sort of loud so you really have to turn the TV up quite a bit but compared to other hotels, if that is all the problems you are going to have, I think that is a win win August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not friendly staff While getting directions to a local restaurant the lady giving us the directions she looked at me and my wife as to say with her body language that we don't belong in that area. She did not know about the restaurant that we asked about either July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Holiday Very comfortable atmosphere and close to anything you might possibly wnat to do. Safe area and friendly people. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My stay was only one night but the experience was above average. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo if you are in the Galleria area. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not exactly for business travellers Service by Liz, Maria and Kai is outstanding. They are affable, efficient and see into details. However the hotel has not a working wi-fi connection. One can use the cable and thus connect himself or herself. But it has been almost 3 weeks the hotel has NOT provided wi-fi. Even after complaining myself. Hope you can fix it this week or I'll be switching hotels. It is a pity since it's the only IHG hotel around the area I like. Best July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by appearance and servide this place was over the top. Absolutely beautiful. Staff was excellent. Highly recommend. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location Already addressed is survey. Oval windows, light switches, no towels in kitchenette area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The Indigo staff are always so pleasant!!!! I travel a lot on business, but this is the place I love to go to. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel for wedding guests My daughter got married in Houston this past weekend and we chose Hotel Indigo as one two hotels to host our out-of -town guests. My husband and I also stayed there since we are not from Houston. We (along with all our guests) could not have been happier with our experience there. From the moment we checked in, the staff was accommodating and pleasant. They were more than willing to do whatever they could to ensure that our guests were comfortable and happy. Travis was especially helpful. Many of our guests knew him by name by the time the weekend was over because he had helped each of them in some way. One of the reasons I originally booked this hotel was because the sales/event manager at the time had been nice enough to include 2 of their Presidential Suites at a reasonable rate. We wanted one for ourselves to stay in and use one as a hospitality suite and the other would be for the bride and groom on their wedding night. These worked our perfectly... they were spacious, nicely decorated and very conducive to impromptu gatherings by our guests. The fact that the hotel is next to the Galleria (in walking distance) is another plus for out-of-town guests as it gave them many shopping and dining options. Some family members also hosted a brunch at the hotel on Sunday for all our guests before they left town. We had quite a large group and the sales manager gladly let us use the Leonardo Room on the second floor. The room was spacious, decorated beautifully with colorful linens matching the hotel, and the food was delicious. It was a perfect and convenient send-off for our guests. The only improvement I could suggest to the hotel is to eventually replace the air conditioners in the rooms as they are somewhat loud. But this is minor in comparison to the wonderful experience that we and our guests had there this weekend. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Nice hotel, clean. Mattress was very uncomfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a HUGE corner suite with living area and separate bedroom. I felt like I was at a beach resort while I was in the hotel. Great design, comfy bed. Nice stay July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This Hotel has comfortable beds, along with great people who are very attentive and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and inviting. It is close to shopping and great dining. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special find What a special find! We were a group of teachers at a conference and booked this hotel because it was affordable for us. We were so surprised to see how cute the hotel and rooms were with its beach flair. The rooms were clean and comfortable and all the staff were extremely helpful. I'm looking forward to staying at a hotel Indigo for a vacation trip next time! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good location Relaxing surroundings. No complaints from the team other than the loud AC units. Makes a business trip feel more like a vacation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birkman travel I visited Houston for Birkman training. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions. The front desk helped me with every issue I had. Breakfast was awesome every morning. My only complaint would be the light from the hall shines brightly into the room at night. I understand they are doing some renovations and I'm sure the results will be great. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is this a nice hotel that is cheap or a cheap hotel that is nice? Generally under-whelmed by this property. There were some updates to the property, but they seem to be very half hearted. For example, bathroom had updates but they left the old shower curtain hooks and track intact which completely took away from the updates. Pillows were very uncomfortable, not nearly enough outlets in the room to plug in laptop, phones etc. and those that were available were not in convenient locations. Shower water pressure was great and the highlight of the stay, but there were not shelves in the shower for basics (soap, shampoo and razor) and the towels were tiny, rough and thin. If found the color palette off putting. The front desk staff were less than stellar. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Hotel Indigo (Galleria) has great access to shopping and leisure while still being close to downtown Houston. The bar/lounge staff are friendly and attentive. The front-desk staff are pleasant and remembered by name (I was greeted each time, by name I entered the hotel). This is not an all-inclusive location but is my first choice when traveling to the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We loved the Indigo, I love the decor and colors, very cheerful. The staff was wonderful, Travis treated us royal and made our stay great. Marie also was very friendly. We were there for business, but also was our 31st anniversary. the cost is higher than we normally pay..but enjoyed our time there anyway. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all This hotel is a perfect location if you are in Houston for business. If you need to stay for short or long-term, this hotel is capable of supporting multiple amenities, including: gym, laundry room, kitchen (in room), pool, and hi-speed internet (with WFI). I would recommend this hotel to anyone, for any purpose, for good stay. Despite not having a restaurant within, there are plenty of places (walking distance) to get a good meal. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond Find I chose Hotel Indigo by chance b/c it was cheaper than the recommended hotel for my organization. Imagine my surprise when I discovered this quaint little hotel within miles of my office and walking distance to shopping! The crab cakes in the lounge were the best I've ever had (even east coast fare). The room with the hardwood floors was an added surprise! I felt like I was at home in my own guest room and bath! Had a great night sleep too in the bed! Definitely will return on my next trip - I know where I'm staying! June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no good too much light in the rooms. no internet. dirty bathrooms. really noisy May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful room and excellent location Many thanks to our long time friend Sylvester for providing myself and my granddaughters with such a lovely room for our stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Hotel itself is outstanding, the cleanliness was very impressive. And the girls enjoyed taking pictures all thru the hotel. Hopefully we will be able to visit again soon. Thanks again Sylvester and hope we can bring Mike with us next time. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable; excellent staff service and courtesy; clean Overall great experience. Clean and comfortable facility. Great location. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL I am a clean freak, this hotel lived up to my standards. The bed was so comfortable and the decor was top notch and different. The hotel staff ,Jason and all of them were excellent,helpful and super friendly. Thersa at breakfast was also great. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location I enjoyed my stay dearly. The location is in a great area for the night life. The room was very nice and comfortable May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing atmosphere and great food! I felt like I was at a beach resort with the decor. The food was excellent and the service was top notch. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! I stayed in this hotel for approximately one week. I had a delay at check in, but once in my room it was very spacious. The bed was much more firm than what I am accustomed to, but my overall stay was great. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>