Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Houston Galleria would recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional stay for a fair price. easy access by walking to fine dining and entertainment. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio, precio totalmente inadecuado. Es un hotel cómodo, limpio y con buen servicio pero deja mucho qué desear al nivel de precio que manejan por la estadía. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location nice place; the room air condition cycling was annoying and loud; would stay here again, however November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific hotel, great location! I've always enjoyed my stay at this hotel... great service with friendly and attentive staff, a nice location which fits my needs, terrific amenities in my very comfortable guest room, and lovely décor. I'd highly recommend this hotel and will absolutely hope to return again. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Was comfortable, close to lots of great restaurants and shopping! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is my favorite location to stay at when going to Houston. Close to everything I want to see and do and convenient to all the places I do business. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Stay Great hotel close to my office when in Houston. Always look for IHC hotels and this was super. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio buen servicio, habitaciones comodas y limpias, buen trato del personal. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel ruined by bad doors Almost everything about this hotel is very nicely done. Unfortunately, the one flaw ruined my stay and is likely to be a problem for other people too. The room doors have wide gaps all the way around, which allows hallway noise into the rooms. They look like exterior doors with the weatherstripping removed. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Birthday to me!!! It was my birthday, the staff was friendly and attentive. thank you for making my stay great. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, but hotel may want to consider blackout curtains. There is a lot of ambient light at night in the area. All in all good place. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Front desk was very friendly and attentive. Great rooms for the price but showers left something to be desired. Overall good value for the price though and very convenient location. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent Only problem I had was bad internet service in my room...downstairs it worked ok but not in my room October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel poor sleep! The A/C being inside the room makes it little noisy to sleep. The curtains and blinds do not make the room complete dark for a good night sleep. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! I would just like to say that my experience at Hotel Indigo was amazing! We stayed in the Presidential Suite, and the room was fabulous! The staff was courteous, with special shout outs to Beka, Liz and Betty for making us feel extremely welcomed and comfortable at the hotel. The dining experience was excellent as well, and the food was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others for business, pleasure, or a weekend getaway. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay; only recommendation is changing the mattress on the pullout sofa bed. Good job guys and everything was beautiful as well. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed great comfortable bed in a quiet room with good blackout October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena estancia una buena estancia, hotel limpio, bien ubicado, en cafeteria-restaurante excelente servicio October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oil industry business trip Indigo is close to many stops that are needed for a typical industry business trip to Houston. Room and hotel itself look very unique. No way to block out sun in the rooms once it rises, so if you get in late, expect to wake up at 6:30am. Breakfast service staff can sometimes need a wave to get their attention for refills or to get your bill. Food itself is aways excellent. Internet is extremely slow. Business office in immediate need of an upgrade to modern technology, XP is not acceptable any more. Gym is fine, could use a few more exercise mats. A guest self-service laundry would be nice too, since many of us are stopping in Houston on the way to another final destination for a few days. Many of the front desk staff are very personable, and you can't beat the location, so just a few tweaks would make it a great stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Setting Very nice pleasant and calm setting while being in the heart of the Galleria area of Houston. Excellent workout facilities and wonderful breakfast. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel I have stayed here on multiple occasions with my family. The suite is fantastic, clean, roomy, and the kids love the all the colors. real close to the galleria, so if you have kids expect many days there. the staff is great, food is great, beer is cold. I have absolutely no complaints about hotel at all. This is not a complaint, just a observation, but the wi-fi is hit and miss, but no way, shape or form a deal breaker. will stay here again every time I need a hotel in that area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicacion la atencion personal es excelente, en muy bue estado sus instalaciones, , su ubicacion es muy adecuada para ir de compras al galleria September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at the Indigo A++ Beds were very comfortable, new paint & carpet upgrades were very nice. Will use this hotel again when coming to Houston's Green way/Valeria area. Thanks A++ September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay When traveling for work it is rare to find a nice hotel like the Indigo. They made my stay enjoyable. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall hotel This was a great hotel. Close to amenities. Service was great. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property...comfortable room/friendly staff Returning guest to Hotel Indigo - Galleria. The rooms are comfortable and service is always excellent. Received a gift bag and drink coupons upon check-in based on IHG status. My only negative comment - the hotel wasn't full, yet we were assigned a room overlooking the Nordstrom loading dock in the back of the hotel and it's noisy back there early in the morning. Will not make that mistake again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and accomidating Enjoyed the hospitality, bar and room. Breakfast was great. Overall a 10. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great place to stay for buisness. The hotel is located right next to downtown Houston by the Gallaria. Shopping and food are litterally right out your door. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean The staff was great! Polite and tried to accommodate, but the internet service was really poor. If you are on a business trip and need the internet, I wouldn't stay here. It was very slow and dropped me off quite a few times. Even the business center computers were slow. Pillows were lumpy and small. Bathroom counter was too small to even put toiletries on top. Had to put everything on the floor. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except The A/C unit sounded like a 737 taking off when it kicked on. Kept waking me up during the night. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love Indigo I love Indigo Hotel! my husband found this hotel online and he booked it because it was close to the Galleria Mall, its actually 1 small block away from the Macys entree, he went 3 weeks ago to Houston with my 13 year old daughter Andrea and he loved the hotel so much that he booked it for our trip of last weekend to go to a doctors appointment. I loved the hotel, all the decor, the colours combinations were beautiful and so well coordinated, the beds were super comfortable, very clean, all looked new, the staff was very nice and helpful, the ladies of the restaurant I liked the most, we had breakfast at the hotel every day and it was delicious, the whole experience was great, I would recommend it and I would go back, the only thing needed is a pool because I took my 4 year old boy and it would have been great for him, I understand this is a business oriented hotel, but maybe a small pool would help! September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>