Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fix the WiFi and the Thermostat

By

February 02, 2016

club

The WiFi is too slow to be useful and the room temperature fluctuated too widely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2016

club

Wife had outpatient surgery. She was pleased with the comfort of the bed. She enjoyed the tortilla soup.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

January 31, 2016

We stay often at the Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria, and we return for some reason. The cheerful ambiance and specially the staff that makes us feel welcomed always are two reasons. A special mention for Teresa and the whole staff at the restaurant for their wonderful way they greet us every morning and serve us breakfast with a smile and a positiva attitude.
Thanks to all!

Read More
Read Less

nice and refreshing

By

January 29, 2016

When ever I travel, I try to find a unique place to stay. I wasn't crazy about the bed and breakfast options in Houston, but found this hotel. I like the refreshing style and colors. I thought it was a good value compared to hotels in the area and it was within walking distance to the Galleria mall which offers a lot of options for eating and stuff to do.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise and light

By

January 27, 2016

I arrived at almost midnight and was greeted by an incredibly helpful desk clerk. Overall staff at this hotel is EXCELLENT. However, the room is not comfortable. Outside noise from vehicles was easily noticeable, as was the elevator and other guests in the halls. The door to the room is built in such a way that the harsh bright light from the hallway slips through the crack making the room not dark. This is made worse by the fact that instead of "blackout curtains" for the windows the hotel uses blinds. Again, this does not make the room dark at all, especially with all the outdoor lights from the other businesses.

So in sum, great staff and employees... but the design of the room will make me not stay at Indigo branded hotels again... their over-modern design may look nice, but does not create comfort at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Please contact me at your convenience to discuss your recent stay at the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. JMullins/General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Location is very convenient, walking distance to The Galleria. My room been upgraded and I like the overall stay experience. Breakfast is good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of your stay at the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. We always want to hear about your guest experience. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 21, 2016

club

a very convenient place to stay. Staff was most accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
We are committed to providing an outstanding guest experience for every guest every stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

January 20, 2016

club

Fine Hotel for the money spent. The breakfast was quite good for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. We provide a variety of options to get the day started on a positive note. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our award winning breakfast of champions. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room Excellent Service aVery POOR internet

By

January 20, 2016

Great room Excellent Service Very POOR internet. I would recommend staying here! Just don't expect to be able to use wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your recent stay with us. And, we appreciate your recommendation. We are happy to say that our WIFI system is being replaced with the latest and greatest equipment. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

January 13, 2016

club

Hotel seemed quiet though that may have been because there weren't many people there?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
You just happened to stay with us during a low peak period. The good news, we were here to make sure you had a great guest experience. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2016

Hotel was very modern and I loved the overall layout of the hotel. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for selecting our newly refreshed European boutique hotel for your recent stay. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you loved our new look. Our staff is committed to creating a tremendous guest experience for every guest every day. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 11, 2016

I stay at this hotel almost weekly and the staff is friendly, the rooms are comfortable, and the location is superb, right next to the Galleria. Maria usually greets me as soon as I walk through the door, and check-in usually takes less than a minute. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and WIFI always works.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and comments regarding your recent stay. Our associates are committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest every day. Maria is just one example of that commitment. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less