Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valentines Day Getaway My wife and I stayed at the Indigo in Houston at the Galleria over the weekend. I wasn't really expecting much because it was all a short notice last minute trip. The only negative comment I have about this hotel was finding the entrance. It's tucked away in between the Mall and a couple other hotels so if you drive past it you will have to find your way back. The Indigo needs to put an arrow pointing to which road leads to the hotel. The road at first looks like an alley way. The room was nice, the bed comfortable, the shower large and clean. It would have been nice to have more water pressure and volume though. The staff...GREAT!! Derk, the bartender, was super friendly and gave us some good information as to which art museums to visit on a short stay. Carl at the front desk made sure we were well taken care of. The Galleria is 4th largest mall in America. The hotel is on site. Parking is free and well lighted. Hotel was quiet with NO street noise or sirens. I'm retired military and work for the government ( yes they gave me a mil. discount) so I'm use to staying in all types of hotels. Dollar for dollar $138 per night total with all fees and taxes included is a very good deal considering the location at the Galleria and so close to the Museum District and other activities. We'll be back!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice,the suites ate very pleasant,the staff is very friendly,Carl at the reception was amazing. However , few little things: no doorman to assist you when you arrive ,no slippers in the room , breakfast is poor. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION - NAUTICAL DECOR Good close location near Galleria Mall, central quiet room, nice fresh layout, great breakfast February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My two day stay at the Hotel Indigo, Galleria The décor and physical condition of the hotel were excellent. The color schemes throughout the hotel were well coordinated. The cleanliness of the room was excellent, it even felt clean. The only downside was the HVAC. When I arrived in the room it was overly heated. When I turned the thermostat down, the AC kicked in. The noise level inside and outside of the room was high. People inside slamming doors and holding conversations in the hallway. Outside there was traffic noise, cars honking, and sirens of emergency vehicles. The only other negative comment would be breakfast the first morning. I ordered a parfait which is granola, vanilla yogurt, and fresh berries. My traveling companions were ordering full breakfasts of eggs and breakfast meats and their orders were being served while I was still awaiting my parfait. The overall experience was excellent. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The beds were the best hotel beds I have ever slept in. really got a good night's sleep there. Pillows were great as well, none of that flat, limpy stuff you have to fold over. Only thing I would have wanted was a serve yourself for the coffee instead of having to go to the counter and ordering it. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Carl at the front desk always went above and beyond during the weeks stay. I have stayed at this Hotel many times and it will always be my first choice when coming to the Houston area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Clean room and unique décor was really cool. Great location next to the Galleria. Lots of shopping and restaurants. The total appearance was excellent. We look forward to staying there again February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and wonderful accommodations. We were attending the TSCA School Counselor's Conference and needed a hotel close to the Galleria. Our first encounter was with Carl at check-in and he was fantastic. The rest of the staff was just as courteous and helpful as he. The hotel decor was refreshing and quaint. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Nice job Indigo Houston staff! February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy We've stayed at this hotel previously and loved it. But our last stay was very noisy and uncomfortable. First, there was some role-playing game meeting going on and they were outside in the parking lot with loud voices at midnight. Then, a large group of people (about 10) staying in one room on the 3rd floor were very loud and raucous at 3:00 in the morning. They were out in the hallway and claimed to have been locked out of their room. When asked to be quiet, they then threatened my husband. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I truly enjoyed my first experience at Hotel Indigo. There should be more of these throughout the nation. Loved the showers! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Difference Quick business trip that was met with warm welcoming staff and property. Only drawback was that the closet cabinet was quite small and did not allow clothes to hang freely. Had to remove ironing board and use single hook for hanging clothes. This caused wrinkling of lower half of clothes. HVAC was somewhat loud and with effort maintained about a five degree spread in temp. Overall a good value and nice property. Staff was outstanding. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was my first stay at a hotel indigo despite of being a gold member with IHG. The interiors were refreshing, stay was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The neighborhood has some great resturants at a walkable distance. Highly recommended February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful I enjoyed my stay. The room was beautiful, the bed was comfortable and the staff was exceptional. The location was excellent. I was able to walk the very short distance to the Houston Galleria. I will stay again. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Indigo provides a good value - clean room, decent bed, refreshing decor. Excellent customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo in Houston - Great Stay Would recommend this hotel for downtown Houston. Clean and warm and cheery. Great refreshing accommodations. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is good, but pillows are very bad. Good, I will not do another review, because it takes too long. and I don't like writing 50 words in this section. Delete this section, if you want people that are satisfidied with the hotel stay. If you want to know the big problem with this hotel is the small pillows on the beds. They are not comfortable. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Beautiful Hotel which is my default since InterContinental is no longer in Houston. As a Royal Ambassador member you have NO perks as a IHG Priority Club member. Very disappointing. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo The decor was very refreshing and unique and never grew stale in our eyes. Cleanliness was one of the hallmarks of this hotel. There was always a pleasing fragrance throughout the hotel: possibly French Vanilla. In fact, the hotel appealed to all our senses. The pleasantness and helpfulness of the staff is worthy of great praise: excellent service was provided by staff at all levels. The hotel was quite close to the Galleria: maybe a 5 minute walk. The outside of the Hotel Indigo was quite pleasing, as well. It looked well-maintained and clean.There was a quaint, almost presidential air to it which was quite surprisingly pleasing to the eyes. The pale beige/pale yellow/cream colour of the building together with its architecture added variety, colour and class to the skyline. We recommend the Hotel Indigo to everyone. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location This was my first time at Hotel Indigo and I loved it. I love the colors, and the theme of the hotel. The members in this hotel were exceptional in every level. I had the pleasure to interact with Carl and Jorge they were both wonderful people and knowledgeable at their work. The only reason I did not give "excellent" grade to Sleep Quality is because I have a bad back and it takes me a while to get use to a bed. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I thought the hotel experience was very satisfactory. The room was very cozy. Not romantic at all which is unfortunate. There was no tub in the room and the water pressure from the shower was so strong that is hurt to was myself. Other than that I have no complaints. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good experience. Nice hotel, good service, parking place available always. Wi-Fi not so fast. Breakfast by menu, I'd rather buffet type. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the desk The check in and stay at the hotel were made more pleasant by the help of the desk, particularly Carl, in making us feel welcome and answering all our questions. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great resourcefulness Maria provided us with a memorable New Years. She was thoughtful and found our party just the right combination for a great evening. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decor and comfortable space My wife and I stayed at your facility on the occasion of our anniversary. We were impressed with the fresh decor and floors. It was a welcome change from the typical hotel experience. The staff was courteous and friendly, particularly in the restaurant. We will stay again on our next visit to Houston. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the desk. Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff at the desk (Carl) was very friendly and helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Stayed six days over the Christmas holidays. Hotel was very clen and the staff courteous. Especially liked their breakfast menu. I left my laptop in the room when I checked out and discovered it missing the next day. They saved it for me. Within walking distance of the Galleria. The free parking is nice. Hotel is in a quiet area. Would stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and nice room My fiancé and I had just experienced the hotel from H--l when at first making a reservation at a Hotel near hobby airport. We called Hotel indigo and Carl answered welcoming us to come to the Hotel after our horrible experience that day. We arrived and the hotel was very appealing ,clean and comfortable. I 'm looking forward to my next visit. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick get away This is a cute hotel! We loved our room and everything was very clean. There was some outside noise but other than that we had a great stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service 10/10 Great location and parking, large rooms quite and great service December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm stay at an excellent location A select this hotel as it was company preferred hotel for a business trip. The location near work and The Galleria made it very convenient both for business and late night shopping. The decoration and room amenities were great as well as the restaurant food and attention. I'd definitely come back. November 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>