•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time Experience was good This is my first time to experience and stay in Hotel Indigo and I must say it was good. Hotel is strategically located in a classy neighborhood, and within walking distance form The Galleria Mall and other strip malls. The hotel exterior and interior are great, staff are friendly, rooms are very comfortable. Only set back for me January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacey rooms I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Stayed her for 4 nights. Front desk was accommodating, the rooms were clean, and the bathroom was clean. Services were attended to daily. Nothing went missing. I felt safe. Parking is free. The cafe/bar was good - food was fresh, full bar (not just wine and beer) Business trip made easy. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay @ Hotel Indigo Great stay, friendly staff, no problems. Would definitely recommend this location when in Houston. January 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no room service no room service on Jan. 1 and staff conveniently failed to mention it at time of check-in but instead left 2 letters on the desk informing us of this problem, remaining staff didn't even know where supplies were kept January 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very unique & beautiful hotel with excellent customer service! We thoroughly enjoyed our 3-night stay at this boutique hotel. It was very clean and comfortable and the Galleria is literally next door. We loved the beautiful hardwood floors and the different color schemes. The rooms are very large and we liked having the separate living room/kitchenette. We thought it was strange the room had a small refrigerator, but no microwave, so we asked and they immediately brought a microwave to our room. The staff was exceptional & very friendly. Free parking is definitely a plus also. We had no complaints. January 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Design with good intentions This was my first stay at an Indigo. We were upgraded to a suite which sounded great. But the suite was devoid of any utensils and the usual furnishings. the kitchen had the appearance of an empty dance hall (it was roomy - no doubt). We later learned you have to request furnishings and utensils, then the room will be equipped. That seems odd to me. The fridge is under the TV in the living area and not in the kitchen. Why would you do that. it is also too big for the cabinet under the TV, so clearly someone combined 2 items which were not made for each other. We have enough of that in marriage but placing a fridge sensibly can not be that difficult. Also odd is the thing with the design and colors. Whether you like this kind of interieur is neither here nor there. But the color combinations between carpet, wall and ceilings is off. Most of them are outright cold mixed in with a couple of warm tones. all in the purple, blue, green, pink flavor. Bathroom like the kitchen is very nice in terms of size but there is nothing in it. Shower head blasts a single jet and as it is a walk in shower a lot of that water ends up on the floor in front of it. A suite like this with a king bed would command a double sink for 2 people - I think? So more odd here. If this is the concept nationwide I will stick with HIE and Staybridges. Even the Candlewoods make more sense. Management needs to revisit that one as far as I am concerned. So there. January 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value in a great location Good, clean and comfortable boutique type hotel. The rates are reasonable and the location is terrific though traffic can be bad at times but there is plenty of free parking. I would stay there again. The only complaints were that the maids did not service our room while we were gone during the day. The front desk staff were terrific and helpful. January 1, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>