Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere The staff was prompt and friendly, the room was fun and the hotel has a great atmosphere. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique! Love the unique style & decorating designs- spa meets not-quite-quirky. Staff was super friendly & helpful. Don't know when I'll get to travel again, but I will definitely be looking for another Hotel Indigo when I do! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One happy bride! We stayed at Hotel Indigo along with our out-of-town guests and our wedding party last weekend for our big Tex-Indian wedding weekend! Everyone LOVED the hotel and commented on how accommodating the staff was throughout the four days. We had a mix of guests ranging from small town country folks, to city dwellers and even a few international guests; literally everyone loved it and felt comfortable. I, as well as a number of our guests, come from the hotel industry so we can sometimes be hard to please but there were no complaints! We hosted the mehndi in the bridal suite one night and had about 20 guests; everyone had plenty of room and didn't feel cramped at all. The open parking was a huge plus, and honestly, a big reason why we booked this hotel. Anyway, you get the picture...nothing but kudos all around. Great staff, great hotel, great location, great rooms. There is no way you can stay at this cheery little hotel and not be happy!! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff My husband and I recently stayed and really enjoyed ourselves. I myself work in hospitality management and was highly impressed with the front office staff. Any requests me made were handled within minutes. The only issue we encountered was with the shower. The second morning we stayed, there was no hot water at all. Loved the property and will stay again! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay First time at a Indigo hotel. I was impressed, everything was great. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Light and Refresing Wow! New Hotel Concept, light, clean, airy and refreshing! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this location! We visit Houston every month (business) and have stayed at various hotels, but if we can stay at this Indigo then that is where we will be from now on! From the staff, to the location (the Galleria shopping and restaurants), to the access to everything else, this site is ideal! Kudos to the staff who are warm and personable and always recognize our Platinum Ambassador status! October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by indigo blue anything but blue Made a reservation as part of a jackpot package with southwest airlines. Front desk personnel were super. We arrived early and they got a room for us in less time than it took us to finish the cup of coffee they treated us to. Lobby was amazingly beautiful. The first thing you notice is the wonderfully clean smell. Our room was lovely. The bedding comfy, cosy. The only downside to the room was the incredibly noisy air conditioner. Put a muzzle on that and this accommodation would be a five star hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay in Houston This was my first Indigo brand experience. I was impressed with the design and quality of this place I decided to spend my extended stays at it when I am in Houston. The style is nice and refreshing. The staff is one of the friendliest and most accommodating I came across. Location next to the Galleria Mall with lots of free parking space is perfect. Good value for the money. I highly recommend this place. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where my marriage started. Me and my wife have always had a great experience at the indigo. Both times when I propose and our 1st year anniversary. This last time Mike Moore really made sure we was taking care of and the room and dinner was great. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it! This hotel is different from others we have stayed in while visiting Houston. It is not only the excellent location and vibrant decoration. It is the spirit of the staff. I would like specially to thank Carl at the front desk for his welcoming smile and readiness to help, and Teresa at the restaurant who has taken care of us with her warm and personal touch while we had breakfast. Of course we will return! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I love staying at hotel Indigo. The decor is refreshing with its periwinkle walls and navy comforters . Thus was my first stay in Houston Indigo but it meet the standard set by the one in Dallas. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Great Location I have stayed at this hotel twice already its in a great location very clean bed was very comfortable plus free parking hard to get that in Houston. Near great restaurants and the gallery. I would highly recommend this hotel I will stay here again very soon on my next trip to Houston. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but..... I have stayed in several Hotel Indigo properties. I like the design and the Galleria was no exception. I was in an executive suite and it was very very nice. Nice den sitting area, nice mini kitchen area, and nice bedroom. Big tv in bed room, which is a plus. The bathroom is spacious, but the counter space is not enough to put my toiletries. the shelf in the shower is too small. I've stayed in other hotel indigo's with the open shower concept, but this was didn't work as well. The shower was short and the overspray soaked the shower mat. My one complaint is the noise that came from the AC units. They were pretty loud. Great hotel, but could be better. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel and staff. We absolutely love staying at the Hotel Indigo. We never have a dirty room or any problems. Carl is the best he always makes our stay so wonderful. Great employee's. Thanks for a great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very nice suite Michael treated us like royalty and upgraded our room. Food was very good and room was very quiet. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, noisy aircon Wonderful staff, great location. Problems getting to sleep at night given noisy aircon and small pillows. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay as always A wonderful night spent in a comfortable bed and away from life. I love this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel holds true to Indigo standards. It is everything you can expect: great location, clean and trendy amenities & design, and excellent staff. Also, can't forget to mention the beds which are amazing! Sure coffee at the bar is $3+, but you have free coffee in your room so that makes up for it. I was also upgraded to a suite for being an IHG Rewards Club member - so if you hold any status with IHG, they'll definitely work with you if possible. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! We loved the Indigo at the Galleria. Every hotel in that area is over crowed and full of noisy people. The Indigo room we had was set up with the "bedroom" way away from the front door so that the hallway noise was minimal. The staff was great, the bed was clean and comfy. I recommend it and will never stay anywhere else in the galleria area again. Loved it! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at Indigo The small issue I had was addressed and quickly taken care of. I found the hotel clean and roomy. I plan to come back to this hotel when I visit the Galleria Area. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTING FOR THE PRICE! I was very excited to stay in this property after seeing the photos and hearing/reading reveiws. Upon arrival, the staff was PHENOMENAL! Very friendly and helpful and professional. I booked a king suite for 2 nights. We entered the room and a dead roach was on the floor (thank God it was dead). We promptly called the front desk and the manager was informed. The manager did take a portion off the nightly rate but it left such a sour taste in our mouth. I was very disappointed for the alleged quality of this particular property. Again, the staff was WONDERFUL!!! The property was not... August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we've come to expect! From check-in to check-out we enjoyed our stay as always! The manager was very accommodating for our special occasion. The front desk had a great selection of close restaurants in walking distant. (This was a first from any hotel we ever visited, A BIG plus!) We highly recommend you stay at this hotel. As it's our choice for stay every single time we frequent Houston. Too close to everything in the Galleria area you might think about getting exercise and walking everywhere if the weather is comfortable enough. Thanks again you guys at Indigo your the best! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect hotel Overall, we loved Hotel Indigo right down to the blueberry wallpaper in our room. Everything at Hotel Indigo was perfect, the staff, the ambience, and even the value. To make a long story short if you go to Houston in the Galleria area the only place you should stay is Hotel Indigo. Also, make sure you grab some breakfast downstairs at least once during your stay, their french toast is simply to die for! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Awesome Room and Comfort Loved the hotel. The Hotel Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. They were attentive to my needs and helped with all my shipping requirements. A personal thank you to front desk personal Michael, Justin and Carl and a great big thank you to the GM Sylvester. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, ok hotel Staff was great but the bathroom smelled like mildew and the room decor was "dated." I would stay there again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but hidden Hotel is different than your normal Holiday Inn hotels but is nice. Bar staff was great and food was good. I stayed on points and was upgraded. Staff was helpful but quiet and not very outgoing. But I think this is the overall tone for the hotel, which isn't bad if your just wanting a quiet, hidden, place to crash at. Access to the hotel is tricky. Is it kind of hidden off the road and signs are in place at the entrance but are easy to miss. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Second time I have stayed at this Hotel. Thank You for the wonderful hospitality. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front Desk Staff and FREE PARKING!!! We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo at the Galleria. The Front Desk staff were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of the area. Our room was large and nicely appointed. The only issues we had were that the bathroom door was a little out of square, so if you did not push it all the way closed and latched it would swing open and be a little in the way. Also, the entry area where there was a sink, the bathroom, and closet was always warmer than the rest of the room. My wife did not care for the openness of the shower. It had no curtain or door, but we liked the shower itself. The bed was very comfortable and the workspace/desk was plenty large to accommodate my computer and other materials. Breakfast items were a bit pricey, so we did not eat at the hotel, but the FREE PARKING was a blessing! Overall it was a very nice stay. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The modern design and the rooms were nice, comfortable, and well-equipped, but the highlight of our stay was the courteous and capable customer service which we received from the front desk. Justin, and especially, Carl, went out of their way to be helpful to us. Carl helped us find suitable dining options and local venues and even printed out directions to them from his computer. All the while having a kind and warm demeanor which made our stay at Indigo feel like our home away from home! We would definitely stay here again if in the Houston area, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone else. Great job, Indigo, on your hiring choice for your front desk! God bless y'all!! June 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>