Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service 10/10 Great location and parking, large rooms quite and great service December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm stay at an excellent location A select this hotel as it was company preferred hotel for a business trip. The location near work and The Galleria made it very convenient both for business and late night shopping. The decoration and room amenities were great as well as the restaurant food and attention. I'd definitely come back. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simple but Excellent Restaurant Excellent food and restaurant service. Unfriendly hotel receptionists. Nice room but noisy individual air conditioning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience. Great staff I always enjoy my stay at the Indigo Galleria, not just because of the location and the good value! But because of the great staff they have. They do set the bar too high for other hotels. Special thanks to Mike and Scott . November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary boutique hotel It turned out to be quite a value for money in the neighborhood of Houston. Walk to the Galleria and excellent restaurants. It was a wonderful experience, I'd seek out the Indigo wherever I was. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and friendly service Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was wonderful! The beds are one of the most comfortable we've ever slept on. The room was exceptionally clean and offered everything we needed. The staff really made our stay fun as they were very friendly and out going. I recommend this hotel with 5 enthusiastic stars! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! The rep at the front desk was awesome. He provided late check-out without a problem. He aslo included a complimentary drink card from the bar. Loved the decor and it's one of the only hotels this close to the Galleria that doesn't charge for WiFi and parking!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trendy hotel with all the amenities! I have stayed at this property before and had forgotten just how stylish and trendy it was. I had a great stay here and the room had all the amenities I was looking for. Especially liked the wet bar with fridge, and location to the galleria. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing I love the staff!!!! I appreciate the attempts Hotel Indigo to repurpose things. The bed was terrific - nice and high. Why I like that I don't know as I am short! Only problem I had was the climate control. I finally turned it off. It was too loud and too warm and I could not adjust. I'm from Minnesota so it didn't get too cold for me at all. My room was paid for so my rating really should have been a N/A since I have no idea what it cost. Room service was quick and very reasonable. Would like to stay here again. Oh, and I appreciate the Aveda products and HUGE walk-in shower. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere The staff was prompt and friendly, the room was fun and the hotel has a great atmosphere. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique! Love the unique style & decorating designs- spa meets not-quite-quirky. Staff was super friendly & helpful. Don't know when I'll get to travel again, but I will definitely be looking for another Hotel Indigo when I do! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One happy bride! We stayed at Hotel Indigo along with our out-of-town guests and our wedding party last weekend for our big Tex-Indian wedding weekend! Everyone LOVED the hotel and commented on how accommodating the staff was throughout the four days. We had a mix of guests ranging from small town country folks, to city dwellers and even a few international guests; literally everyone loved it and felt comfortable. I, as well as a number of our guests, come from the hotel industry so we can sometimes be hard to please but there were no complaints! We hosted the mehndi in the bridal suite one night and had about 20 guests; everyone had plenty of room and didn't feel cramped at all. The open parking was a huge plus, and honestly, a big reason why we booked this hotel. Anyway, you get the picture...nothing but kudos all around. Great staff, great hotel, great location, great rooms. There is no way you can stay at this cheery little hotel and not be happy!! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff My husband and I recently stayed and really enjoyed ourselves. I myself work in hospitality management and was highly impressed with the front office staff. Any requests me made were handled within minutes. The only issue we encountered was with the shower. The second morning we stayed, there was no hot water at all. Loved the property and will stay again! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay First time at a Indigo hotel. I was impressed, everything was great. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Light and Refresing Wow! New Hotel Concept, light, clean, airy and refreshing! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this location! We visit Houston every month (business) and have stayed at various hotels, but if we can stay at this Indigo then that is where we will be from now on! From the staff, to the location (the Galleria shopping and restaurants), to the access to everything else, this site is ideal! Kudos to the staff who are warm and personable and always recognize our Platinum Ambassador status! October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by indigo blue anything but blue Made a reservation as part of a jackpot package with southwest airlines. Front desk personnel were super. We arrived early and they got a room for us in less time than it took us to finish the cup of coffee they treated us to. Lobby was amazingly beautiful. The first thing you notice is the wonderfully clean smell. Our room was lovely. The bedding comfy, cosy. The only downside to the room was the incredibly noisy air conditioner. Put a muzzle on that and this accommodation would be a five star hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay in Houston This was my first Indigo brand experience. I was impressed with the design and quality of this place I decided to spend my extended stays at it when I am in Houston. The style is nice and refreshing. The staff is one of the friendliest and most accommodating I came across. Location next to the Galleria Mall with lots of free parking space is perfect. Good value for the money. I highly recommend this place. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where my marriage started. Me and my wife have always had a great experience at the indigo. Both times when I propose and our 1st year anniversary. This last time Mike Moore really made sure we was taking care of and the room and dinner was great. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it! This hotel is different from others we have stayed in while visiting Houston. It is not only the excellent location and vibrant decoration. It is the spirit of the staff. I would like specially to thank Carl at the front desk for his welcoming smile and readiness to help, and Teresa at the restaurant who has taken care of us with her warm and personal touch while we had breakfast. Of course we will return! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I love staying at hotel Indigo. The decor is refreshing with its periwinkle walls and navy comforters . Thus was my first stay in Houston Indigo but it meet the standard set by the one in Dallas. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Great Location I have stayed at this hotel twice already its in a great location very clean bed was very comfortable plus free parking hard to get that in Houston. Near great restaurants and the gallery. I would highly recommend this hotel I will stay here again very soon on my next trip to Houston. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but..... I have stayed in several Hotel Indigo properties. I like the design and the Galleria was no exception. I was in an executive suite and it was very very nice. Nice den sitting area, nice mini kitchen area, and nice bedroom. Big tv in bed room, which is a plus. The bathroom is spacious, but the counter space is not enough to put my toiletries. the shelf in the shower is too small. I've stayed in other hotel indigo's with the open shower concept, but this was didn't work as well. The shower was short and the overspray soaked the shower mat. My one complaint is the noise that came from the AC units. They were pretty loud. Great hotel, but could be better. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel and staff. We absolutely love staying at the Hotel Indigo. We never have a dirty room or any problems. Carl is the best he always makes our stay so wonderful. Great employee's. Thanks for a great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very nice suite Michael treated us like royalty and upgraded our room. Food was very good and room was very quiet. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, noisy aircon Wonderful staff, great location. Problems getting to sleep at night given noisy aircon and small pillows. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay as always A wonderful night spent in a comfortable bed and away from life. I love this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel holds true to Indigo standards. It is everything you can expect: great location, clean and trendy amenities & design, and excellent staff. Also, can't forget to mention the beds which are amazing! Sure coffee at the bar is $3+, but you have free coffee in your room so that makes up for it. I was also upgraded to a suite for being an IHG Rewards Club member - so if you hold any status with IHG, they'll definitely work with you if possible. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! We loved the Indigo at the Galleria. Every hotel in that area is over crowed and full of noisy people. The Indigo room we had was set up with the "bedroom" way away from the front door so that the hallway noise was minimal. The staff was great, the bed was clean and comfy. I recommend it and will never stay anywhere else in the galleria area again. Loved it! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at Indigo The small issue I had was addressed and quickly taken care of. I found the hotel clean and roomy. I plan to come back to this hotel when I visit the Galleria Area. August 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>