Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel in Tapestry Park A nice addition to the Tapestry Park, South Side Blvd, UNF area. Great room, friendly service and immaculate facility all at a great price! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever Best overall customer experience every time. This property is the best of the best! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Loved this hotel, I will stay there again when I return to Jacksonville for business or pleasure. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by modern, new experience Loved the layout and the modern bathroom! The walk in shower was wonderful. We had a lake view room and was refreshing to wake up to in the morning. We will be staying here again! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Jax stay Great location. Extremely nice hotel with friendly staff November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very impressed with the room layout and décor. Loved the wood floors and the bathroom. The only issue we had was our room was directly across from the ice machine which was a noise issue when people would get ice and the room also was next to the electrical room so at night while we were trying to sleep it sounded like a loud truck was running in the room next door. Other than that this hotel is very convenient to the riverfront and Everbank Stadium - It is also located in a very nice part of town surrounded by shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again but will be more careful with the room location. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed our stay, location was good, service excellent. If needed to stay in the area again would probably stay at this hotel. Very nice rooms, tv was small for the price of the room. Would recommend. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for The Weekend Clean and Efficient, lots to do in the area. Easy access to downtown (about 15 min). October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VIEW AND GREAT,FRIENDLY SERVICE THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY AT THIS HOTEL INDIGO BECAUSE WE ENJOYED OUR FIRST STAY. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice trendy hotel.... Pet Friendly ... is that good? This was my first stay at this hotel. I was impressed by the area, the newness of the hotel as well as the friendly staff. I was not impressed by the dog in the room barking at 2am. I would like to suggest that all dogs be placed on the same floor. That way they will not keep people up at night. The dog owners will appreciate it. The area is a really nice are with a lot of restaurants within a very short walking distance to choose from. Overall a nice stay and only one of our 2 nights was disrupted. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RS WOW! What a great place! Very clean lobby, lounge and rooms. The food was great. The grounds were beautiful. The hotel was accessible to the restaurant and shops in the area. Price was great! Very beautiful! October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great atmosphere Nice rooms. We stayed here for business. Over looked the lake. I liked that the floors were wood instead of carpet. Very clean. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing change from standard chain hotels ! This was our first stay at Hotel Indigo and are very impressed. The Deerwood Park area is a nice quaint shopping, dining area with ample parking. Our room had wood floors, large walk in shower, comfortable bed and a Keurig coffee maker. We will definitely stay at other Hotel Indigo's in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My choice hotel when staying for business in Jacksonville I stay at this hotel several times a year for business. I like the location, the décor, and the staff is always very nice and remember me. Rooms are comfortable but the A/C tends to be a little off and rather noisy all night. Biggest complaint of the hotel is there are not in-room safes. To find a hotel today that doesn't have an in-room safe is a rarity, and this hotel needs to correct this. They do offer little safety deposit boxes for guests at the front desk....which are in full view of everyone in the lobby. A security concern for sure. The restaurant is average. Not a lot of choices, service is sometimes slow when they are busy, but the food is pretty good. All in all, I like staying there and love the location. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in the Tapestry Park area We stayed at the Indigo in Tapestry park, about midway between downtown Jacksonville and Ponte Vedra beach. The hotel is in a small development with highend restaurants and shops, and on a lake. The hotel is new with comfortable beds and other accommodations. I recommend it highly. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Jacksonville This is the second time my family and I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo-Jacksonville. We love this hotel and it never disappoints us. The rooms are so beautiful and the view from our window is breathtaking. The location is near shops and restaurants...you can walk and enjoy the scenery. It is pet friendly and our little dog gets the royal treatment, too. Great staff....very friendly and welcoming. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was wonderful; clean and tidy. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable about the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when in JAX My wife and I visit he family in St. Mary's GA often and always stay at Hotel Indigo. It is clean, affordable and unique in appearance. Centrally located around great shopping and dining with nice park views and water views. The bar lounge area is comfortable to relax before heading out and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable about local places to visit. We will be back around the holidays!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL IN JACSONVILLE'S NEW BUSINESS DISTRICT Last minute reservation. Pleasant staff interaction. Plant to visit again and explore the amenities. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay In Jacksonville, FL! Everything was perfect. And the value was amazing. Definitely coming back! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover before cruise This facility is awesome! It is about a 20 minute drive to the cruise terminal. The front desk employee, Mary, made all of the arrangements for us to get a ride to the termianal the next morning. The bar staff and the bar was great also. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Loved the hardwood floors and large shower. Room was very quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Change of pace This is not your typical hotel. I spend quite a bit of time on the road (at least 2 trips a month) September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Although I have traveled and been a member of Holiday Inn's priority club (now IHG) for the past 20 this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel quality and consider it to be the type of hotel that I would take my wife to for a weekend get away. Although I was on business during this stay, I will consider Hotel Indigo for future business stays. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Special Service Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was truly a very special experience. The hotel staff went out of their way to be friendly and welcoming. We shared upon registration that my wife and I were celebrating our anniversary the next day. Upon return to our room after our anniversary dinner at a local restaurant we found a tray on our bed with a bottle of champagne, two glasses, a dessert and a very nice card wishing us a happy anniversary all complements of the hotel staff! What a wonderful and thoughtful gift and surprise. We were very grateful and expressed our gratitude the next day when we checked out. This display of kindness and generosity was very special and made our stay most memorable. We will definitely return to the Hotel Indigo in Jacksonville, FL and recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! Thank you so very very much! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 restaurant Food was not eatable at restaurant. They50 truck, towing a 35 ft. boat with took the Check off of the account! Then we were traveling on a Saturday , with, previously told them, an F250 truck, towing a 35 foot center console fishing boat, and a dog. After dinner, the gentleman who helped us unload the bag, asked us to move the truck and boat, because they were busy, and needed the space! We told him, no way, why didn't he not ask us when we arrived hours before??? September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful Decor and Clean Nice location within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Fun and cheerful decor in the lobby and rooms. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was reasonably priced, tasty, and appealing to the eye. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great boutique hotel A great, comfortable place to stay with attention to detail and very friendly staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Quiet weekend overnight, loved the proximity to shops September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow great value! This hotel was comparable in price to bargain hotels in the neighborhood so I was a bit apprehensive but this hotel is beautiful, the room was so spacious, and breakfast in the restaurant was delicious. I will definitely be back and recommend this hotel to others traveling to Jacksonville. September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>