Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

getaway

By

July 31, 2015

club

my girlfriend and i were very fortunate to stay in such an awesome place. starting with Lindsey at the front desk. it was awesome from the moment we walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location with Gourmet Quality Food Selection

By

July 30, 2015

club

This was my first time at this hotel.
It's situated on a lake in Tapestry Park.
Wonderful location! Easy to get to. Food quality was excellent, staff was very friendly, accommodations were comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone interested in traveling to this area of Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in Years- Great Staff

By

July 29, 2015

This has to be one of the most unique hotel properties in the Jax area. From the moment you walk in the doors you are welcomed by each staff member. The bar is vibrant and centrally located in the lobby. The front desk staff seemed to really welcome us and want us to enjoy the area. Our room was so plush, colorful and clean. We had a chance to meet many of the managers as they always seem to be around. They are all so genuine and caring. Kudos to the entire team and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms-good location

By

July 27, 2015

I have done a lot of traveling in the last year and this hotel was one of the best I have stayed at. Nice staff clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

JP

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay. No reason to not stay at this clean quiet hotel. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best!

By

July 22, 2015

club

From Start to Finish, everyone provided Excellent Service.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay

By

July 21, 2015

Very chiche, modern hotel. A bit noisey because of the lack of rugs in the rooms but it is a modern look.
Great location.
I like that it has glasses in the room to drink from.
A classy spot at the right price point.

Read More
Read Less

Best first time stay ever!

By

July 20, 2015

It started with the check-in, Lindsey was awesome, friendly and delightful. Our family did a quick getaway, we are loud and a bit overwhelming at times, but was never made to feel uncomfortable while in the lobby or just passing through, the manager and his entire team was on point. We will be looking for the hotel indigo as our choice hotel for all future travel because of this experience. You guys rock!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bathrooms and comfy stay

By

July 16, 2015

My favorite thing about the rooms at this hotel is the bath. There is no tub - instead, the shower takes up most of the space. It is spacious and comfortable, with the best Aveda amenities. The towels are big and soft, and there is plenty of bright lighting for doing your makeup. There is a wall hook near the counter top to hang your bathroom kit. Everything is within easy reach and well designed. It's the bath that makes it easy to get ready for your day.

The bedding is comfortable, the desk and chairs are well selected, and there is a tray and ice bucket for easy in-room meals. The only thing I would change is the softness of the bed. I like to be able to sink into a nice, soft mattress, preferably a Tempur-Pedic or Sleep Number type mattress, but the mattresses at this hotel are a little on the firm side. I also think the wall mural of the palm fronds will look dated soon. But I appreciate the effort to make the rooms look fresh.

Lastly, there is complimentary coffee and tea. What would make this even better is if there could be "real cream" for the coffee (such as "Mini Moo" cups) and bottled water to use to make the coffee or tea. These are small issues, but if you want to know what would make the rooms better, these are the kinds of small upgrades that would help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions and will definitely take them to heart. Before the end of the year, we will go through a redesign and our murals will be replaced. Please come back and check them out!
Read More
Read Less

Contemporary decor, roomy Bath

By

July 15, 2015

club

We were traveling as a family with 2 teen children. Absolutely the only negative we could identify of this hotel was that the only rooms they have available are King beds or two double beds. The double beds were very comfortable, but we would have all preferred Queen sized beds.

This is a wonderful facility in a unique upscale neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We agree, Queen beds would be great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful weekend

By

July 15, 2015

club

The set up, and rooms were amazing, love the extra large bathroom. The staff was amazing, I never stayed anywhere where the staff actually likes their jobs and it shows. They are so nice and sincere, it was a pleasure just to talk to any of them, and they all went out of their way to help, it was amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Our team will be so thrilled to be recognized. They truly love what they do and taking care of our guests. We hope you'll come and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 13, 2015

club

The chef prepared a made to order meal for me. Staff accommodated my early arrival. Waiter and desk staff remembered my name. Room was adorable and comfortable. Loved the area, including lots of restaurants. Appreciated the hotel bistro in addition to surrounding restaurants. All good. Am returning this month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Jennifer, we are so glad that we could personalize your stay with a made to order meal. We love having the bistro on site as well as being in the charming Tapestry Park village. Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less