Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great location with reasonable prices. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

August 22, 2016

Beautiful boutique hotel close to restaurants, shopping and UNF. Friendly service and delicious made to order breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 22, 2016

club

While on my stay at the Hotel Indigo, I experienced great service and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

August 18, 2016

club

Breakfast was incredibly slow. Would have skipped that if I knew. All of it was clean and quiet. Refreshing decor. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Came back because we loved it so much before

By

August 16, 2016

. Room service was perfect.the AC was not up to par this stay. The landing outside the elevator on floor 5 was incredibly hot. The AC in the too didn't seem to adjust well during our stay either.
We loved getting extra towels upon checkin as requested, however they only gave us 2 for the 2nd night so my husband had to go back for extra.
Suggestions: get rid of heavy comforter during Summer months. Seriously the thing weighs a million pounds and is not necessary. Give on request. The other bedding was sufficient. We just put the other bedding in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Great first impression

By

August 10, 2016

First time at Hotel Indigo and it was great! This is a fresh new look for the IHG group hotels and I like it.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

August 10, 2016

This is probably the first time I've stayed at a hotel in a long time that I found nothing to complain about. The floors and decor in the room were simply perfect. I hate carpet so having hardwood or whatever they are just made life better having bad allergies.
The breakfast isn't included but it's good & reasonable & room service was on par with some higher end hotels and presented nicely.
Staff was very nice.
Small suggestion to add more bath towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall EXCELLENT stay!!

By

July 28, 2016

Very nice clean and unique hotel. Friendly staff. In an area with other amenities nearby. We only stayed one night but the next time we are in the area it's our !st choice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice big, well furnished room

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is in a mixed use community. Close to Town Center for shopping and restaurants. 15 minutes from the beach. Good WiFi, fridge in room. A little noisy from hallway traffic.

Read More
Read Less

A great alternative to cookie-cutter hotels

By

July 26, 2016

club

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo on several occasions, and overall I've been extremely happy with my experiences. Rooms are a bit on the small side, but for a solo business traveler, this isn't a problem. Décor is fresh and modern, and functionality of the rooms is excellent.

The best part of my stays has been the hotel staff-- genuinely warm and friendly staff stand out as what Hotel Indigo does best.

Breakfast was excellent; not the typical "hotel breakfast buffet"-- made to order, and definitely a cut above standard fare.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

July 21, 2016

Very modern and clean, been here once before and definitively will continue to come again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

loved the modern rooms and quality accomodations. everything was very professional and well laid out.

Read More
Read Less