Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 430 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Worth every penny!

By

August 06, 2015

Very neat, comfortable and friendly hotel with high value for the room rate. Would certainly stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 05, 2015

club

Other than the bar not being opened everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

stay at this hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

very good. i believe i covered the review in the previous pages of this questionnaire.......

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with a contemporary, designer flair

By

August 04, 2015

club

During a few brief stays at the Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo, I have noted this hotel's unique and appealing difference from other hotel chains in and outside of major cities.
The Hotel Indigo captures and enhances the best of a traditional hotel-room experience.
The lobby area incorporates a bar in an open area that is inviting and appealing, with the look and feel of a large, open-design family/living room with a dining and bar area.
The front desk is a part of this open-air design, giving the appearance and feel of a relaxing home-away-from-home.
The room(s) have a similar spacious, free-flowing design, with the bathroom and small closet separated from the bedroom space with curtains and divider walls, enlarging the space.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Area

By

August 04, 2015

We enjoyed the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville very much. The room, view, front desk and friendliness of the staff were exceptional.
We also enjoyed the Tapestry Circle area and made use of businesses and restaurants there. The III Fork restaurant was notable, and we had an excellent meal.
The ambiance of the area, with brick roadways and sidewalks was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2015

club

The staff was pleasant, friendly, and professional, the location is excellent, and the room was comfortable, roomy, and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

we will be back often

By

August 01, 2015

club

Traveling more than we'd like lately and FINALLY found a place we really felt great about. So comfortable and soothing, once you finally arrive at the door. Jax traffic is a booger, but worth it to get there.
The $12 per serving for the single malt scotch was even worth it to just sit in enjoy being there. Wish we had booked more than two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for your delightful comments. We're so glad you found the hotel worth the traffic! Sorry you couldn't stay longer but we hope you'll come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Huge Suite with Soaking Tub

By

July 31, 2015

club

Pros- Huge corner suite, great oversized bathtub, large office desk with ergonomic chair, oversized doors and windows with peaceful view of lake, Keurig coffeemaker, refrigerator and microwave. Walking distance to several restaurants, Happy Hour drinks M-F you can buy and bring up to room. Very good value.
Room for Improvement (found at other Indigo Hotels but not here)- No bathrobes, No safe, no make-up/shaving mirror, no portico or undercover parking or drop off to protect guests from elements. We arrived in a rainstorm and we and our luggage got soaked. Parking on side of building but only entrance is in front.
Suggest higher floor for best view facing water.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for your honest review! We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel and it's value. We're sorry that the rainstorm made the trip inside unpleasant and appreciate all of your suggestions for improvement. We hope you'll always look for a Hotel Indigo when you travel!
Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

July 31, 2015

club

my girlfriend and i were very fortunate to stay in such an awesome place. starting with Lindsey at the front desk. it was awesome from the moment we walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We agree, Lindsey is great, and we'll tell her you said so. We hope you'll have an opportunity to come back and stay again!
Read More
Read Less

Huge shower.

By

July 31, 2015

I loved this Hotel it was very modern and extremely clean. I stay at numerous Hotels throughout the year and for the price this is by far the best.
The shower is the largest out of any Hotel I have stayed at. The staff was also extremely friendly.
A great place in a nice area of Jacksonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. We're so glad you enjoyed the friendly staff, value and accommodations. Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location with Gourmet Quality Food Selection

By

July 30, 2015

club

This was my first time at this hotel.
It's situated on a lake in Tapestry Park.
Wonderful location! Easy to get to. Food quality was excellent, staff was very friendly, accommodations were comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone interested in traveling to this area of Jacksonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We agree, we love the location in Tapestry Park. Your compliments will be passed on to the chef, with the hope that you will come and sample our menu again soon. We appreciate you staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in Years- Great Staff

By

July 29, 2015

This has to be one of the most unique hotel properties in the Jax area. From the moment you walk in the doors you are welcomed by each staff member. The bar is vibrant and centrally located in the lobby. The front desk staff seemed to really welcome us and want us to enjoy the area. Our room was so plush, colorful and clean. We had a chance to meet many of the managers as they always seem to be around. They are all so genuine and caring. Kudos to the entire team and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the hotel. Please come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less