• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal and close to downtown! This hotel was comfortable, safe and secure. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in Jacksonville! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frendly Service Great Stay!!!! Staff was great, Easy access to the HWY. But what i like the most is the cleanness of the hotel. Holiday Inn Express is very consistance. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and breakfast. After driving all night I was greeted by the nicest desk clerk a person could hope to find.I was tired but she was very patient with me at 8am. I got 5 star treatment at a worn out Holiday Inn Express! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT WE STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHEN EVER WE CAN. GREAT VALUE AND GREAT COMFORT. SO MANY LOCATIONS, ITS OUR FIRST CHOICE USUALLY. THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thoroughly enjoyable. Will return on next trip to the greater Jacksonville area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Nice rooms, very clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Convenient to Veteran's Arena. Good prices. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfy bed Great place to stop while traveling. Clean and well kept, October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Good Value We were pleased with the clean and comfortable room at Holiday Inn Express. I enjoyed the pool while I was there. The breakfast is limited in selection and quality, but adequate. Cinnamon rolls were heated which was a nice change from the usual cold pastry. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Again, stayed at favorite hotel in Jacksonville. This time, room was great, no issues with other guests. Also, breakfast had great choices. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a great experience !!! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great staff! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel Very clean hotel and friendly staff. I stay here regularly for business. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellant property in Jacksonville, FL. It exceeded my expectations and I recommend it to anyone. While the expressway is under construction heading downtown it is only a 20 minute ride. You won't be dissappointed. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Clean rooms, able to bring pets, a little awkward location and seemingly somewhat out of date passageways are really my only complaints. A deeper pool would be nice too. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis of Calm We enjoyed this location - had been recently renovated and was easy to find on our trip down south. Just a great place to stop. the breakfast was the best. they had gluten free bread and muffins in a separate container than the gluten bread and clearly labeled too! a very nice way to start the day - the cinnamon rolls ran out just before 9:30 but he really didn't need another one! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Jacksonville! Stayed at the Holiday inn Express South for a quick weekend visit to Jacksonville with my mom and toddler son. Loved the pool! Clean and large enough to have fun. Room was great - clean and well decorated. Beds were comfy. Enjoyed free internet and the breakfast was nice. Lots of choices! Would definitely stay again. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last night on the road for my Vacation This was a great and clean hotel. I always stay at IHG properties September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly and close to I95 This is a great place to stop when driving from North, down to South Florida, with a pet. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would recommenced this hotel to other business travellers September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues First, I have stayed here before and it was great. This time, not so great. Room itself was clean and comfortable. Issue was the "soccer players" bouncing balls in rooms around and above us. Actually had some kicking ball in hallway. The breakfast ran out of food choices two of four days we were there. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location we stayed at the hotel during a softball tournament that my daughter was playing in. Good location, nice clean rooms. We were playing late then up early, so a good nights sleep was all that was needed, and that's what we got. Well lit parking area, clean lobby and friendly staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service What else is there to say other then then we felt like part of the family. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly, gluten free options, great service, and Flexible My family stayed here for what was originally planned to be 2 nights. We ended up here for six and the staff was over the top with accommodating us. From the moment we checked in until we left, they helped us be comfortable. My very active children were never a problem to the staff - we were even directly next to the owners office and not a peep was said to us. And trust me, the kids were loud at times! The front desk staff was never hesitant to provide us with whatever we needed - pool towels, bandaids, etc. The pool was always clean - big plus given all the bugs in Florida. The breakfast staff was extremely nice! Everything was clean and well stocked when we went at various times. We were concerned about my son's gluten intolerance but we were pleased to find gluten free muffins and bread! My only negative was that I cut my foot on the bed frame because the mattress was not on correctly. Three weeks later and it's just starting to heal so it was definitely a deep cut. The cleaning staff was excellent as well - although several of the women did not understand my requests which needed to be translated. But someone was always on the floor to do that. As for the location of the hotel, it is walking distance to Dave and Busters (go on a Wednesday) and about 15 minutes to the beach. This is an easy drive as well - just remember that no one uses turn signals. Overall, we would definitely stay here again - which we have. This was our second stay at this location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet location. Great place to rest I enkoyed may stay at the Holiday Inn. It is a very quiet location close to resturants and a great lace to relax. The breakfast items were good and they were always refilling items as they ran low. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Clean rooms. Hotel is convenient to the major highways, lots of restaurants and rooms look and smell clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center Although the room was clean and well light, there are no free weights or weight machines. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms & Service is Great All our stays at the Holiday Express are Great. We have never expierance anything bad about them. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Easy/fast Check In and Out. Comfortable room. Wireless internet worked well. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Was Good Wow, the pillows were great. Check-in was quick and we were in our room. Went to the front desk and asked for extras and they said YES we have them. Grand Kids loved the pool that wasn't very crowded, but had some friends to play. Breakfast lady was very awesome. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price The staff were extremely pleasant and the breakfast was good. The only negative of the visit, the room was dusty and seemed like it hadn't been used for a while. Otherwise it was a great place to stay in the area. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, The Bad My family and I had a pleasant experience. We would stay here again, The only thing that was a problem is the toilet kept stopping up, maintenance never came, the hotel staffcame to the door gave us the plunger and walked off, they didn't offer to help. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading