• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Exp. at Jax We came here because of recommendation from the business we were visiting and working with. The Hotel is excellent, very well located, clean, quiet, staff was very nice, breakfast was average, I guess is difficult to do something outstanding for the price. In business trips I tend to stay at somewhat lower price hotels, but the conveniences outweighed the price level. Thanks July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LORI AND MIKE ARE GREAT!! HOTEL IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND LOCATION BREAKFAST IS VERY DIFFICULT THE SET UP MAKES IT HARD TO GET IN AND OUT OF AND OTHER PATRONS WILL SIT AFTER EATING AND NOT MOVE ON> 2 table appeared out of order. Only 1 waitstaff to replenish food this can be frustrating especially if the staff does not look like she wants to help guests . the hotel has about 121-130 rooms but the dining area only has about 7-9 tables.. IT is madness even at 730am and to top it off Veronica does not appear to like or want to be there attending the breakfast area. No greeting of good morning or may I help from her? THis made all the positives of this neat hotel hotel promptly diminish and deterred us from having breakfast on site he following morning. The outside patio can quickly be taken over by larger parties but there is a splendid pool area with a very clean hot tub. Towels and gym area are always in surplus status. Security on site and very quite rooms. Hotel is a nice and neat place to stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed 4 nights at this property. Great staff, room in very good condition, and a short walk to the ocean. If returning to this area, I would choose to stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price Convenient location to Mayo Clinic and beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and great rooms I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are always wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Very safe area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Area Breakfast was a bit stressful, very crowded dining area and access to the buffet/food area was confusing, difficult to access, seated customers blocked clear access to the buffet area July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at this hotel on July 3rd-4th. Although the hotel was extremely busy, the front desk clerks were always cordial. It is a half a mile walk to the beach. The rooms were clean and spacious enough for 5 people to comfortable fit. There were several breakfast options. The only con was that you have to bring down your dirty wash cloths to exchange for new ones July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth The Money Good quality motel at a reasonable price. Location okay but too few eating places to choose from. Sorta a middle of the road hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service We went to Jacksonville to celebrate my granddaughters 5th birthday. She wanted to go to the beach, and to the Jacksonville Zoo. So we got online and searched for a Holiday Inn Express near the beach. We were very satisfied with our selection. Would recommend this location to friends, family. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The location is convenient, and while the beach is a car ride away, the value/price makes up for that slight inconvenience. Our room was absolutely spotless, and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very professional and hospitable staff Top notch staffing at this hotel! This is a very nice hotel and it is very well maintained. Great value and great location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville Beach Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach Holiday Inn Express was very nice, clean, good breakfast. Staff was very pleasant and responsive to our needs. Reservations messed up on our location(Had us in Jacksonville South Carolina but staff at this location took care of us. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel for the value. I would definitely stay here again. Close to the beach, close to the bars. VERY fast / free internet! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best, and my favorite hotel. My stay at the hotel was better than anything I had previously experienced during recent business trips. I am new to the area due to job relocation, and this was, by far, the cleanest - most comfortable stay of my trips. This hotel is the one I use to compare all other hotels to. The staff is amazing and very accommodating. Great place to stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place amazing staff and close to beach! Had a great day, comfortable. The beds were heavenly and everything was well catered. Lights were convenient, internet was fast, water was warm, TV was fast too with a guide, microwave and fridge available, hot tube and stand up shower, fast service, and best of all the shampoo!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was great, only issue was that I had to move a few times in the course of a week, but it was a last minute stay and they did everything they could to help accomodate me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun time Stayed for a wedding nearby and found it an excellent choice. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay Family of 4 enjoyed our stay. While we didn't use the pool, it was clean and appeared well maintained. Didn't use fitness center this trip, but did in the past -small, but sufficient. Breakfast was good, but pancake maker not working all week. Breakfast area needs bigger counter space to dish plate --hard to hold open lid, reach in to dish food and balance plate on minimal counter space. Beds were very comfortable. New/updated rooms. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfuly Accommodating In town to visit family. Wonderful stay, Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Great stay and would stay at this location again!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My family and I both really enjoyed this hotel. It was very nice and in close proximity to the beach. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed One person working the front counter at 2pm Saturday afternoon. Took 20 minutes for a late checkout to be taken care of, before I was able to be checked in after a verbal early arrival. Had requested to be assigned a room close to other guests in our party. My package had a room number next door to others is our party, but room wasn't ready. So was moved to a room away from friends, away from amenities, away from poolside to a room overlooking the busy highway. Thanks, a real nice way to treat a Platinum Member. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel EVER!!! Having traveled extensively for business over the past 30 years, i was expecting the normal Holiday Inn Express experience......consistently good but nothing to write home about. But this HIE was unlike any other in which i have stayed. From the genuinely pleasant staff to the awesome guest room with separate shower, this was comparable to a high end property. The HIE in Jax Beach will definitely be the bar by which all future hotels will have to measure up to. I am planning another trip to the area just so i can luxuriate in that hotel again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and consistent great service. Besides the always friendly, professional and helpful desk clerks, I would like to mention the attentive and pleasant manner of the woman in the breakfast area. This was my first experience of taking advantage of the free breakfast, because I usually sleep late. The food was really good and the service was great. The woman kept everything well-supplied and the area clean--all with a smile and asking if we needed anything. Kudos to all the staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional hotel Exceptional hotel. Attentiveness to details by the staff helped make this one of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed in. I dare you to stay a weekend and not enjoy yourself. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed but staff was not as friendly Stayed at hotel several times since visiting the area in 2009, staff is always very friendly and willing to assist, in the past before we could get in the lobby good the staff is greeting you. Didn't get that friendly hospitality this stay from May 21-23. Would walk in and would not get greeted at all, sometimes they wouldn't even look up to acknowledge us. Atmosphere was not as friendly at all! We were 4 mins late getting to breakfast not knowing they stop serving at 10am. The young lady who works in the kitchen was extremely helpful in assisting us with getting us a full breakfast. Will give the hotel another try because we normally stay here during our visit in the area and it is within walking distance from the beach. Rooms are always nice and clean and the breakfast is always hearty. Next door roomers on both sides of us were very noisy but other than the atmosphere and the other roomers I would still highly recommend the hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I am a platinum elite member, and of course that means I am in you hotel chains quite frequently. I was in your HI express in Jacksnville this past week to bring my sister to the Mayo Clinic for the week. It was a difficult week but I must say one of the more enjoyable stays I have had with your hotels. Maybe it was the being with my sister for the week or being near the ocean in Jacksonville but you guys were the best and I appreciate the way you took care of us in a difficult time. Thanks, from all of my family. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FREE BREAKFAST AND CONVENIENT LOCATION Excellent in almost every way. Great rooms and great free breakfast , but would be nice to have more choices of places to eat nearby. Chinese and Subway were fine, but not much else around. Not on beach but close to it and also convenient to Adventure Landing, pier and beach amphitheater. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've been in 4 star rooms that don't compare True, this hotel doesn't have the amenities of a 4 star hotel. But the guest rooms compare favorably. The staff is helpful and accommodating. I stayed here while a patient at the Mayo Clinic. It is a short ride which can be taken by car or the hotel will provide shuttle service. Overall, a terrific experience. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally good customer service We stayed here for a week, using two rooms, and as usual found everything to be great. We had stayed for a week back in February also. The lady staffing the breakfast area couldn't be more friendly or helpful. At different times I spoke with several of the front desk associates and the AGM, and every conversation was pleasant. Can't find a thing to complain about. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This HIE is very welcoming, will definitely visit again! Everyone at the hotel was really nice and welcoming to us - especially Elena! She took exceptional care of us since the first phone call making the reservation. Except for some rowdy and noisy people next door to our room early early in the morning, we would rate our stay as excellent! Thank you Jacksonville Beach HIE for taking such good care of us. Will see you again! March 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading