• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great price Everything was top notch during our stay with the exception of the day shift front desk clerk. She was a little aloof and patronizing. She had a bit of an attitude and was a little snooty to us . July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beauty, Comfort I have stayed at many hotels over the years, but nothing compares to the Hotel Indigo. This hotel has it all. Beautifully decorated rooms with hardwood floors, comfortable bedding with bright modern designs for a great value. Also, my cockapoo was welcomed with open arms. She loved it! This will be my top choice for hotels from now on. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE VERY GOOD SERVICE VERY CLEAN HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville Gem After reading numerous positive reviews, we decided to stay at Hotel Indigo; we could not have been more pleased with our stay. We had a suite overlooking the water, giving us a beautiful view. The rooms were so spacious and were very clean. I loved all the color in the hotel. The whole place has a very modern feel. Its location is ideal - shopping and restaurants very close by. All of the staff we encountered were quite pleasant and efficient. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Jacksonville. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Get-away My stay at the Hotel Indigo is always pleasant and relaxing. I seek out places that are calm with no surprises. Indigo staff always makes me feel welcome. My room is always calm and quiet. This was a last minute idea to stay at the hotel to visit my wife's family. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed hotel; great service The location of this hotel was perfect. Convenient to dining and shopping. The dining provided by the hotel was great. The design and layout of the hotel and the hotel room was very pleasant and refreshing. The hotel room was extreme clean and well designed. I would definitely stay at this location again and will look for Hotel Indigo when traveling to other locations. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room design was unique, Bed was extremely comfortable, shower was awesome.. Didn't want to leave July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short Sighted Delivery The hotel is in a good location to reach the highway and local shops, however the bar closes early even on Friday and Saturday. I asked the bartender about this and the bartender was very proud to send my wife and I away so that he did not have to work until 11pm or midnight. The bartender advised us we could spend our money at other properties in the area that were open later. First time I have been at a business that did not want me to spend my money there?? The gym is not a gym it is a workout room. The pool is small compared to how many people could stay at the hotel and potentially utilize the pool. The maid was pleasant and the front desk was also professional. The experience was a big let down. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great boutique hotel in Jacksonville! This hotel has great service, very nice, clean rooms and ambiance. The décor is unique and you don't feel like you are in a hotel room. Great for business travel and close to a fabulous mall and restaurants - and also very dog friendly! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place The surroundings are beautiful, the restaurants near by are very good, and the view of the lake is wonderful. The hotel staff especially Claire from the front desk make you feel at home and are always smiling. I will definitely go back to this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place I hosted my family reunion at this hotel. Everything was phenomenal from the check-in process to the check out. The staff and personnel were available at all times to accommodate me and my family. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Really nice location and the property fits in perfectly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Stayed two nights while visiting friends in the area. We enjoyed the room, professional and helpful staff plus attentive servers in the restaurant. Very reasonably priced. We also brought our dog. All fine. We will stay here on our next visit. Thanx! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, delightful and romantic My husband and I live under and hour from Hotel Indigo, but we chose to spend our anniversay evening here because we were so impressed after reading many wonderful reviews of the hotel. After our visit, I can affirm that they are all true and accurate.The hotel is also conveniently located near the Town Center, where we planned on shopping the following day. Our room was delightful and comfortable. We were happy to have the small room refrigerator for our dinner leftovers. The pool is lovely and refreshing, along with the hot tub. The customer service is exceptional! We were so pleased with our stay and will surely be going back soon! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We stayed here on our way home from NC. We did not have a reservation, but I had checked the IHG app and saw rooms available for a good price. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We noticed that all of hte staff were really happy and seemed to like working here. The rooms were beautiful and very clean and comfortable. We joked that we were going to stay another night just because we liked the hotel so much! The kids had fun in the small, but nice, pool and spa area. The bartender was making recommendations to another guest and was overall super friendly. At breakfast in the morning, the server was telling other guests about fishing in the area and really conecting with them. Our breakfast was delicious and reasonably priced. Overall, this is a great hotel at a good value. I will definitely plan to stay here again when in the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, excellent service This hotel was recommended to us by a friend. Stayed here two nights while relocating to another city. This is actually the second time we stayed here - the first time was when we moved to Jacksonville. We had such a good experience then, we decided to stay there again. The setting is beautiful and the staff are very friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night of sleep! Great hotel, beds, and service. I do wish they offered free breakfast or at least reasonable prices for food and drinks. Overall, I was happy with my stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our first experience with Hotel Indigo and we wish there were more. We got the pet package and were very happy with our pet's reception. Although our Jack Russell rarely barks, we were told we could not leave her alone in the room. Since it was so hot, we decided on room service and it was great. Didn't get to visit the common areas too much as a result. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever!!! Each and every time my experience at the Hotel Indigo at this location is 'best in the world.' Special thanks to the staff- including Mary, Brent, Jeff, Zak and all the other great employees that make my stay a special experience each and every time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this area This is a very clean hotel with a super friendly and attentive staff. It is pet friendly (with a staff that is pet friendly) and a very nice green space for walking your dog. Highly recommend this location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer Chose this hotel based on proximity to client offices and the reputed variety of dining options beyond the hotel itself. Was not disappointed. Everything about this hotel from its location, the facade, lobby layout and staff responsiveness was impressive given the modest room rate. Certainly won't be the last time I chose a Hotel Indigo property whether for business or leisure. Well done and thank you! June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty on the Outside-But deceiving on the Inside Beautitful Hotel but our room was to hot. Had to sleep with no covers. Stayed three nights and it wasnt till the last night they brought us a portable air conditioner. 2 different people told us that our room was smaller and they didn't cool as well. Makes no sense to me at all. Seems they should be cooler. If not get BETTER air conditioners. We asked for another room but was not accomodated. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy here I stay here whenever I am in Jacksonville. it is a very nice, friendly hotel with everything you need. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away... in the center of it all! We were celebrating our anniversary but didn't want to go too far - we were so thankful to have found Hotel Indigo! We were able to completely get away by the pool, in the cafe, and walking around the little villa and nature path... yet still be in the center of town - able to go to San Marco area for dinner, St Johns Town Center for shopping and lunch, and catch a movie at the nearby theatre. The hotel staff made us feel so special - from the cleanliness, style, check in/out, cafe and extra special anniversary love, we would come back here in a heartbeat! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice family area Great small hotel. It will be my Jacksonville home from now on. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel Hotel Indigo is a definite plus to a visit to Jacksonville, Fl. At a recent visit to visit my adult son and combine some pleasure with business it was recommended that I stay at the Hotel Indigo as it's location is just perfect, it is a small, quaint-looking hotel, and very quiet, with a very nice restaurant in the lobby for any meal, especially breakfast. I hesitated due the fact that it is pet friendly and was worried about barking dogs or other inconveniences that may be a result of pets allowed in the hotel. I was surprised to find such a quiet, clean and refreshing hotel, even thought it was a busy weekend and the hotel was almost full due to a wedding and concert in the area. I will definitely stay atHotel Indigo the next time I visit Jacksonville. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Everbank We stayed here for a concert at Everbank and met other concert goers at the pool and wound up spending the weekend with them. Great facility, endless upscale shopping nearby as well as many upscale dining options. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job Brent!!! I was thoroughly impressed by the hard work of the operations manager, Brent. I noticed him working at all times of the day and night. Keep up the great work... June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a business stay Good location, comfortable place to stay for business trip. Rooms and bathrooms are big and nicely appointed. They really need to add in room safes. Using the safety deposit box at the front desk is an inconvenience and in plain view of everyone in the lobby. Restaurant staff is attentive, but easily get overwhelmed when busy. Breakfast can take a while to get when it's busy and that's when you need to get out quickly. Staff is nice and helpful. Good value for the money overall. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing This place is not like any other hotel you will ever experience. The room demands relaxation and the bathroom is one of the biggest I've ever seen in a hotel. There is a spectacular view from the east and restaurants galor to the west! June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading