• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Our room accommodated four people- not five. The staff tried to find another room that would have a couch with a pull-out bed for the fifth person (which was what we should have had originally). No luck. So, they brought up a folding bed. Thank goodness! Not sure how five people could sleep in two beds, but the problem was resolved, and we all slept comfortably. The pool was cool and refreshing, and the gym looked like it had nice equipment. The breakfast had a variety of food for everyone, and the staff made sure that there was enough throughout the breakfast hours. The food and drinks were delicious. They even had a little pantry to buy snacks! The location is just off the highway and easily accessible. Convenient location with many amenities and friendly staff! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Everything was great and consistant with what I expect August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A GREAT TIME WE HAD We were in Jacksonville to visit family and not only were the accommodations at this Holiday Inn superb, the staff went out of their way all day every day and night to help us enjoy our stay and welcomed our visiting family members equally when they sometimes dropped by! What a joy to have such a good experience. I would like to add that the property was one of the most beautifully decorated we have experienced. I would recommend this hotel and everything they encompass HIGHLY August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome beginning to a my vacation Great place to relax after traveling 9 hours, very clean, friendly staff, the beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is great, they have the neatest little pancake maker, it just pops them right out! Very easy to access the hotel from the interstate. We used the shuttle service to the cruise terminal and it made checking in at the terminal very easy, dropped you off right at the line, no walking for miles dragging your luggage, and pickup after the cruise was the same, walk out to a bench and wait, it was a great experience! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pesty maid Checked in late and being member had an extended stay in which the maid did not get notified and their was not a do not disturb sign in the room to place on the door. Thus, I got disturb out of my sleep twice. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room stay Room was very nice. Staff was great. Breakfast was marginal. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and helfpul staff It was a short stay but a good one. Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and rooms didnt smell. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, and sleep! The room was very comfortable, the staff was tremendous and very customer friendly. Definite return!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express stay This hotel was great, and I loved the way the allowed my dogs to stay with us. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, location and rooms Great price, great location for the Jacksonville Port. Room was clean, big, ac worked great. Free shuttle was a great bonus. Liked parking at the hotel instead of the port. It was an additional charge but worth it. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable We were very happy with our stay here before our cruise. The suite was roomy, comfortable, and clean. We enjoyed the fridge and microwave. The small store in the lobby was fairly priced and had everything you may want or need while traveling. My son loved the pool and hot tub. They were both very clean. There was plenty of shaded seating around the pool for me to keep an eye on him. We were very surprised by the awesome breakfast. It was delicious, with so many choices, eggs, bacon, ham, sausage, cereal, yogurt. The staff was friendly, helpful, and always courteous. As a smoker I had no problem finding the smoking section and felt comfortable and safe there at all times. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk is friendly and helpful, The hotel was recently redone and is very comfortable. The common areas are very user friendly and inviting, The store Is convenient and well stocked. The pool area is a good size and well maintained. The one down side is the outside lighting is kept on all night and it floods into the room. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit to Jacksonville Overall a nice hotel for the price and location. Our room had some condition issues (wall in bathroom cracked and missing some drywall), and we were woke up both mornings with the fire alarm going off (6am and 4:30am). Other than that, we enjoyed the hotel. Lobby and other public spaces very nice and food was good. Everyone working at the hotel was very nice and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location for cruise Extremely close to port- and shuttle is nice (as long as you put your name on list night before). Area seems safe- there is only a dog kennel August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Excellent everything! Friendly service, great room, all areas clean, breakfast was delicious, kids enjoyed the pool, easy check in and check out. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool surprised to see the presents of black algae in the swimming pool i thought they still had pool inspections by the health dept. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room. poor breakfast. over priced. price was very high because of cruise ship. i wasn't on the cruise ship. as the staff told me ,we are the only motel in the area. so i had to pay that amount. i was in the area because of work. if i am there again, i will check on those cruise ships. . July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No air and no privacy Our air did not work and other customers kept coming into our room several different times throughout the night. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the FINEST Holiday Inns Ever!!! We having nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about our recent stay at the Blount Island Holiday Inn. The entire staff went out of there way to help us with a problem we had encountered with the IHG Rewards program. They were OUTSTANDING!!! We in town for a cruise and took advantage of the Hotels Park And Stay offer. I would HIGHLY recommend this service to anyone sailing from the Jacksonville Flordia Port. The shuttle service drops you off right at the boarding line and when we arrived back at port after out cruise there were TWO hotel shuttles there to take guest back to the property. A+++++ All Around and if we are ever back in the area we will staying at the Holiday Inn Blount Island for sure!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great beds My family and I enjoyed our stay except for the roach in the refrigerator July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient if you’re in the area Convenient if you’re in the area This hotel is located right off of 295, so if you’re on the north side it’s a very convenient location to lay your head for the night. Overall it’s your standard run of the mill Holiday Inn Express, definitely not the best and not the worst I have stayed in. The rooms are spacious and pretty clean however my room did have a very musty smell when I first arrived, and I had to run the A/C the entire time to help reduce the amount of smell in the room. The hallways and elevator also shared the musty gym shoe smell that my room had so I figured it wasn’t just my room. After all we are in Florida and it’s the rainy season so I’m not expecting the smell of mountains and pine trees. The exercise facility was pretty standard for any hotel, two treadmills, one elliptical, and a bicycle. The only catch to that is only one treadmill worked and all of the other machines were out of service the entire week I was there. The pool was clean and felt great in the Florida afternoons. To sum it up the hotel was you basic Holiday Inn Express, nothing above and beyond just a clean place to lay your head for the night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Study in Contrast Over the course of a week, I spent four nights in this hotel in two different rooms. One room was comfortable and clean with up to date equipment including a wall mounted thermostat. The second room was not well maintained, somewhat threadbare and the AC unit was of the old style and extremely noisy. Check your room before settling in. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Couldn't ask for more. The short stay was awesome. Strongly recommend the hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好,很满意。有一个小问题。 整体很好,很满意。房间舒适,价格适中,人员热情。有一个小问题,我们定的是SUIT, 全家5人入住,但只有一套洗漱用品,不太够用。除此之外,早餐胡品种比较少。 July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Inn Excellent service and accommodations. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to Jacksonville. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay From check in to check out, staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outside The room noise in the alley or the roof was really loud during the night. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to be before a cruise Well maintained pool. Very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation mix up We were to stay two nights in Jacksonville. We were called 30 minutes before leaving that our room was being given away for a function but we would be accommodated. Once arriving at the other hotel we left to take our children to the zoo just to find out that the original hotel did not properly set up our reservations. We had to spend half of our day moving hotels that we had to rush through the zoo and the beach. Other than that we were very pleased with the employees. The kids were not happy and neither was I. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT AND QUALITY GREAT PLACE TO STAY! QUIET, SPACIOUS AND VERY COURTEOUS STAFF! June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading