• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our first experience with Hotel Indigo and we wish there were more. We got the pet package and were very happy with our pet's reception. Although our Jack Russell rarely barks, we were told we could not leave her alone in the room. Since it was so hot, we decided on room service and it was great. Didn't get to visit the common areas too much as a result. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever!!! Each and every time my experience at the Hotel Indigo at this location is 'best in the world.' Special thanks to the staff- including Mary, Brent, Jeff, Zak and all the other great employees that make my stay a special experience each and every time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this area This is a very clean hotel with a super friendly and attentive staff. It is pet friendly (with a staff that is pet friendly) and a very nice green space for walking your dog. Highly recommend this location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer Chose this hotel based on proximity to client offices and the reputed variety of dining options beyond the hotel itself. Was not disappointed. Everything about this hotel from its location, the facade, lobby layout and staff responsiveness was impressive given the modest room rate. Certainly won't be the last time I chose a Hotel Indigo property whether for business or leisure. Well done and thank you! June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty on the Outside-But deceiving on the Inside Beautitful Hotel but our room was to hot. Had to sleep with no covers. Stayed three nights and it wasnt till the last night they brought us a portable air conditioner. 2 different people told us that our room was smaller and they didn't cool as well. Makes no sense to me at all. Seems they should be cooler. If not get BETTER air conditioners. We asked for another room but was not accomodated. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy here I stay here whenever I am in Jacksonville. it is a very nice, friendly hotel with everything you need. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away... in the center of it all! We were celebrating our anniversary but didn't want to go too far - we were so thankful to have found Hotel Indigo! We were able to completely get away by the pool, in the cafe, and walking around the little villa and nature path... yet still be in the center of town - able to go to San Marco area for dinner, St Johns Town Center for shopping and lunch, and catch a movie at the nearby theatre. The hotel staff made us feel so special - from the cleanliness, style, check in/out, cafe and extra special anniversary love, we would come back here in a heartbeat! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice family area Great small hotel. It will be my Jacksonville home from now on. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel Hotel Indigo is a definite plus to a visit to Jacksonville, Fl. At a recent visit to visit my adult son and combine some pleasure with business it was recommended that I stay at the Hotel Indigo as it's location is just perfect, it is a small, quaint-looking hotel, and very quiet, with a very nice restaurant in the lobby for any meal, especially breakfast. I hesitated due the fact that it is pet friendly and was worried about barking dogs or other inconveniences that may be a result of pets allowed in the hotel. I was surprised to find such a quiet, clean and refreshing hotel, even thought it was a busy weekend and the hotel was almost full due to a wedding and concert in the area. I will definitely stay atHotel Indigo the next time I visit Jacksonville. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Everbank We stayed here for a concert at Everbank and met other concert goers at the pool and wound up spending the weekend with them. Great facility, endless upscale shopping nearby as well as many upscale dining options. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job Brent!!! I was thoroughly impressed by the hard work of the operations manager, Brent. I noticed him working at all times of the day and night. Keep up the great work... June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a business stay Good location, comfortable place to stay for business trip. Rooms and bathrooms are big and nicely appointed. They really need to add in room safes. Using the safety deposit box at the front desk is an inconvenience and in plain view of everyone in the lobby. Restaurant staff is attentive, but easily get overwhelmed when busy. Breakfast can take a while to get when it's busy and that's when you need to get out quickly. Staff is nice and helpful. Good value for the money overall. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing This place is not like any other hotel you will ever experience. The room demands relaxation and the bathroom is one of the biggest I've ever seen in a hotel. There is a spectacular view from the east and restaurants galor to the west! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and loud air conditioning We loved the beds, décor and pillows. However the air conditioner was loud and the water in the shower water was so soft that we never felt clean. We also thought it was a shame the air conditioning was so loud because it was a quiet hotel otherwise. If the h20 filter was changed from a softener to a regular filter and a the air unit was somehow made quieter it would have been perfect. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This was one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in recently. The room was large, comfortable and the shower was great! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location I stay every month for business at Hotel Indigo. A great place to stay! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My little get away I will stay at no other place when I go to Jacksonville. This is the greatest hotel, the rooms are so clean and comfortable. The restaurant is fantastic, which I eat there every time I come. I love everything about this place, the only bad thing is when I have to leave. From the bright colors to the hardwood floor, it doesn't feel like any other hotel ive ever stayed at, I love to curl up in the bed, order room service and watch TV. For a person who hasn't had a real vacation in 4 years, this is the best!! I cant wait for a weekend stay in one of the suites!!!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel-Great Location Very much enjoyed my weekend stay. The staff was wonderful and attentive to my needs. This hotel is just steps from great restaurants and nightlife. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever service Special thanks to Brent and Mary- as well as all the warm and gracious staff. At this property, I am treated like a very close friend rather than greeted with a packaged smile and the front desk staff just following a customer satisfaction checklist. All requests are accommodated and the property is exceptionally clean and well maintained. By far my favorite hotel and location of all brands- and the key differentiator is the true quality of its employees. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a short break Nice hotel in a convenient location with good food and bar options nearby. Hotel is new, with great amenities and comfortable, modern, large rooms May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent food! We lost a number of items (keys, video game, toys, a shoe), and all were returned! No, we didn't lose the items all at once -- we are just prone to losing things! But the highlight of our stay was ordering portobello mushroom sandwiches from the hotel restaurant. They were awesome!!! The curly fries were good, too. (The sandwich with fries was only $8.) The WiFi connection was free, simple to use and fast. The lobby computers were easy to use and the printer worked. I say these things because as a frequent business traveler, I know that I cannot take all of this for granted. We loved the pool / spa, too. Thanks for a great stay! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comment Only criticism I have is your handicap rooms. We had to stay in one several years ago, totally surprised to find the bed on the room. Fortunately I'm not in a wheel chair but did not see how this benefited someone who was. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This was my first time staying at the property. It's in a nice location and I enjoyed my stay. I am not a fan of pet friendly hotels but decided to try it. Saw only one dog, a lovely Dalmation in the lobby. A rather large breed for a hotel room. I also see the need to remind guests when their dogs are out for a bathroom break to either have the doggie waste bags for clean up or perhaps a dog path needs to be established. Someone allowed their dog to go right out front which was unsightly. It was there for quite a while along with the overflowng trash. Not a good look for a nice hotel. Your staff was great otherwise, very cordial. I didn't like the attempt to enter without knocking on my last day by housekeeping. She returned twice more before checkout. Annoying. I wonder why the Jacksonville market was selected considering Orlando is THE tourist destination. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ashley at the front desk is great ! Ashley at the front desk is great ! Enjoy the check in and check out with her , very friendly and provided info requested. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great escape! Had a great room and liked the area. Turned out to be close and convenient in terms of the wedding we were attending. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was slow at times due to how busy the waitress was. Another set of hands would have helped. All in all, a minor setback. Still a 5 Star! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our first stay here and my husband and I really enjoyed it. The room was very nice and loved the way it was decorated. It is in a lovely little neighborhood that has shops ect. My only problem was we needed early check in and they could not let me know if it was avaliable till 12:00 noon. Considering we needed to get dressed and be at a function by 3:00 this made it difficult on us and we had to go get ready at a relatives house. Also there was a problem in the kitchen so we were unable to get breakfast but they did refund us the money. All in all I will be staying here in the future. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Stay I had a last minute stopover in JAX and I was happy that there were rooms available at Indigo. I love a place that I can decompress and unwind from the hectic tensions of the prior week. The staff is friendly and remembers my face, if not my name. There's a nice calming effect that the place has beginning the moment I turn off Deerpark and into the neighborhood. April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation was incorrect we booked the jacuzzi suite for our wedding night. When we arrived we were told that was not what we were booked for. Mary who was at the desk when we arrived said apparently the central booking person, didn't book correctly and stated there was only one jacuzzi suite in the hotel and I said yes the girl on the phone when I booked the room said it was on the 5th floor and also we would get a full service breakfast the next morning for an extra $10 so I told her that was good, well that was not on there either, so breakfast cost us almost $25.00 which we also had to wait for about 30 minutes the next morning. Part of the jets in the jacuzzi were not working either. It was a very disappointing experience especially for your first night as husband and wife to say the least. I would NOT recommend this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay here! Better than all "bigger names" around them, they have a pool and hot tub, in the middle of a little village that is an easy walk to great food and drinks. Not to mention the bar and food downstairs! Nice modern open feel, keep making more! And Mary was very personable and respectful, listened and made sure everything was set for our arrival. Thanks Mary! April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servers, but not enough! The hotel was great, the neighborhood was great and the servers were great...but they were overworked. On Saturday night we spent 4 hours at the bar eating and drinking while watching a NCAA basketball game. The bartender was getting drinks at the bar, taking orders from tables, taking room service orders, and serving food to everyone, including the rooms (meant that he had to leave the bar). He was courteous and did a great job, given his tasks. The next morning we sat outside (after asking if they serve breakfast outside). After 25 minutes without service we finally went inside and ordered coffee, that was going to be brought out to us along someone to get our order. After another 15 minutes, we went back inside, found our coffee on the counter and thus gave our order at the counter. The food was good and the servers were apologetic, there appeared to be only two serving a constant flow of over 12 tables, the counter and room service. Again, just overworked! Once they fix this, the hotel will be perfect for a weekend or business stay. April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading