• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great leisure time Great place to spend a weekend getaway or just relax on the beach Thank you to Kourney for a professional and courteous check in March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Jacksonville stay Very clean. The staff members were very attentive. I will stay there again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The food was great and the staff was very kind and attended to all needs in a timely manor. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Overnight This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and courteous. The only negative response is that the breakfast was not so great. Also the hotel was a bit hard to locate from the main road. Our overall experience was very good. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Don't Mind Staying Here My overall experience at this hotel was great. Customer service was great. I was recognized as a platinum member. The food was good (sausages were a bit cool). Only problems I had were location and upstairs noise. I could hear running above my head while I was trying to rest. Hotel was hard to find. I ended up at the beach and had to turn around and come back about 8 miles. (Thanks, Emily, for directions from the beach.) Advice: Look for Mitsubishi Dealership. It is located behind/beside them. *****Special "Thanks" to Adrian. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff were very friendly. The breakfast was one of the best I've had at any motel. It is served in a "great room", spacious and immaculate. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Trip Great hotel with even better staff. All our needs were met , housekeeping was on point. They did everything to make the trip great. Room was huge and spacy, sheets were very soft as well. Stay here for a cheap and good alternative to staying for over $120 oceanfront March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds.. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I am very disappointed that the Jacuzzi was unusuable for the 2 of the 3 days I was there. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff clean hotel and friendly hotel staff. Would stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised this hotel was great, It was convenient to everything we needed. I wanted to say about the breakfast staff on Saturday morning he was the best. There was no bacon on the buffet so I told him I was mad because they didn't have bacon. A few mins later he brought me out some bacon just for me. I was so surprised and delighted. thanks so much. Great service. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midway stop from Columbia to Port Canavaral The location and the price for this particular Express was why we zeroed in on it. But once we arrived and saw how well run it was we were glad we chose it. The one issue we had was that we requested a king bed but found 2 doubles when we went in. But a quick trip to the front desk took care of the problem and the rest of the overnight stay was very good. The breakfast was acceptable. The biscuits were hard and the gravy a little pasty but the other offerings were satisfactory. We head to this location for our next stop in Jacksonville. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation and service We picked the hotel to spend a night en-route from Orlando to Savannah. Great service, spacious room, tasty breakfast. Overall good quality for the price. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zugewiesenes Zimmer Reward Buchung, Das zugewiesene Zimmer dürfte die kleinste Zimmergröße der Anlage gewesen sein. Es befand sich direkt im Aufenthaltsbereich zu den beiden Aufzügen im 4. Floor. Beim 2. Aufenthalt am 15.02.2014 ebenfals Rewardbuchung die gleiche Zimmerlage allerdings im 3. Floor mit Eingangsüberdachung direkt vor dem Fenster. Daraus folgt das Hotel vergibt an Reward Gäste die am schlechtersten gelegenen Zimmer. Kein schöner Zug der Hotelleitung. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cold traveller This hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant . The only issue is that it is situated in the back of a rental business and a little hard to find at night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Spotless room and wonderful common areas. The staff couldn't be better. The King Jacuzzi Suite was just what the doctor ordered! Well lit room and clean furniture. Excellent value for the money. I would highly recommend this motel. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff was extremely nice and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay...Welcoming Staff Just stayed for a quick out of town trip. Welcomed by staff and allowed to check in a few hours early since our room was ready. Had a slight issue with keeping hot water but staff were quick to fix the situation. Overall would stay again. It was very quiet and clean. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We always stay here due to the emplyees friendliness plus going out of their way to help! On the weekends CC will make you feel like you are dining out, fantastic employee who loves his job February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Room Nice Room, very spacious and the whirlpool was the boom after a game!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was very courteous and willing to help. The room was comfortable and clean. The Wi-Fi was easy to access and I had no problem with the speed. The breakfast was excellent. I love the pancake machine and the gravy and biscuits were very good, as were the eggs. My wife loves the cinnamon rolls. There is a wide selection of items to choice from for breakfast. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, service I stay at this HIE when traveling to Jax for business January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Professional Staff All members of the staff we encountered were very friendly and answered all our questions. The breakfast bar attendant was very attentive to the levels of food choices available and even came by to make sure we had found everything we needed. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to everything We had a great stay. Comfortable bed Wifi. Quiet The breakfast and staff serving breakfast was terrific Lots of choices always fresh coffee and pleasant personality Front desk staff very accommodating And thanked me for being platinum We love holiday inn express for our weekend travel January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast made my stay! CC, the breakfast attendant, was absolutely amazing as shared in the previous comment I gave. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great locationa We love this hotel for its location to getting off and on 295. Nice large rooms and very pleasant staff. The best Cookies!!!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very clean with a friendly staff. Close to cruiseport. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service The ice bucket need cleaned upon each check out. Otherwise this is a great facility and I enjoyed it. I will stay here again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We would stay here again. Very convenient for people that are going on a cruise. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Jasmine was the first contact I had a the hotel, she was warm and friendly and is a credit to the hotel. She went out of her way to make my stay comfortable. All the staff were great I stay there 10 to 14 times a year, and I find the place a nice home away from home. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds,great breakfast the hotel was welcoming, was clean and in a safe area. the room was clean, room for 2 adults and 2 teenagers with 2 queens and pull out 4 pillows good per bed!. had to move pull out sideways to access bathroom at night..breakfast closed too early at 930 in my opinion, have late risers from late check in. fridge micro handy. January 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village. Tapestry Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading