• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 lbs. with a 25 dollar fee per stay.Pet may not be left unattended in room. Leashed pets are welcome in the front desk lobby area, the outdoor patio and gardens, however not in the bistro or pool deck.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Peterbrooke Chocolatier
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Johns Town Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
UNF University of Florida
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5962

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch,
View More

Visitors To Jacksonville, FL Prefer Hotel's Charm

Located on the lake in upscale Tapestry Park, the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel is the cure for the common hotel. This boutique-style property is located just inside Deerwood Park, providing ideal access to everything the business and entertainment district offers, and all conveniently near the hotel's address in Jacksonville, FL

Corporate travelers love the proximity to area companies, such as Merrill Lynch, and the 24-hour Business Center helps ensure a quiet and professional place to work. If you need a place to meet or make a presentation, the large meeting space is equipped to handle up to 100 occupants, and is here at the hotel's property in Jacksonville.

Leisure travelers love the hotel's location in Jacksonville, as well. Nestled along the lake in charming Tapestry Park, we're just a short drive to Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena and only 15 minutes from gorgeous beaches and downtown. We're even pet friendly, so you won't have to leave your furry friend at home!

You'll also fall in love with the hotel's amenities while in Jacksonville, FL. The inspiring decor changes with the seasons, and the gorgeous outdoor pool area ensures your utmost relaxation. Free Wi-Fi access is provided, and a unique atmosphere perfectly accents this lakefront property. Treat yourself to an inspiring stay at the Hotel Indigo® Jacksonville - Deerwood Park hotel today.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Tapestry Park, a unique European style village situated on a lake and featuring boutiques and bistros. Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park is located in this charming community and features hardwood floors, stylish decor and full service amenities. Visit us for business or pleasure and live like a local in this unique Jacksonville neighborhood.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at Indigo, not very impressed The hotel have a potential to be a really good upper midscale one, it has terrific water views, it looks relatively new, rooms have unusual twist to them. I also liked their bath products in the room. Now, to the cons. AC is horrible, it is very difficult to adjust temperature to the desired level, and it is so noisy, that I ended up turning it off at night. That didnt make for a comfortable night sleep. I found staff to be a ted rude. "I am checking out"... "OK" no thank yous or how was your stay with us. Very cheap smell in the lobby, they may want to upgrade their airfreshener, it was disguisiting. For what it is, I am glad I experienced Indigo so I know now that it isnt that special. The amount of point and dollars they are asking is not worth it. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good potential with few "but"s Cool room design, nice bathroom products. Climate control unit is very noisy and hard to adjust. That made for restless night. A little improvent in customer service may be beneficial. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this Hotel I keep coming back to this hotel because the staff makes me feel welcome especially the bartender, Tracy. The food, location and value cannot be beat. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room & accomodating staff. Very clean & fresh room. Early checkin accomodated. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Nice, quiet getaway for holiday party in Jax. Nice room, pleasant staff and unique property. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel is in a convenient area, nice surroundings and lovely place to stay. Very comfortable beds and good shower! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Our company had our Christmas Party here and we were able to rent a room if we wanted, That was the best idea ever this place is beautiful, staff is great and we had an awesome nights stay. We will be back soon.. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too pet friendly many guests with dogs. had to change rooms because of two dogs left alone that were barking constantly, too much emphasize on being pet friendly. what about guests who don't share pet obsessions. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I was upgraded to a suite. My family and I loved it. Gorgeous views of the water. Aveda products in the bathroom are nice. Rooms in good condition. Personable, helpful staff. Many restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST The BREAKFAST SERVICE ON THE SECOND DAY WAS TERRIBLE. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory When I discovered that there was a Hotel Indigo where I was visiting in Jacksonville, I didn't think twice when booking my stay. Just a few months prior, I stayed at the location in New Orleans and absolutely loved it. My night in Jacksonville was very nice– accommodating, spacious, stylish, and cozy. However, the day of my check-out was a bit bothersome. The housekeeping staff had knocked on my door twice before 9:00am (waking me up), and as I was about to check out (two hours before check out time), I received a call from the front desk asking when I planned on leaving. These two instances made me feel rushed. When telling the young lady at the front desk about my inconvenience, she seemed unsympathetic, saying "That happens sometimes." I will continue to be a patron of the IHG chain, but I wouldn't book another room at the Hotel Indigo in Jacksonville. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Home My home away from home. After a long and stressful day at work, I enjoy a drink at the bar, socializing with other guests, an excellent dinner, and then a clean, quiet room to relax and rejuvenate. Rooms are great - cleaner than my house, which is why I say it's better than being at home. :-) November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The location is supreme within the Tapestry Park. Within a block of stores and several restaurants & bistros. Entertainment across the parking lot at Corner Bistro Wine & Piano Bar. The hotel staff was friendly and the check-in process was easy. I loved the décor of the hotel; modern and stylish. The rooms were comfortable, stylish and fun. I enjoyed the non-carpet floors, the convenient bathrooms and great lighting. And a Keuring coffee machine. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service...EVERY TIME!!!! The GM, Sales Team, front desk, bar and housekeeping staff at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park are extraordinary! You will LOVE their attitude and attention to detail. You'll really like the atmosphere, location and amenities; but, you'll keep coming back for the exceptional service. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A small piece of heaven We travel travel to Jacksonville at least twice a month to visit a sick family member. We usually stay at her house when we're there but it's old, small and not very comfortable, so I put out for a hotel this time. Aaaaaahhhhhhhhh! What a breath of fresh air! Although we were staying for one night, it was worth the money to be in a clean, modern and very comfortable room. This was the first time I was able to completely relax during my stay in Jacksonville. The staff were great; very friendly and check-in was a breeze. Didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. There really isn't much to do in this part of town, but it is really cute and has plenty of restaurants and a movie theatre within waking distance. Hotel Indigo is pet friendly. I'm assuming that's why the rooms have hardwood floors, which I like much more than carpet. You will love this hotel. It's hip, vibrant, and clean. I will be back. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort with flare I travel often for work, so it was a nice change to be travelling for pleasure this time. I travelled down with my boyfriend for the Florida/Georgia game, arriving on Friday. I almost always have excellent experiences staying with IHG properties, and this was no different. Upon arriving, I was pleased to see the neighborhood offered a wide variety of restaurants and shops, and seemed to be a safe area to walk around in after hours. Entering the hotel, the lobby was clean and comfortable and brimming with football fans. The front desk was friendly and speedy at checking us in. Arriving in the room, I was delighted to see a Keurig machine and found that to be a nice touch for the more upscale IHG property. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the bathroom immaculate, and the shower was huge! Adding in a few more shower heads would add a touch of luxury for any of the standard rooms. Ordering room service on Sunday, it was surprisingly fairly reasonably priced and the food was delicious. My boyfriend couldn't get over how perfectly his steak was seasoned and cooked. The only downfalls of this stay were very minor. Other than being told that there was no charge for the room (I used points to book), I was not acknowledged as an IHG Reward Member. Sitting at the bar on Saturday as we waited for our taxi, it was a good 10 minutes before we ever saw a bartender. I was also hoping that being a Platinum Elite member who made her reservation months in advance, that I would get a room upgrade despite the busy weekend, or at least a view of something more than the parking lot. Otherwise, a great stay, and I will definitely recommend to others! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October Stay I always enjoy staying at the JAX Tapestry Park Indigo. I was actually there twice in October. I brought an employee along for the trip and he was happily surprised by the accommodations. There were new faces at the front desk and bar area, but always friendly. I love the location being so close to many great restaurants and shops. Evenings are nice for a walk around the lake or the property. The Starbucks is even more convenient now that they have moved from Tinsel Town to Tapestry Park. I like to ask the staff where they recommend for different types of food and they have never led me astray. They even gave me a discount coupon for a recommended eatery. The lobby even has a signature scent. Every time I walk through the entrance, I am reminded of all the great service I have previously had at this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed there for a wedding. Great place for all wedding guests to stay. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing change to hotel expeiences The front desk staff was very pleasant with a sense of humor. We had breakfast both mornings. I got excited over the bacon preparation! (very crispy) The surroundings remind me of Italy. We plan to use this as a frequent get away. This hotel relaxes you. The guest review form is a pain in the neck October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel in a Trendy Area My wife and I enjoyed our 2nd visit to Hotel Indigo in Tapestry Park. The location is superb being on the lake with a Wine Bar, Steakhouse and Frozen Yogurt shop all within walking distance. My wife enjoyed a massage at the spa in the complex. We booked the 2 room suit and it was nice because it looked over the lake, had a small dining room table with microwave, fridge, sofa and 2 chairs with a separate room for the bedroom. The decor and room layout is enjoyable and made us feel at home. Callie at the front desk was soo hospitable and she remember us from our first visit in July. Her personality is fantastic and exemplifies customer service and what Indigo represents. The bar area is great and breakfast is quite affordable. You can even walk to a 24 movie cineplex. Thanks for making our visit so pleasurable. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshening Concept, Wonderful Value We had never stayed at an Indigo Hotel. What a pleasant experience! The ambience was great, the accommodations most satisfying, and the little details unexpected; like Aveda products for bathing. We did identify a serious flaw in their accounting system which we will share with IHG management. There could be a little more sound insulation between meeting rooms. We will be looking for Indigo brand hotels on all future stays. Great place and wonderful restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance, October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guests Hotel We choose Jacksonville for our destination wedding and picked the Indigo to be our hotel. All our guests just loved the look and location of the hotel. The rooms are beautiful, we were always able to meet at the bar and lounge downstairs, and we walked to the restaurants in the area for lunch and dinner. The staff was always friendly and helpful. This was our first time staying at an Indigo and we are sold! October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Certainly not a five star! AC continually ran the entire time! The bathroom leaves a lot to be desired. Sink way way way too small. Every time it was used it splashed water out on the counter! No lighted magnified mirror. Overall room just okay! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time This is our 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel. As always everything was excellent.. from the cleanliness of the rooms to the late night food and morning breakfast. We wish there we more hotels like this one. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Weekend to remember.... After a long deployment the only thing on my mind was to spend quality time with my fiancé, and the only place to do it was The Indigo Hotel in Jacksonville, Fl. This was our second time in this hotel and we knew it was an excellent choice. The rooms are very clean, and comfortable. The beds are a piece of heaven in the rooms, one of the most comfortable beds we have ever sleep in our life. The room service is fast and formidable, it could be breakfast or a pizza from the hotel's menu, it's just delicious. The staff is always willing to hear and help you in any way they can. There are great places to go near by, restaurants, malls, and the beach. Overall this is an excellent hotel to visit. By the time we wrote this review we had already gone for the third time and spend another great weekend in this hotel. We will return to Indigo hotel in Jacksonville, Fl. it is a special place for us. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and very comfortable Great location near restaurants and Town Center. Easy access and Starbuck's near-by September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay. We only stayed one night but plan on staying st this hotel whenever we are in Jacksonville. Room was nicely furnished, clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff was service were above average. I do wish they included breakfast even if it cost a bit more. All in all we enjoyed our stay very much. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay Thanks to Callie and company. On our last visit my husband had just suffered a leg injury. Callie allowed us to use the wheelchair for our entire stay. This gesture truly afforded my husband to heal much quicker, and made my life much easier. Thank you everyone!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Stayed at this location in July 2012 and again in August 2013. This is a great place to stay! The facility and rooms are ultra-clean. The bar/restaurant staff are excellent, the folks at the reception desk cheerful. The ONLY constructive feedback I have is that the staff implement a procedure to insure customers' access to luggage carts, especially during peak check-in time. My party arrived around 4pm and we had a lot of luggage. I waited about 15 minutes for a cart and had to track one down myself, which I found sitting in the stairwell. When I got to my floor, I noticed an empty cart sitting outside someone's room where it remained for over 30 minutes! Yes, it was very inconsiderate of the other guests and I should have returned it myself; but I was just curious to see how long it would take to be retrieved or returned. Still, we had an awesome two-day experience at this Indigo location and I look forward to staying here again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Boutique hotel I was having business trip in JAX, the reason I chose this hotel is because of the brand. after staying 4 nights, I found this is really a hotel that I will recommend to others because of the design, proximity to shopping, eating, and friendly hotel staff. If I travel back to this area, I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again. September 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Tapestry Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Indigo Jacksonville - Deerwood Park Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park Guest Services Hotel Indigo is located in the charming Tapestry Park village.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading