Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to Stay In town for a business meeting at the Albany Law School. The hotel's location is great for pretty much anything you need in Albany. Room was clean and functional, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient conference location I stayed here for a conference being held across the street. It was my first time at an Indigo and I expected a sweet boutique-style hotel but I'm still not sure what the theme of this place is. Regardless, the whole facility was definitely clean, mostly up-to-date and my few interactions with staff were positive. I would definitely recommend it for business travelers. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and friendly service The rooms was updated, clean and bright. The hardwood floors were a welcomed surprised! I felt like I was home but didn't have to do any housework! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in the area Clean, friendly, safe, secure, a welcome oasis in the Albany area of dumpy hotels. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor, nice layout...staff OK The front desk staff were either new, limited, or just plain stupid. The manager had to step in and make things right. I would have preferred some complimentary fruit as other hotels offer. The morning breakfast person couldn't tell me if it was free, if it wasn't what the prices were, or even what was on the menu. It appeared staff was all new or just inexperienced. Room was beautiful though. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff, Excellent Lodgings The staff was courteous, efficient, professional, and very knowledgeable about my IHG points and how to use them. The hotel, as always, was clean and quiet, and the surroundings, both the public areas and the guest room, were stylish and comfortable at the same time. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable hotel Wonderful hotel with modern,bright decor in the lobby and public areas.Staff was great. Received a courtesy call after check in to see if we were happy and comfortable in our room. Rooms were clean,bright and cool looking. Liked the wood floors and also the ample electrical sockets on lamp bases. Bed was very comfortable and sleep well. Shower had great water pressure( that's a biggie with me). Excellent toiletries in the bathroom. Really have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Hope to get the chance to stay there again. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room, worse response from staff Air conditioning did not work (75F all night in the room), iron leaked profusely, ironing board did not work. When I told the front staff that 1. I did not sleep 2. I am wearing wet clothes (I showed her) 3. I am wearing wrinkled clothes (I showed her She said, "I'm so sorry, here is a voucher for a free cup of coffee".....nothing more to say. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Modern, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food We booked two nights at the Hotel Indigo for our wedding block and all of our wedding guests had an incredible time. This says a lot about Hotel Indigo because our destination Albany wedding all stayed at Hotel Indigo and everyone thought it was a great hotel: good price value, clean, professional friendly staff, and overall excellent experience. The Hotel Indigo went above and beyond to accommodate us. The food at the Blu Stone Bistro restaurant is amazing, as are their cocktails. The rooms are comfortable with plenty of space and with modern clean wood floors. I'd definitely recommend to anyone and I'd stay there again! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Staff is extremely friendly. Workout room has a fair amount of equipment compared to other hotels. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner restaurant terrific We loved the décor, the friendly staff, and dinner in the hotel restaurant was beyond our expectations! The food was outstanding and there was a band playing great tunes. However, the air in the room at night needed to be circulating. We had someone come up and check but it was warm. The breakfast café was understaffed and by the time someone came in to help we had to rush off. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, staff very helpful, and very comfortable. The hotel was a very comfortable place for our family gathering. Front desk service was a little slow, but they were very nice. Staff on floor was very nice and very helpful. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albany! Clean, comfortable, great staff. The room was well appointed, great shower!! The floors were wood, a real plus, with just a small rug, this made the room appear de-cluttered and neat in appearance. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower It would be nice to have a chrome bar in the shower. The vertical bar at the entrance to the shower isn't 'much help while you are showering/ October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go with Indigo! Whenever I am in the Albany area, I choose to stay at the Hotel Indigo in Latham. It is always a positive experience with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and well thought out amenities. There is a zen-like quality to the lobby and rooms. Peaceful sleep is guaranteed. When I am traveling elsewhere, I look for an Indigo Hotel first because I know there will be a spotless environment conducive to productivity and rest! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Here Again I thought the hotel was very nice, from the design to the staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We're back... Came back to visit my son at college for family weekend. Our stay was great but still need to work on the A/C noisiness and the squeaky bed. Other then that, we'd still come back. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time We found this hotel on a search of local hotels to where our son goes to college. It's convenient to the school and our stay was very nice. Only complaint... A/C was a little noisy. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Service Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und Zimmer Hotel waren sehr sauber. Leider muss die Klimaanlage mal wieder auf den aktuellen Stand gebracht werden. War sehr laut bzw. hat nicht funktioniert. Kühlschrank und Mircrowelle nicht vorhanden. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Highly recommended. Great staff, spacious rooms and easy access. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel the last night of a one weeek vacation and were very pleased with the room. I really wanted to try the restaurant after reading the reviews but had made a previous commitment. I did have a drink in the bar which was very nice and vodka martini well made to order. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Something Different If you are looking for something a little different than the standard hotel, this will work October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bar and restaurant The Hotel Indigo was fantastic. We had a flight cancelled to to some shenanigans at the Chicago FAA Control tower. We ended up staying one more night in Albany. Great times! The Blu Bistro Restaurant had a Happy Hour from 4-7! It also had great food at the restaurant! I had the Pork Hog Wings as an appetizer watching football at he Bar. My wife later met me for dinner and we had the grilled chicken and New York Steak. it was great locally sourced fresh food.The Beer options were a little slim, I had the Uinta IPA which was the best draft beer. Soon switched to the Sierra Nevada in the bottle. All around great times for stay and grub! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and liked wood floor instead of carpet friendly and efficient staff. loved the wood floor rather than carpet October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable business hotel If you are in Albany on business in the Wolf Rd, airport area there aren't any better choices available for the money. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and friendly Hotel Indigo in Latham NY is right off major roads but it can be an oasis from the busy highways and stores and malls on Wolf Road. Nice lobby, friendly staff, clean rooms and even Aveda products in the bathroom! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service at a Great hotel This is one of the best Hotels in the Albany area. Close to the airport and all of the resturants in the surrounding area. Staff are friendly and attentive and the hotel resturant is a good bargin if you just want to eat in. The only thing they could add extra to the rooms are mini refrigerators. Highly recommend this hotel October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carolyn Loved this hotel.. The staff was friendly. The room was very clean, bright and nice. I like the hardwood floors in the room over the usual carpeted rooms. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wolf road hotels outstanding compared to some in the area. no swimming pool. if you are traveling for Business this is a great choice. resturant connected to the hotel is great. located near airport. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wolf road hotels outstanding compared to some in the area. no swimming pool. if you are traveling for Business this is a great choice. resturant connected to the hotel is great. located near airport. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>