Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, Crisp and Clean First time staying at a Hotel Indigo but it won't be the last. I loved the clean, crisp and summery feel of the room. It had hardwood floors and blinds on the window! I felt as though I were at a beachside resort. The colors of the decor were beautiful. It didn't have all that typical "hotel" wallpaper or pictures. You truly feel as though you are visiting in someone's home. This just might be my "go-to" hotel if it's in the vicinity. I got a "free" drink coupon on check-in and used it in the great outdoor patio. Great service and felt comfortable sitting alone. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite near Saratoga Hotels in Saratoga were either not available or too expensive so Hotel Indigo was a great option. The hotel was in a good location, near thruway, shopping August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the great stay Thanks for the great stay, everyone on the staff was great, Clean hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prepare for early noise The Indigo at the Albany Airport is not very representative of other Indigo brand hotels. It is a bit more sparse with fewer amenities and without that welcoming feeling. Prepare for a wake-up call at 5:00 AM by the Albany Airport when they start up their air cannons to ward off birds in the airport. The rear rooms of the hotel are the noisiest. Ask about them when you check-in. As a slight bonus, the attached restaurant is a good value with very good food. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Latham NY I have been staying at the hotel once a month for about a year now and have enjoyed my stay each time. I find the hotel to be clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The restaurant is good with good service, breakfast could use a little more of the restaurant attitude. I think that the breakfast needs more staff as the hostess seems stressed and a little short if you need anything besides what is on the menu. The bar is nice, comfortable, and the staff friendly and they pour a good drink. I will stay here when I return to Albany. This is a value for the business traveler. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great value and experience Just stay there. You will be glad you did. Everything about the hotel was as promised. That is a rarity in todays world. And so I repeat, just stay there. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable I like the hotel and the staff. Very clean and modern design. Bed was nice and comfortable. Shower was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms i loved the fact wooden floors. the small area rug was good ideal. you can pick it and clean it or throw out. you get a clean feeling. the decor was excellent. i stayed at the wingate latham before. my problem was the small soft pillows. you should be able request a hard pillow. the shower was a good replace over the tub. i loved the radio. during racing season have a saratoga deal like breakfast,a pass or a program. the desmond did it years ago. i be back again with my seven year old son. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor trip The king size bed on my suite was not put together. Maintenance had to spend about an hour putting the bed together. They bolted the bottom frame until their was not more sounds. The full American breakfast was a disaster. The food preparation was not done correctly after three tries. The food arrived ice cold. There is no tabled service. Nothing on the tables. You have to ask for everything. Ketchup was not found until 30 minutes into service. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre at best, offers nothing spectacular besides design my initial expectation was set high, like more of a at home experience, but upon arrival i was let down. don't get me wrong it looked very nice and staff was pleasant but amenities were not there. I enjoy having certain things on my business trips like fridge, microwave, complimentary breakfast/ social hours, ease of access of ice, decent t.v. None of those were there. All it was to me was a place to crash. It's sad but the highlight of my stay was them having a Keureg. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff need some help. I know that I came on a bad knight. The NY Giants training camp opened in Albany the next day. I knew the room would be expensive, and all the other hotels in the area were booked. I made the reservation using the IHG rewards app on my phone. I later checked another site, and found the same hotel cheaper. When I asked them at the front desk about it, I was told "there is nothing we can do for you, we don't price match third party sites." I have never been told that at a hotel. Especially an IHG hotel. The room was great though. Very clean, and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean, and well stoked for my needs. I really like the fact that there is a Keurig coffee maker in the room. The breakfast area was very interesting, great coffee there too. Although, during my stay, there was one girl running the whole breakfast area. I mentioned that she needed some help. She stated that she was supposed to have it. Poor girl ran around like a chicken with no head. She did a great job by herself. Overall, this is a great hotel, and I would still recommend it, but I hope by my next visit, the staff is better trained on how to help a guest. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok - but not exciting The bathroom shower floor was stained, the old air conditioner under the window was loud. The housekeeper knocked ont he door once and before I could respond or get to the door, she had already come in the room.........before 9:00 AM. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RCN IHG's marketing calls Hotel Indigo "boutique", so it's going to be different. Wood floor, throw rugs, wooden blinds instead of curtains, etc. And yes, the blinds do not darken the room as much as curtains. I spend about 130 nights a year in hotels, so for my first time at an Indigo it was a nice change-of-pace from the sterile Hampton Inn/Holiday Inn Xpresses. Close to the airport, clean, good internet, and the staff was great. Nearby food is limited; have to drive a few miles. If you don't have a car, it's take-out/delivery from a few local choices or the hotel restaurant. Of course the restaurant is going to be pricy. Can't vouch for the restaurant quality as I rarely if ever eat hotel food. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but expensive Was comparable to other Hotel Indigos we've stayed at, but probably the most expensive, including one we stayed at recently in the Boston area. Had to stay here due to a last minute flight cancellation--the hotel recommended a hotel that offered a hardship rate, but they had no availability and this was the best option offering a shuttle. Everything about our stay was fine and up to the usual Hotel Indigo standards (other than the person staffing the coffee bar in the morning who was NOT friendly)--restaurant was convenient being attached to the hotel; this was especially nice since it was raining and we didn't have a car. The airport shuttle was great as well. Overall our stay was good, but we wouldn't stay here again due to the price if there are other alternatives. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room Decent room, older property with some remodeling done. I was a bit unhappy with having to change rooms due to a/c malfunction. These things happen, so I was good switching rooms around 11pm. My problem occurred the next mooring on check out when I asked if my breakfast in the hotel lobby could be "comp'd." (Yep, breakfast is not included here). Request denied...oh well, plenty of other hotels real close to the Albany airport. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latham Indigo First time we stayed at an Indigo Hotel. Very nice, very clean, great service. The only downside was the cost of the restaurant, very good food but pricey. We would certainly use Indigo Latham again. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need better quality furnishing and bathroom qualiy need better quality furnishing and bathroom qualiy. better window covering also July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Room was great--clean, comfortable, and secure. People were friendly and the fitness center was good. Wi-Fi on my daughter's Kindle didn't really work, but other than that I thought this was a great hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Issues with Charges The staff was friendly and the room was clean, although not spectacular. Only issue were some charges after check-out despite receiving a $0 balance bill and no warnings of any "holds" or any other explanations. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room Comfortable bed Very clean excellent place to stay. Great value for the dollar. Slept great, beds were the best by far. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Nice room. Very close to airport for travel. Room very bright. Difficult to dim outside lighting. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Excellent stay, but I don't have time to write a review--didn't click to post a review. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Last minute stay in the area found my regular haunts full. Found Indigo on the IHG site, a little pricey but beggars can't be choosers. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room layout Hard time finding hotel, so once arriveed surprised to discover such an attractive-inviting hotel. Very good value and choice for our weekend getaway with our grandson. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Hotel Decor and easy access to airport 1. Not a typical hotel that i expected 2. The ambiance is very different, beautiful pictures, arts, and surrounding color is very soothing to the eye 3. The location, excellent. very close to Albany airport, how convenient, love this fact 4. very clean and comfortable beds, beddings, pillows, sheets 5. room design is comfortable, love the picture-art in our room 6. color scheme in over all surrounding is very different, very nice 7. very quite and pleasant environment 8. the furniture was perfect, just enough to relax the tired feet and body, after a long day 9. the bathroom - nice. 10. the floor, oh thats was very pleasing and comfort to the feet 11. I love the color of the entire hallway. it was very fitting, INDIGO, wow excellent. 12. front desk just perfect, personnel are very quite and professional 13. love the triple AAA discount....... 14. be back in a year or soooo, i sure will stay in this hotel again.... June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay with fine amenities Our stay at this hotel was so pleasant the first night that we extended for a 2d night. The staff were attentive and helpful. The property was well-maintained and sparkling: we were surprised to hear that it was about 5 years old. The food at the restaurant was well-prepared and well-priced. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great experience as usual the staff at the Indigo make my stay (with Eddie) a pleasure. Jennifer, Olga and all the staff are wonderful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. The room was clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable for the area. The people working at the cafe for breakfast were not friendly or timely. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Great presentation and taste of food. Not very impressed with room service. No tray, and salt & pepper provided in take out packets. No ambience with the presentation. Food covers are dull not shiny and need to be replaced. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo a number of times over the past several years. I have used the restaurant each time since the food is very good and I don't have to travel to another restaurant. The rooms have been great as well as the service. June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>