Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was awesome Staff gave great directions and recommendations. Room was surprise experience, spacious, comfortable,very clean, nice change to have chair and ottoman to relax in. And thanks for my keurig coffee experience-would definitely stay again September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel This is beautiful hotel, with an exceptional restaurant attached. Did have a problem with my heater as it sounded like an airplane. Had to be shut off during the night or else sleep would have been impossible. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo Albany Latham several times and have never had a problem. The service is excellent. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. On this visit I ate in the hotel bistro. The food was very good and reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Albany area. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall experience was very good. Very nice rooms and very clean. comfortable bed as well. Only thing is that the air unit was a bit noisy when kicking on and off in the room we had. First floor rooms seem to have more of an echo to them then the 2nd floor rooms as the ceilings seem higher. Might be from having wooden floors and not being fully carpeted. The floors are nice and I did like the throw rugs on them. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Stay met my needs. Liked the bed, room decor, and overall atmosphere of hotel. Easy access to interstate. Only complaint is no recognition of IHG Rewards members (no upgrade, no breakfast). September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best!! I have begun staying at the Indigo, Wolf Road, because it is a pet friendly hotel...but it is a human friendly hotel...the staff..Olga in particular are wonderful. I was a guest most recently at the Indigo because my father had passed away and was being buried in the area. The team at the Indigo went above and beyond to take care of myself, my friends and most importantly my dog, Eddie. I also had the opportunity to meet the owner Dan. I can see that the "feel" of the hotel starts at the top!! Great hotel! Great people! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by concerns regarding room cleanliness i stay at the indigo regularly and i must admit that the last two times i visited i found the duvet covers to be stained and generally not as clean as on my previous visits. this time, i also found an uneaten cheese puff on the bed upon my arrival. had i not stayed in the indigo basically on a monthly basis during the past few years, i would have exited and not returned. your hotel is always extremely attentive to detail and i am surprised by this decline in room cleanliness. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with a modern twist My husband and I stayed 1 night at Hotel Indigo in Latham. The room was spacious and modern and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. We ate at the restaurant, Blu Stone, which was delicious and reasonably priced. The only complaint I had was in the morning we had a knock on our door from housekeeping even though we had the sign up "do not disturb." It wasn't that big of a deal because we were up and getting ready to check out but if we were sleeping I would have been more upset. I guess tell housekeeping to check the door handles to make sure prior to knocking. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service outstanding location with great service. resturant limited menu but outstanding service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Conveniently located to Universities and nice room design and furnishings with a food bar offering good meal choices and a bar on site September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay Everything was above expectations except for the bed and pillows. The mattress was very uncomfortable and they need new pillows. Too bad because the hotel and staff were lovely. The rooms were super clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My sixth meeting Just had my sixth meeting conducted at Hotel Indigo. Meeting room, service and food have been outstanding and this year's food has improved over what was pretty good to begin with. The personnel team assembled here is outstanding. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fridge and microwave needed The rooms are comfortable but those items are needed to complete. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning loud noise, breakfast not worth the money. The air conditioning went on and off all night, making it hard to sleep. we should have mentioned it to the staff, but did not, so that part is our fault. we also had tried to pick a place with a breakfast menu. No where was it obvious that breakfast was only during the week, and we were really disappointed with the coffee and the yoghurt for the full price of a full breakfast. We had to fight for a bottle of juice, but they did give in on that. Overall not a pleasant experience, sadly, as we wanted a nice place nearby that allowed dogs. Staff was friendly, but seemed to be in training. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 213 Our 4th visit to Indigo--we love it. The staff are so courteous & helpful. The restaurant is great --Claudia is the best server there. She always makes our experience the best--very friendly-a great asset! The breakfast bar is also wonderful--the coffee great and service also. We will bew back there on Oct 31st and really looking forward to it! August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by condition of room We love this hotel and other Indigo properties as well. Love not having to look at and walk on disgusting hotel carpet. However, this time around the small area rug could have used a shampooing and the a/c was so loud it kept waking us up every time it kicked on and off. Other than that the rest of the room was very clean and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next trip to the area and our next visit to your property. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm a first time guest at the Indigo, and overall, very satisfied with the experience. I would heartily recommend to others. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paperthin walls and indifferent service Stayed for 2 nights on a business trip -- won't book here again. Proximity to the airport and I-87 is a plus -- no other redeeming qualities. Cheap interior (everything is linoleum and plastic), indifferent service, no perks for platinum members. Paperthin walls afford zero soundproofing -- the guy next door was watching TV at a very reasonable volume; I could hear every little phrase on his TV as in my attempts to fall asleep. My trip companion in another room was even worse off -- a couple next door to him was having a conversation till 3 in the morning before our redeye flight out. Needless to say, he got zero sleep that night. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full Service Option Very clever hotel and lodging concept. The owner tends to float about the property to see to guest needs and details. Excellent dining option. Don't bother eating at the nearby chain restaurants; the hotel restaurant is an excellent option. We'll be back! Chris & Kay Oklahoma City August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All of the staff provided very friendly , polite service. The front desk, bartender and at the counter person at breakfast. All went out of their way to provide extra service. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderfully comfortable and beautifully clean I was so very happy to find the Indigo, although completely by accident. I was so impressed that I will continue to search for other Indigo properties for my future travels. It was lovely, so clean and thoughtfully appointed. Thank you! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler I stay at this Facility nearly every week and the service is always beyond expectation. No matter if its just for a night or a week for meetings the service and staff always make me feel welcome. The location is very convenient and having a terrific bar/restaurant attached is great. The food is top grade and I can't say enough about how friendly the wait staff is and how professionally they present themselves. Thank you! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all experience My recent stay was excellent and it continues to be my favorite place to stay in the capital region. It is truly a very calming experience. The staff is highly professional and respectful. August 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced, pathetic breakfast Lovely clean room but no fridge or microwave and no housekeeping service for the 2 night stay. Breakfast was a joke, one item from a list which could simply be a granola bar and nothing else. The service was poor, the woman really had no clue. She was all over the place and flustered with just a couple guests at the desk. Location is terrible, it's 30 minutes from downtown albany and the taxi was over 20 minutes late. Would not stay here again, the cleanliness of the room does not make up for all the other inadequacies. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very comfortable and low-key hotel. Great value for money. Restaurant excellent. Only complaint is not conducive for working in room if traveling on business. Desk Chairs are awful as they are either broken or do not adjust for height. These have been this way for years and really need to be replaced. Other than that, recommend stay at hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient, nice price Have stayed here a couple of times now as a lower-cost alternative to hotels around Saratoga Springs, and it works well. The property is clean and literally seconds from the Northway (I-87), and the cost is comparable to (and sometimes lower than) other local hotels in the same class. Rooms are a touch more stylish than some of the competition, too--the hardwood floors are a nice alternative to typical sketchy hotel carpeting. Definitely recommended. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly noise free Since it is close to airport expected noise, but didn't have any. Overall room was clean and inviting. There were some areas that could use paint touch ups and the air conditioner was pretty noisy (maybe why we didn't hear planes) Was expecting breakfast since it was included in other Hotel Indigos had stayed at in the past. The room info lists coffee shop as a Starbuck's but it isn't. Overall though for the price of rooms, the style and size of rooms well worth a stay July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keurig coffee maker in room! I had the opportunity to spend four nights at Hotel Indigio, my first time at one of their properties. This is a no smoking property which is very close to the airport. It was not noisy at all. The hotel has an assortment of healthy snacks and sugary goodness in their snack machines. Nighttime desk staff was attentive and knew my name. The lobby was well appointed and a comfortable place to wait, watch, snack or read. Those on the 1st floor will have to go up to the 2nd fl to access the Ice machine. There is an expensive restaurant attached, and breakfast was not included, I didn't go to either. Fantastic dining opportunities await you a few exits north of the hotel. There is also a diner close by which has perfected eggs benedict. The clean rooms have high ceilings, laminate flooring, a desk and a couch. Keurig coffee maker, Whoo hooo! Name brand bath amenities. The shower is tiled and stand up, however there is a teak seat in the large shower stall if you would like to use it as a sauna. Their high speed wireless was actually highspeed. There was an LCD TV in the room, maybe 50 channels. Comfortable beds with soft linens. Maybe a netbook would fit in the safe, will not fit a laptop. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by what is the front desk thinking? I was initially placed in a handicap equipped room when other standard rooms were available. Why? Why not keep those rooms available for those who may need them? July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The room was clean and comfortable and a great value for the money, we were very pleased. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>