Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 965 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great base for great weekend

By

July 27, 2016

club

The Indigo Hotel Liverpool provided an excellent central location for my graduation stay in Liverpool. The hotel was situated close to the docks and Liverpool 1 both within walking distance.

The restaurant, bar and lobby area were excellently decorated, setting a good ambience for the hotel.

The staff and the IHG member benefits made the stay all the more enjoyable, great hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 22, 2016

Still my favourite hotel in Liverpool and another enjoyable stay including really effective air conditioning in my room when it was 31 degrees outside!

Only slight grumble this stay is that breakfast tables weren't being cleared and reset efficiently on both mornings so it was a struggle to find a clean one to use. This isn't the norm here in my experience so hopefully it was just down to a temporary staffing issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear c657ljr, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great location

By

July 21, 2016

Lovely hotel, spacious room and comfortable beds.
Great location for access to the sights of Liverpool, including Liverpool One shops, bars and restaurants and within about a 5/10min walk to Albert Dock area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Occasionaltraveller72, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Cats

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed overnight as went to see Cats at Liverpool Empire. Hotel has a great central location. The car park
is 5 mins away.
The rooms are well furnished and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your great review :) We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Surprisingly Good Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Small but comfortable rooms with a very good restaurant. Wifi works throughout the hotel. Gym is small but serviceable. A good hotel for business travelers. The service was also well above my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

would come here again

By

July 16, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here. I didn't get amenity points but that was down to me as I didn't have the gold card with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear lindad123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. If you email myself direct fohmgr@hotelindigoliverpool.com with your stay date, surname on the reservation and your IHG Member number, I will gladly add your welcome points on for you! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

fabulous

By

July 16, 2016

love this chain of hotels. the Liverpool hotel
indigo had amazing staff. was clean and
modern. good food. loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear bauba, Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

July 14, 2016

We got a very cheap deal, and the hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were superbly clean and well decorated, and the complementary drink and snack items were a great addition. Breakfast was also lovely, great variety and value for money. Also very central location, only a 10 minute walk from liverpool one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear beckaxx, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear how much of a great time you had with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nice clean comfortable hotel in a great location, nice decor in rooms, bathroom on the small side. Great breakfast. Nice touch with free soft drinks and snacks in mini bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Lady Di Solihull, Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Lovely hotel in a great location close to all amenities and attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Liverpool

By

June 30, 2016

Great location close to the Liver Building and near to many bars and restaurants. Also easy walking to Liverpool One shopping. Modern hotel but with personality, with good bar and restaurant and easy parking at a reasonable price nearby. Very tasty breakfasts. My only moan is that the temperature in the room was too hot and the air conditioning was so noisy we couldn't keep it on for long if we wanted to get to sleep. Next time I'm in Liverpool I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Toffeegirl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and please accept my sincere apologies for the issue with the air conditioning, I can assure you this is not our usual standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

nice clean rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

this is a lovely Hotel with nice friendly staff just wished we had gone a little later in the month to miss the work being done near reception.not the best place to sit for breakfast and drinks at night but having said this we didnt let it spoil our time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Glos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon as our refurbishment is now complete! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less