Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing!

By

April 26, 2016

club

Hotel is in a nice area, out in the business district but only a few minutes walk into the centre of the city.
The hotel looks amazing from the lobby right through to the bedrooms! It's so nice to stay in a hotel with some style!
The room was perfect, nice and quiet and had a great bathroom. The complimentary minibar was a pleasant surprise!
Overall an great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great service

By

April 22, 2016

Nice hotel, great service, great location, friendly staff. It was a very pleasant stay and I shall be returning when I am next in the area for business

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

A comfortable, conveniently located modern hotel which has an ideal combination of in-room and communal facilities to meet the needs of a business traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Count Schaffhausen, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2016

club

Perfect stay for sightseeing, Beatles-tour and city life. Helpfull staff, good beds and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Plerth, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us and found all the staff to be very helpful and our location excellent for sightseeing. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY

By

April 21, 2016

club

I would class this as a 'boutique hotel', it is ideally located for tourists, close enough to walk into town and the sights but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the vibrant centre.

The staff were wonderful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

I understand that the place is to undergos a 'refresh' soon but honestly it did not look too much like it needed it.

Read More
Read Less

February Stay

By

April 18, 2016

I stayed for a night and I was seriously impressed with the hotel, amazing facilities in the room and modern

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how impressed you were with the hotel and really enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean and convenient

By

April 18, 2016

Good location, great value, clean and comfortable. The staff were very welcoing, and nice touches like free soft drinks in the room made a pleasant change.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how much you enjoyed your stay and found the staff very welcoming as well as the hotel clean and comfortable and good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 10, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here for a weekend when in Liverpool. Loved the Aveda bathroom products and the free mini bar options.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5 star review! Its great to hear all about your stay and how much you enjoyed your time with us enjoying all our special little touches including the bathroom products. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great stay at the indigo liverpool

By

April 08, 2016

club

this hotel is ideally situated for all amenities, the food is great value, and we would definately stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a great review! Its Lovely to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you will definitely be returning. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Easter weekend in Liverpool

By

April 07, 2016

The city centre location of the hotel is very good for access to Liverpool one shopping area and only a short walk from the cavern quarter. There are also many bars and restaurants nearby.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious enough for our needs although the mattress was a little too soft as I prefer a firmer mattress. Sky sports 1

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear macca80, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. Its lovely to hear how much you enjoyed your stay over Easter and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Guest Service team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

April 07, 2016

We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo.. Great Location, close to town , docks

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review from your recent stay with us. We are happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay particularly the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weeked

By

April 07, 2016

Very comfy bed , short way to city centre, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review regarding your recent stay with us. Its great to see how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found all our staff to be friendly and beds very comfy. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less