Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 968 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Super comfy city stay

By

July 29, 2016

Centrally located and just round the corner from Moorfieldo station, this hotel is in a quiet and safe-feeling business quarter of the city centre. The newly renovated lobby is very smart and stylish, if a little dark for my liking, but the attractive, well-appointed and comfortable bedrooms are a riot of colour, with each floor colour-themed and telling the story of the city's cotton trade. The bed was THE softest and most comfortable bed I can ever recall sleeping in on a hotel stay - delightful! Breakfast the following morning was excellent - with a great selection of hot and cold items and friendly service. Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Johnnyboyyork, Thank you for your great review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that you love our beds just as much as we do! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Leaisurely Liverpool Break

By

July 28, 2016

Stayed as part of my son's 'Stag Weekend'. Typical Indigo, nice refreshing and trendy boutique hotel. Good staff and ambience let down by faulty shower

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear ALZ 5748, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear of the issues that occurred during your stay with us, I will be sure to pass your comments on. We do hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 28, 2016

club

The air conditioning was not very effective given the weather was quite warm during our stay. Also the bed was not very comfortable and the matress may need replacing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Bandit Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear of the disturbance during your stay with us - please accept my sincere apologies. We do hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Great base for great weekend

By

July 27, 2016

club

The Indigo Hotel Liverpool provided an excellent central location for my graduation stay in Liverpool. The hotel was situated close to the docks and Liverpool 1 both within walking distance.

The restaurant, bar and lobby area were excellently decorated, setting a good ambience for the hotel.

The staff and the IHG member benefits made the stay all the more enjoyable, great hotel in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear BenP99, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your weekend with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 22, 2016

Still my favourite hotel in Liverpool and another enjoyable stay including really effective air conditioning in my room when it was 31 degrees outside!

Only slight grumble this stay is that breakfast tables weren't being cleared and reset efficiently on both mornings so it was a struggle to find a clean one to use. This isn't the norm here in my experience so hopefully it was just down to a temporary staffing issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear c657ljr, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great location

By

July 21, 2016

Lovely hotel, spacious room and comfortable beds.
Great location for access to the sights of Liverpool, including Liverpool One shops, bars and restaurants and within about a 5/10min walk to Albert Dock area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Occasionaltraveller72, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Cats

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed overnight as went to see Cats at Liverpool Empire. Hotel has a great central location. The car park
is 5 mins away.
The rooms are well furnished and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your great review :) We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Surprisingly Good Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

Small but comfortable rooms with a very good restaurant. Wifi works throughout the hotel. Gym is small but serviceable. A good hotel for business travelers. The service was also well above my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

would come here again

By

July 16, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here. I didn't get amenity points but that was down to me as I didn't have the gold card with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear lindad123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. If you email myself direct fohmgr@hotelindigoliverpool.com with your stay date, surname on the reservation and your IHG Member number, I will gladly add your welcome points on for you! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

fabulous

By

July 16, 2016

love this chain of hotels. the Liverpool hotel
indigo had amazing staff. was clean and
modern. good food. loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear bauba, Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

July 14, 2016

We got a very cheap deal, and the hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were superbly clean and well decorated, and the complementary drink and snack items were a great addition. Breakfast was also lovely, great variety and value for money. Also very central location, only a 10 minute walk from liverpool one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear beckaxx, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear how much of a great time you had with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Nice clean comfortable hotel in a great location, nice decor in rooms, bathroom on the small side. Great breakfast. Nice touch with free soft drinks and snacks in mini bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Lady Di Solihull, Thank you for your great review! We hope to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less