Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience compared to other IHG hotels So expensive for a modest hotel that does not match my expectations of a 4 star experience. I can list 9 items that spoiled this visit to Liverpool. All minor individually but collectively a problem. A 4 star hotel without a car park, still charging full competitive price for rooms and not absorbing this further cost is NOT good hotel management. Compared to other IHG hotels in the USA and Far East, UK hotels do not understand customer service. Liverpool Indigo is a prime example. No real business centre and expecting to charge for each sheet printed. I intended to stay for 6 nights but checked out after 3. No one asked why and this lack of customer awareness tells you all you need to know about the Indigo management capability. It is hard to enjoy Liverpool with experiences such as this. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forgotten dinner, hard work and no sleep. Trouble with dinner, uncomfortable work chair and desk and hardly any sleep, a waste of money. It could have been nice, but really wasn't. I arrived late after much difficulties finding the car park, the directions i was given didn't help. I had phoned ahead saying i would arrive late and wanted dinner, I arrived at 1 minute after the restuarant closed at 2200 and so was told to order room service. I dutifully went to my room and ordered room service then proceeded to work at the desk in the room, the desk is just big enough, but the chair isn't made to work in for long, they really need to get more comfortable working chairs and make sure there isn't a rug behind it. After an hour i realised my food hadn't come, i chased it and found i had been forgotten. At about midnight i eventually got dinner, which was nice, but.. a bit to late. I carried on working to late and went to bed, when i found out that the aircon wouldn't switch off properly and continued to suck in air noisly, this stopped any chance of undisturbed sleep, the eventual use of ear plugs helped a bit, but wasn't ideal! A by the way, I also couldn't find a comfortable pillow. I ended up with hardly any sleep which ruined my day, it all kind of spoilt what could have been nice, but was awful... October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Indigo style Lovely stay, a big shout out to the staff. They were amazing and really friendly. Special shout out to Lottie, Nicola, Greg and the others at the front desk for their humour and help. Also a big shout out to Naomi and Keely in dining. Their service and manners were exceptional. Also note about food managers and dude at the front door during the day - very nice and helpful. Only note I'd give is, I was handed a piece of paper with recommendations of things to do, eat, see and experience in Liverpool. It had the names of the places, but many were not stated what streets to find them on. I think a better list and how to get there would be helpful for people like myself who've never been to Liverpool before. Overall, loved the people, food and design of the hotel. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in the city Fresh lively hotel, clean bedrooms and lovely bathroom. Good location in the heart of the city and very near conference venue. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nickygrace fabulous hotel, spotless!!! staff were really friendly and welcoming too. definatley recommend to everyone! room was perfect in great city centre location too thankyou so much x October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, and staff are lovely. Despite being recommended this hotel group by my sister, I was a little sceptical of the boutique style hotel, but this soon subsided when we arrived. From the moment we walked in, ( some two and a half hours prior to our check of 3p.m. ) We were greeted with lovely smiley faces. We asked if there was somewhere to leave our bags, but were told we could have our room. From that moment on, it was the best weekend my wife and I have had away from our kids. Nothing was to much trouble. We were given great ideas of places to visit, see and experience. Over the three days we were there we saw loads and did loads, but yet still more to do. We have enjoyed our stay that much we want to bring our kids here, and come again as a couple. A fantastic hotel, with really great staff. We will be back. A special big Thank you to Katie on the front desk. You are an angel, so helpful, with lots of advise, and truly great ideas. Robin and Gary too were great. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We visited on the 4th October 2014 for our wedding aniversary (first visit to hotel) Staff could not have been more helpful and professional special mention to Katie on reception who in our opinion was one of the most helpul and happy 'front desk'staff we have ever come across Also Keeley in the restaurant, who when she realised it was out wedding anniversary arranged chocolate piping on the dessert Both team members a credit to your company In fairness to the rest of the staff we encountered all were professional and helpful in making our overnight stay that little bit special We would definatly recommened this hotel From the happy occupants room 604 ! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with nice touches Hotel Indigo in Liverpool is very conveniently located. Right next to Moorfields Merseyrail station and only a short walk to the town centre and dock areas. The rooms are simply furnished but comfortable, with an armchair, table and desk. Better than usual lighting. Handy to have an iron and ironing board, and an alarm clock that includes an ipod/iphone dock to charge your phone. Also great to have free wifi (lots of hotels only offer free wifi for 24 hours). The mini fridge with complimentary diet coke, sprite, crisps, kitkat and sparking and still mineral water is a nice touch, as are the Aveda toiletries in the bathroom. Staff at the reception desk and at breakfast were very polite and helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Staff very friendly and welcoming, breakfast very good (did not have dinner but menu looked good!). Room very comfortable, quiet and spotlessly clean. Free Wi-Fi a bonus! I inadvertently left my toilet bag in the bathroom but Housekeeping kept if for me to collect on my next visit – good service. Nick, Richmond; North Yorkshire. (Business user) October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! An excellent place to stay. Within minutes of the waterfront and the city's retail offering. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service all round. Looking forward to staying again. I have always enjoyed staying at the Indigo. Staff are always very welcoming and checking in and out is expeditious. They lighten my work burden by enabling me not to worry about my stay and confident they will do all they can to meet my commuting needs. Great Hotel, great people. All round good service. I recommend Indigo Hotels very highly. To top it all, it is very good value for money. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practico y agradable Buen hotel, bien situado destacando su funcionalidad y el buen hacer de su personal. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for weekend in Liverpool Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We were on 1st floor but it was very quiet. Good situation for both the docks and the city centre without being in the heart of a busy (and noisy) area. Breakfast was decent and the bar was not astronomically priced. All round really happy and would return if in Liverpool again October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal agradable, resolutivo y atento. El desayuno estaba masificado, había que esperar para una mesa. Había que volver a esperar para el cafè. Colas de gente para servirse la comida. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has very refreshing feel about it Had a lovely stay but disappointed that the gym is so small/ very limited facilities. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and superb breakfast Hotel Indigo is our preferred place to stay when we come to Liverpool, it's relaxing, friendly, with a great bar and restaurant, so it appeals to all age groups in our family. We all get a good night's sleep and start the day with a nourishing breakfast, the muesli is the best in the city! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would happily stay again Well run establishment with friendly, efficient staff in excellent location for ease of access to surrounding areas either by vehicle or on foot. Minor maitenance issues with room rectified immediately. Very impressive service! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Recommend for buisness or leisure. fresh, clean hotel. Good central location. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel A lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff; it was a joy to stay there. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sorry, I just spent 10 mins writing a review then the page refreshed and I lost it all.need to get back to work. But briefly, hotel lovely only slightly let down by busy breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely retro feel hotel.A must stay for anyone! My girlfriend and I stayed at the Indigo for 1 night to celebrate her birthday and our anniversary,and was so pleased I booked here to do it! From the design of the rooms and hotel in general with its vibrant 60s style designs to the fab Marco Pierre eatery of which the food was amazing and reasonably priced with a 20% discount and free glasses of champagne,this hotel is a must for lovers of style and something a bit different.And being 5 minutes from the famous cavern club where we chose to spend the evening (Fab aswell!) makes it just about the perfect stay.The service and staff were great and were very helpful and friendly.Also the breakfast had a wide variety things to choose from and was all fresh and tasty.All in all a fab weekend spent in brill Liverpool and what I think is its finest hotel.A must for anyone! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL INDIGO MADE OUR HOLIDAY Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Hotel Indigo Liverpool and tbh it could not have been better! The staff were extremely genuine and helpful, seemed as if they would do anything to make your stay better. The room was spotless and very spacious. Excellent shower, air conditioning etc. The location is also ideal. 5 min walk to Central Liverpool for shopping (Liverpool One, Johns Market) and 5 mins to Albert Dock (Dinner/ Lovely Nightlife). Also, after a late night, it was great knowing you were returning to one of the most comfortable beds possible,I would recommend hotel Indigo to everyone. Will be returning very soon. 10/10! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really nice experience overall. Although we felt that our room was a bit on the small side we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and plan to visit again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely boutique hotel, great location! A brilliant stay for our joint 40th celebration, great modern rooms, friendly service and spot on location. Would definitely return!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Liverpool breakfast The breakfast room layout was a bit haphazard, with stations for cereals, hot meals, toast, cold drinks, hot drinks seeming to cause guests to criss cross each other September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We stayed with friends for one night The situation of the hotel and hotel facilities were excellent for our purposes September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay Made to feel welcome, excellent food in the restaurant September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In Liverpool Stay in this hotel on a regular basis and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced Liverpool Hotel. Reception Staff are always friendly, all the other staff I come into contact with are always looking to help September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first time stay Really looked forward to my stay in the Hotel Indigo. Staff, food, ambience, room and area was all above my expectation. Did have a slight problem with my key and room, but all sorted efficiently and effectively by reception girl and team. I will definitely be back! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go go go Indigo! Great hotel, great quality, right in the heart of everything yet just far enough away to be relaxing. The staff are exceptional in terms of friendliness and attentiveness. Will definitely use this hotel in future. September 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>