Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I would highly recommend this hotel. I really like the hotel, but I don't feel like writing more, but I have to because they won't accept a very short review. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. friendly helpful staff. Lovely stay, staff friendly and helpful. Rooms stylish and comfortable, beds outstanding. Amazing choice at breakfast. Would highly recomend May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Had a lovely stay. Staff excellent. Would certainly return. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right next door to Western Approaches Just come back from a family visit to Western Approaches Museum and had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and everything in the mini bar was free! lovely shampoos etc and kind helpful staff. The hotel has a very buzzy atmosphere and breakfast was delicious - will definitely return if we can on our next trip down memory lane. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Nice room and good location. Reception good and we were helped to the room. Nice bar staff. We went when it was fully booked and breakfast was very busy with a considerable line of people waiting for coffee. We also had to wait for a table. I would suggest a second coffee station. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent I stayed in the Indigo Hotel the day that I went to Aintree. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping on. The staff were courteous and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for an Indigo hotel I booked 2 twin rooms for myself and colleagues as we were attending Everton v Arsenal as neutrals on the Sunday game. There was a large queue at when I arrived so I couldnt check in prior to leaving for the match so I had to check in later in the afternoon. My 2 colleagues checked in and they were given a double room instead of a twin as I had booked. They were moved eventually when a twin became available. I checked in later and there was no recognition of IHG platinum status. When it came to check out, I was informed by the receptionist that my colleagues who had already left hadnt paid their bill so I would have to pay it as I had secured both rooms myself. I said I would be very surprised to learn that was the case and asked her to check. She confirmed that I would have to pay. I called my colelagues and they assured me they had paid, and that they still had the reciept. After much deliberation, the receptionist eventually realised her mistake and I could leave. When returning for the night we were extensively questioned by the night porter about who we were and which room we were in. His manner was aggressive and as one of us couldnt recall our room number he was subject to a full background check even though he had his room key. To summarise, rooms were good and clean, bar area and restaurant is good too. Prices are slightly high for the area but not obscene. Staff's customer service skills leave something to be desired. April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very good with a major flaw Loved this hotel...but as a business hotel I need a fast internet connection that does not disconnect. This was so bad it to 4x to get anything done. Probably would not stay again for this alone Great staff April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, one of my favourites I now choose this hotel for all my stays in Liverpool, which are a decent number of nights over the year. Excellent quality all round - food, staff, value, reception staff all of a very high quality. As a platinum elite member I use IHG on almost a weekly basis and this ranks among the top that I use. Only possible thing for improvement would be the wifi, its very slow in some parts of the hotel and at evening time, perhaps they are already looking in to this, but that aside, fully recommended and I fully look forward to my next visit. I have encouraged my work colleagues to stay there as well, they love it! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stayed there less than 12 hours so not good to write a fair review, but I was happy with my stay. Nothing to complain about. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable quiet modern room Very impressed with modern design of hotel and room. Room was spotlessly clean and very quiet. Impressed by both breakfast and dinner in the MPW restaurant. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. This was my first stay at the Hotel Indigo brand and I was not altogether disappointed. Everything about our stay was more or less excellent and I would not hesitate to use another Hotel Indigo again. The only negatives I found were: 1. The room corridors had an echo effect so that any noise seemed to be increased significantly. This did not cause us any problems in the main although we were occasionally disturbed by other guests moving to and from their rooms. 2. The prices in the restaurant did seem to be a little over the top, whilst we thought the food was excellent, as was the service, the costs mounted up pretty quickly. And on top of that there was a 10% service charge and an invitation to leave gratuities as well. Staff were very friendly and helpful, All aspects of the hotel were clean and comfortable and it is sited in a quiet easily located position. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will NEVER stay here again. Terrible room, it was very cold through the night. Staff provided a fan heater that stopped working overnight. The only good thing about this hotel is the location but there are also several hotel in the area. I thought I'd stay here for a change but I have to say I was pretty disappointed March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS BREAKFAST. WE FOUND IT CHAOTIC TO SAY THE LEAST. NOBODY TOLD US WHERE ANYTHING WAS.WE DIDNT SEE THE CEREAL AND JUICE AREA UNTIL WE HAD EATEN THE FULL ENGLISH. THEN THE TEA COFFEE AREA IS AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE, ITS POSITIONED RIGHT BY A PILLAR SO WHEN ANYBODY TRIES TO WALK BY YOU HAVE TO KEEP STEPPING BACK AND FORTH A NIGHTMARE, PLUS QUEUES TO USE THE MACHINE. I FEEL YOU WOULD DO MUCH BETTER SERVING TEA AND COFFEE TO THE TABLES, AND THE WAITRESS EXPLAINING WHERE EVERYTHING IS. OTHER THAN THAT COULD NOT FAULT THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED...... March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - rooms very small Lovely design and staff very friendly so first impact was good. Unfortunately the room was very disappointing. I've stayed in many 4/5 star hotels over the last number of years through work and pleasure and I can safely say this was the smallest room I've been in (room 415).......toilet was also very noisy refilling. It was a toss up between the Indigo and another well known 4 star hotel but I went with the Indigo as I liked the design and the fact it had a Marco Pierre White restaurant. I would have to choose another hotel over the Indigo when I return to Liverpool as I would rate room size and comfort as key to a hotel experience. Shame as the staff / bar / food / location are great March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable Lovely clean warm room and probably the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. Good breakfast and attentive service. Would recommend. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo, check in was quick and receptionist was friendly, rooms were clean and free extras was a great touch. Ate in the restaurant at 8pm food was amazing! Service was exceptional. On check out sorry I did not get his name but the gentleman was really talkative and polite. Would defiantly recommend this hotel!! Thank you for a great stay March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Stayed two days no service to room ,No coffee in room . Restaurant over priced had to send food back. Reception no service skill seem to not care Would not recommend March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & service but shame about the smell The team & hotel were great but our room smelt of smoke & there was only enough coffee & tea for 1 person & one small chocolate to share. In a twin room with 2 people sharing I felt this was unacceptable. Apart from that the location, breakfast & standard of the hotel was very good. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing liverpool On arrival at Hotel Indigo, we were pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of staff and the quality of the hotel. The room was fabulous clean and well appointed. Well worth a second visit, when we return to Liverpool later in the year we will be staying at the indigo. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The room was lovely and it was the little touches such as a few snacks and drinks (complementary) and ipod dock in the room that really sets it apart from other chain hotels in the same price range. The staff were fabulous and bent over backwards to help when I got my bag stuck in the room safe. The breakfast was lovely the next morning and the bed was super comfy. The only downfall was the wifi which was sketchy at best. Fab place to stay for a weekend away as only a few mins walk to Mathew st but a definite no for a business trip in the week where you will need a reliable internet service. Would definitely stay here again March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Really enjoyed our stay, the rooms were lovely and the staff couldn't have accommodated us more. Nice and central to the city centre and the Albert docks. Will defiantly recommend March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One night stop over in the City. Great location. Lovely friendly welcome by all members of staff. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean with a bright and breezy decor. The breakfast choice was great from fruit and berries or a traditional english which was full of flavour. Would definately recommend!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room I've stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool a few times. It's conveniently located and has good facilities for its size. The bedroom and bath room are always nice. The main complaint was that the internet was out for the three days that I was there. It may not have been their fault, but I would have expected a quicker fix to the matter. I could sense that reception used the same phrase over and over again each day - our manager is on the phone with them right now (at 6pm?!). By check out several days later, it still wasn't on. This lack of resolution does not cater to business customers very well. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Love this hotel, I stay regularly on business and the staff at this hotel are lovely, so friendly and welcoming and provide the most amazing service ever. The beds are the most comfortable of any hotel I've ever stayed in and it really does feel like home from home. Well done Hotel Indigo! March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay, close to Albert Dock We had a warm Liverpuddlian welcome from Reception and there were several mentions of the FREE minibar...not that we felt like drinking at 10am!! Room was great, nice and clean. I stayed at the back end of the hotel away from the street. The air conditioning was quite noisy at first (I am very sensitive to noise), but got to sleep OK. There was a good self-service breakfast buffet with cooked breakfast as well as fruit and cereals. Definitely recommended if you're staying in Liverpool - I'll give it a FAB four! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit would definitely stay again Just a one night stay but can't fault anything. Was worried about noise as 2 hen do's but was fine. We literally just checked in , had a quick drink and got back late , but rooms were big , beds comfortable and staff friendly. Bar not special as in lobby but totally fine . Would recommend March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Overall a good all round hotel reasonable priced would recommend to anyone. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Second visit to this hotel can't recommend it highly enough,overall 10 out of 10. Loved it!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi a major issue, otherwise OK As a business traveller who stayed in the Liverpool Indigo for two nights, I found the free WiFi connection in my room and the lobby very annoying. It was slow, often unresponsive, and generally unsuitable for VPN. This spoiled the good overall experience, which included a pleasant room with functional facilities, nice breakfast and room service, but also a bed mattress too soft for my personal liking. I would recommend this hotel for travellers for whom a good free WiFi connection is not a requirement. February 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>