Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! From the moment we arrived we were made to feel totally welcome from reception staff. The room was extremely clean and bed was really comfortable. The bathroom had everything down to a little sewing kit. There was lots of variety at breakfast to. Would most defiantly recommend Hotel Indigo. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Lou We visited this hotel while staying in another on our last visit and felt a warmth coming from the reception staff on enquiring rates with no sales pitch! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wuz Lovely modern rooms, staff very helpful friendly. Stayed one night with friends for my husbands suprise birthday would recommend this hotel to others, would love to go back for another visit. Thought the mini bar was a nice touch. Also breakfast was very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything made easy A smart, fun hotel with individual decor that reflects the heritage of the area. Efficient check-in, nice room with exceptionally comfortable bed and excellent shower, good dinner menu choice and lots of choice at breakfast. Great position too, as most parts of the city are in easy reach and a stroll down to the Mersey is under 5 minutes away. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG hotel in the UK we used The Hotel Indigo in Liverpool was the only IHG hotel we used in the UK that met my expectations of an IHG hotel. If you are used to IHG hotels in the USA or Japan or Mexico then this hotel will meet your expectations. Well done. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel experience As someone who travels a lot and needs to stay away, I couldn't ask for a better hotel - providing an unrivalled experience in over 20 years of business travel. The staff are, to a person, exceptional in their approach to customer care with a real 'family run' feel to the place. You won't feel like you are just another guest if you stay here as the staff that you see regularly make a point of acknowledging you; welcoming you back and talking to you about anything and everything. The rooms are very modern and well appointed. The furniture is very practical and the beds are especially comfortable, guaranteeing a great night's sleep. I couldn't recommend this hotel more highly. They even recently introduced bikes which are free to use for hotel guests, allowing you to easily see the sights of Liverpool and/or keep fit. For me it is unquestionably the next best alternative to being at home. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a friendly welcome and a comfortable stay The Indigo is always offers a friendly welcome from staff that are obviously keen to look after their guests. The rooms are nice and the beds very comfortable. Location is good for all the sites in Liverpool Would recommend this hotel for business or leisure guests June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed abd great service Nice clean, friendly hotel. good location for travel/food and entertainment facilities. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual high standard As always, a very good stay at this hotel. I do not like being away from home but it if I have to be anywhere than the Liverpool Hotel Indigo is not a bad place to be! Excellent welcome and check out experiences. Breakfast was a bit of a problem with staff too keen to clear away when I had not finished but this has been referred to the hotel directly and I trust will be dealt with as appropriate. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shower not too smart Took me about five minutes to work out how to operate the shower. Otherwise, vedy enjoyable stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The only let down being the warmth of the room on which the air condition controls had no effect. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient attentive staff The Indigo gave me a warm welcome the staff were excellent and appeared to have a genuine interest in making my stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel was pristine, modern, yet with a warm feeling. A real home from home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location From the moment we arrived the staff were fabulous and asked if we needed a table for dinner and gave us dinner menus to take up to the room. We had a problem getting the tv to work and phoned downstairs, they were there within minutes and sorted it. We also had room service one night and this arrived very promptly and was of good quality. The free mini bar was a welcome extra when returning to the room after a hard days shopping. On our day of departure we left our luggage with reception all day while finishing off our shopping, which we appreciated and would like to thank all the staff for their help and advise during our stay. Would definitely return to this hotel in the future. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time We really enjoyed our stay here you could not flat it. except breakfast time, when I stay in a four star hotel. I want to be waited on not a Buffet style breakfast. I want a choice of how my eggs our cooked not over cooked scrambled eggs which have separated. and staff standing around in huddles with their arms folded gossiping in groups while the buffet is running out of produce. Breakfast is a big part of going away and this let the hole stay DOWN. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Rooms Stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool for one night over the weekend - overall it was a great experience. The staff on the front desk were really friendly and welcoming, helping us find a great little place to go out for drinks, as well as with taxis, directions etc. The design and layout of the hotel is refreshingly different, but still comfortable and good quality. The location is pretty central for liverpool, just a few minutes walk from Albert dock, the cavern quarter, and liverpool one. Good value overall, would definitely stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel with excellent staff. Restaurant now has a good value menu with superb food. And special thanks to Tom behind the bar for his cocktails...if you haven't tried you really don't know what you are missing. Steph great team led brilliantly by you June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome stay Refreshingly good to see that front desk know how to look after Platinum members as my booking was made via 3rd party agents. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liverpool Indigo to others comfy room with all the essentials I required. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Will attempt to make you feel like home and see to any issues you raise Poached eggs and porridge made to order as you like it There might even be secret Indigo cycles you can borrow! A nice surprise :) June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel GREAT WEEKEND FABULOUS STAY RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE WONDERFUL TIME HAD BY ALL June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Lovely stay in the hotel. The room was lovely designed and the bed was extremely comfortable. Only complaint was that we had a room in the middle and there was loads of noise from a machine outside. I would recommend the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected I have to admit, I wasn't keen on the look or decor of this hotel when I looked on the internet. A friend had recommended it and the price seemed good value. I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly welcome and efficient check in. The room was ready early and was well appointed and bright and clean. I didn't dine in the restaurant in the evening but breakfast was wonderful, with a really good variety of food in plentiful supply. A great stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy (save the dodgy internet connection) The hotel was wonderful, the decor beautiful and the staff friendly, accommodating and typically Liverpudlian. My only issue was how slow the internet was, and when brought to the attention of the staff, they were sympathetic, but unable to do anything about it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great location we stayed 3 nights at the hotel, enjoyed our weekend. Great location for all the things you want as a tourist to the area. 10 minutes walk to shops, and albert docks. Room was clean, quick check in and out. Bar area nice and tidy and added bonus of a singer on the friday evening. Lunch was fine, breakfast was ok, but wouldnt pay the price again as there are lots of places near by the are cheaper. Would go back June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indigo liverpool I have stayed here many times in the past year. The hotel has a good feel about it and customer service is very good. You are greeted in a way that makes your feel valued and checkin and and out are very easy. Breakfast has a very good selection and is quick and convenient. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping break in Liverpool A very refreshing hotel in both decor and staff. It makes it a real pleasure to stay in such a comfortable hotel with staff who truly care about your comfort and pleasure. I would go again just to stayy there. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice first stay First time stay at this hotel of the IHG group, very nice hotel. Friendly staff at the check in, as IHG Platinum member I was asked if I wanted a voucher for a drink or a voucher for IHG points, I went for the second option. As they were out of paper vouchers, the points were immediately put into my account. Great service! The other benefit I had was a room upgrade and it was located on a very quiet side of the floor, only 3 other rooms there, away from the elevators. Room was nice with a comfy bed , plenty of space for a business trip. Another plus was the wooden floor, I don't like carpet floors in hotel rooms as they tend to gather too much dust. The hotel has a very nice restaurant downstairs, the Marco Pierre White steak house which serves some great food. If you're not into steak, there are some great places to eat in the area and Liverpool One is only a short walk away. Only downside during my stay is the wifi, it's dead slow in the hotel room itself, downstairs in the lobby you have a better connection and you can get some work done online or do a skype call. Other than that, it's a good hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality This was out first visit to Liverpool (my daughter was running in the marathon) and our stay was only for 2 nights. This hotel is excellent value for money. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Both of our rooms were very clean and comfortable and the décor was just right. We had adjoining rooms with a communicating door which added to the experience as we did not have to leave our rooms to communicate with each other. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom and shower were spotless. Waterfall shower was amazing and I had the best nights sleep I think I have ever had in a hotel. I am unable to comment on the restaurant as we did not dine at the hotel, but judging by the smells emanating from the dining room at breakfast, I can only assume that the food is of the same good quality as the rest of the amenities. Overall, an excellent experience and one which we hope to repeat in the future. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely decor, really helpful staff we found the hotel lovely and refreshing - would definitely recommend May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again the WiFi is not working Good in every regard - except the WiFi Mostly its very weak & slow, this time it was completely broken. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel . . . but wifi is terrible! I am a regular visitor to this hotel and spent 2 nights this week and am back for another 2 nights in a fortnights time. Great reception staff, great maid service, excellent restaurant, this is a fabulous hotel with a very good location. However, I have mentioned the wifi in a past review, as have other visitors to the hotel, and nothing seems to have been done. It is so slow it's unbelievable, and needs an instant upgrade, at least with more wireless points, I would encourage the management to at least give some feedback. As a business hotel Mon-Fri, wifi needs to be of a good speed. Apart from this, hotel is faultless and great to continually revisit. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>