Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service, small room

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

The standards of service and cleanliness here were fantastic, and the city centre location, with pretty much everything within ten minutes walk, was great. The only downside, and this is a personal thing, was that the room was pretty cramped, and lacked clear horizontal surfaces for the paraphernalia that goes with travel. Had this been a business trip, I would have struggled.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 24, 2015

club

I found the hotel to be in a excellent position to enjoy Liverpool whilst the hotel itself was very clean,the rooms very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

modern, trendy city centre hotel

By

July 24, 2015

club

Stayed here one night in room 316.
Room was very comfortable with a big TV, safe, fridge, complimentary wifi and a great bathroom.
Breakfast was also really good with lots of choice.
Friendly staff and a great location add to the benefits of this hotel.
Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and steps away from moorfields train station.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your compliments and 5 star ratings! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others and we hope you'll return soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

'Cotton' picking good!

By

July 22, 2015

We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and were always polite and professional. I was impressed with the decor, definitely had the wow factor! As someone who enjoys sewing and patchwork I particularly liked the choice of books on offer on the shelves adjacent to the lift. Another nice touch was the chocolate, complimentary mini bar and high end toiletries. The shower was fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Great to hear that you particularly liked our décor, the books and complimentary in room amenities and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

July 20, 2015

club

No Internet available, staf not supportive. excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, I am truly sorry to read your comments and have made sure to share them with our team. We hope to see you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

striking design hotel

By

July 17, 2015

club

I was initially attracted to this hotel by its striking appearance from the street. It stood out as individual building set amongst the Georgian landscape.
I decided to stay over to celebrate my birthday and a romantic getaway from the kids...
Very enjoyable experience. A breath of fresh air from the usual mediocrity. Great staff, funky design, and a great location.
I have already booked to sample the hotel indgo in Edinburgh for our anniversary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted that you chose to stay with us to celebrate your birthday and that you enjoyed your trip! We are pleased to hear that you have already booked into our sister hotel in Edinburgh and we hope to see you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds , excellent breakfast and staff

By

July 16, 2015

club

we really enjoyed our stay in Liverpool , and were pleased we chose the indigo hotel. Would definitely stay at the indigo again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great staff

By

July 15, 2015

club

We stayed here for my partners birthday and had a lovely room and very friendly staff we arrived Ito our room with a note for 2 glasses of champagne complimentary of the hotel which was a nice touch we then headed into Liverpool which is only a 5 minute walk away the only downfall we had was that we had booked a reservation in the marco Pierre White restaraunt and went for the steak which was not brilliant compared to other restaurants of his that we have been to as it was very small and abut cold when arrived but the restaraunt its self is very modern and lovely and only other thing was that I found mouldy bread at breakfast but to be honest the manager dealt with it quickly and professionally so all in all a great stay and would recommend to anybody

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we are delighted to receive your 5 star ratings and pleased to have been able to help you both celebrate your partner's birthdayl. I have shared your candid feedback with the team, particularly our Restaurant Manager and Head Chef and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent one night stay in Liverpool

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I used this hotel for one night, as we were attending a wedding nearby. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The decor was bright and modern. The hotel is designed around the cotton trade that was once very big in Liverpool in this area. Around the hotel and on the television screens, there are little bits of information about the history of the cotton trade in Liverpool, which is very interesting.
The breakfast was plentiful and very good quality.
The location is superb, very close to the Pier Head and Albert Dock and a few minutes walk from Liverpool One shopping centre and other local shops.
We were upgraded to an executive room, as reward members, which was nice.
Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your detailed review, we are delighted to read your compliments! I have shared your feedback with the team and we all look forward to seeing you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Modern Hotel

By

July 08, 2015

club

We stayed for the night on Friday 3rd July 2015 and the Hotel was excellent. Modern with quirky designs to communal areas and bedrooms. We usually stay in Crown Plaza or Holiday Inn but will certainly search for Hotel Indigo for future bookings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Many thanks for your great review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

indigo liverpool

By

July 07, 2015

nice place, very tidy, comfortable and for myself highly convenient - have stayed there a few times. only problem is a minor one, but irritating when i want an occasional night in - the reception on the televisions, both in the rooms and in the gym, is very poor, even on the std BBC and ITV channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for your loyalty to us as a regular guest. I have made sure to share your comments regarding the TV signal with our maintenance team for investigation and we hope to see you again soon, Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great food and had good sleep

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

Business visit, would recommend this hotel. The restaurant is very good. Aircon that works and the room was quiet so i got a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased to hear that you would recommend us and we hope to see you here again soon. Best wishes, Laura Taylor Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less