Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable bed Me and my boyfriend stayed here for his birthday we spent the evening in the room relaxing with room service, which was very efficient. The bed was amazing so comfortable one of the best. Before we knew it, it was morning! Slept like a baby! We enjoyed lunch at the restaraunt the next day! Of which the staff were very helpful regarding the birthday cake surprise for my boyfriend! They put candles on the cake of which I had forgotten, which was very thoughtful. Thank you for all your help and a lovely stay!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool - weekend stay Second time that we have stayed at the hotel Indigo, and this was done with the promotion in conjunction with the Harvey Nichols Beauty and was not disappointed. Having stayed previously we pretty well new what to expect and the check in was easy and friendly, although the room was not ready on our early arrival of 12.00 mid day, our baggage was stored and in fact had been put into our rooms on our return from shopping in Liverpool. The voucher was a genuine voucher for Harvey Nichols beauty with a personal shopper & complimentary glass of champagne with a bonus of £2 cash back for not spending the full amount. We had recommended the hotel our friends who also came with us and who did say that they would definitely return to both Liverpool and the hotel. Breakfast - good Nice touch of complimentary Kit Kate, packet of crisp, water & two soft drinks in the fridge upon arrival October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good location We stayed for 2 nights recently to celebrate my partner's birthday and we were delighted with the service, comfort of the room and standard of the breakfast. Something that made this hotel different from others we'd stayed in was the quirky interior design; we found the wall paper in the restaurant intriguing! Lovely shower and super comfie bed. Altogether a most enjoyable stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and staff The hotel is lovely . Everything about it was fantastic . The hotel decor is very modern .We ate in Marcos and the food was lovely .The waitress really couldn't do enough for us . All the staff at the hotel were so friendly I honestly can say that the staff are the friendlist staff I have ever met they were so helpful and enthusiastic . I really would recommend this hotel and will definitely revisit . The only negative was the breakfast the choice was fantastic but the cooked breakfast wasn't so tasty but definatly worth getting up for October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service Stayed here at the weekend in a group of girls. A really modern clean and relaxed hotel. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Lovely decor and well equipped rooms. Great little extra with the mini bar that included pop and snacks. Staff provided extra coffee and milk at our request. Breakfast was great too. Definitely will return and definitely recommended. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. It was in the perfect location to explore Liverpool on foot. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate one night in the restaurant and our meal was well prepared, tasty and well served. Although the room was a bit on the small side, we can't complain because we were using Priority Club rewards for our stay, which was a huge bargain. We liked the hardwood floors and rugs in the room, which seemed a nice change from carpeting. The amenities in the bathroom were very upscale and the shower was excellent! October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but no hot water in my shower I don't like leaving bad reviews but the shower in my room had no hot water and the hotel suffered with loud plumbing. On the bright side a great steak in the restaraunt. The receptionist was quite dismissive on the fact, wasn't really a heartfelt apology, said she would tell maintenance. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Liverpool weekend No river view but from the front porch the iconic Liver Birds! View from room boring light wells but opening window - makes for quiet night in Liverpool centres Very warm rooms - fantastic shower. Excellent breakfast! Good snacks and free water in room Fantastic staff!!!!!!!!? October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Hotel has a great location and cheerful/fun design. I would recommend it for a short stay in the city. The room was nice, clean and spacious, but hardly had a window. There were free nibbles and drinks in the room, which were like daily treats. TV/internet reception was functional but not great. Cleaning staff were lovely. Staff at reception was very efficient if a little impersonal. Restaurant food was good, although the place has oversized photos of marco pierre white pasted all over the walls.... off putting. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We stay last weekend Bedroom was so clean and bed was so soft Breakfast was lovely as much as u can eat And great value at 10 pounds Evening food was very poor we could hardly Eat it over priced to cost us 73 pound spoiled Our evening . But it wil not stop us returning to the hotel Out of 10 we gave it 7 only for the evening meal Would have been 10 October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I do not normally write reviews but this hotel well and truly deserves it. Room was very smart and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, good selection. We only stayed for one night but it is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We will definitely book again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Hotel Liverpool Would recomend this hotel to anyone, we had a wonderful time. The room was a little small but to be honest how long do you stay in your room. We had a meal at the Marco Pierre White restaurant which was outstanding definitely worth a visit. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay My second stay at this hotel was as good as the first, although I did not have the evening meal this time. very welcoming staff with a clean and comfortable room. It was easily reached from the nearby Moorfields station and was very convenient for my meeting next day. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail? 5*! From the first impression as you enter the lobby, check in, rooms, restaurant...every detail has been thought through and implemented to an incredibly high standard by all staff I encountered. This was my second visit and it mirrored all of the positives from the first. Having stayed at a fair few of the Indigo brand, the Hotel Indigo in Liverpool stands out as the class of the field. If you are heading to Liverpool, this is definitely the place to head for! And to those at the top, be very proud of what you and your wonderful team have achieved! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Liverpool Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Liverpool last weekend. Great hotel, great base, great service. Hotel has a very modern and quirky feel. Staff are very good and friendly. Classy hotel in a great location. Breakfast was great too !! Some nice touches include free mini bar for soft drinks, water and chocolate - you dont get that anywhere but Indigo in my experience. Only one gripe is that bar prices are a little pricey, even for a hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissappointing Room very small, expected much more as we payed for an upgrade to an executive suite and still felt really cramped in. No breakfast. Limited toiletries. I stay in lots of different hotels all over the UK with work and I'm sorry to say it was a very disappointing experience unfortunately! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and funky room We liked the decor, fridge, comfortable bed and lovely toiletries. Breafast was standard buffet fair. The location was great for us. Some little points for housekeeping - a clothes hook missing in the bathroom and lamp not working in the light-up mirror. Good welcome and helpful staff on hand. We would stay here again. September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing What to make of the Hotel Indigo.  I stay regularly in IHG hotels, but this was my first stay in the Indigo brand.  First impressions were good.  Very modern,  stylish decor. Very friendly welcome, and some nice freebies like crisps, and a mini botte of wine in the room.  The room looks great, big comfortable bed, nice TV and lovely bathroom.   This place is brand new... It has glitches that should simply not occur in a new hotel.  First....the electric sockets.  People travel with a plethora of electrical items...phones, iPads, iPods, etc.  They don't want to be forced to sit at a desk to use them.  The are NO usable electric sockets near the bed.  The ones at the bed are mini, round pin "don't steal the fixtures and fittings" type sockets.  To be fair, there is an old apple type charger built into the digital clock, no use for non apple, iPad or newer apple products.  The other sockets are at the desk or near the wardrobe, too far for any normal charger cable.  My iPad ran out of juice mid movie, and at midnight my choice was get out of bed and watch it at the desk or give up. Ridiculous in this day and age. Second problem, TV volume is fixed too low.  However, there is a TV speaker in the bathroom which is quite loud.  The result is that when you are watching the tv, it feels as if they are talking from the bathroom. I am sure there is a way to adjust the bathroom volume, I just didn't find it.   Weird. Then we come to room temperature. It was quite warm and humid in the room.  Put on the AC, the fan was working, but the room was getting no colder.  Tried to open the windows, but they are locked shut. By 1am the room is uncomfortably hot, but I am in bed and don't want to have to dress to allow them to come and fix it so decide to persevere.  By 3am I am glowing with sweat and had to call reception, as it was unbearable.  They were excellent, quick, responsive and friendly, but the news was not good.   The AC is switched off at night in "night mode" and cannot be altered!!  Why would a quality hotel install individual temperature control and then decide to disable it and make their customers stay in an uncomfortable room? They acknowledged that my room was very hot and the atmosphere was "close" so tried to unlock the windows. They are locked shut and the key didn't work, so they couldn't be opened.  Then I was given a fan.  The fan was ok, but then we hit the next problem....no sockets near the bed, weak output, so it only made a marginal difference.  The fan could only be placed on the desk!  It is not what I expected.  I thought this was going to be a trendy, modern, hotel meeting the demands of the modern traveller.  It was disappointing and delivered the worse nights sleep I have had in ages.  Its looks great, the staff are really good....but in the end it was all fur coat and no knickers.  On check out, for the first time ever in a IHG property I was not asked how my stay was.  Perhaps having to call them at 3am and no effective solution meant they didn't want the answer! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Layout Having stayed at other Indigo hotels and been impressed I was not very impressed by this one in Liverpool. I was given a room on the 6th floor, 610, and found it very restricted due to the sloping ceiling, indeed the room was very badly laid out and seemed to make no allowance for this room with this really bad layout - example the sink in the bathroom was crammed into a corner with a very low roof directly above it, so anyone 6ft or over would have the pleasure of hitting their head off it. The sink could easily have been placed better to avoid this, the surround of the sink was worse than a Holiday Inn Express with next to no area to put wash bag, toileteries etc (see photo). The bathroom did benefit from Aveda branded toileteries which was a nice touch In the bedroom was no better, I had work to do when I arrived and found a small oval shaped desk again crammed in a corner and right beside the bed, the shape and size made it difficult to actually work at this desk plus the chair was jammed between the desk and the bed (again see photo). This could also have been placed much better as there was other area in the room which was bigger and taken up by just a standard lamp. The decor was good though and bed comfortable enough, but not very functional Maybe it was just this room that was bad but I wouldnt bet on it as the hotel seems very small and pokey in general, the bar had very few tables and space. I didnt use the restaurant or get room service as the prices on the menu were enough to put me off. I felt like the hotel was a previously existing building that had been badly converted into a hotel. The staff were fine and the location was very good with it being right next to Moorfields railway station. I doubt id return if other hotels in the area were available at similar prices, maybe if it was a bit cheaper September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, Comfortable and Friendly Staff were very helpful Room was exceptionally clean and well presented Location is amazing, close to everything Parking was easy, huge multistory round the corner Could improve the guest computer system Overall a great stay September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A repeatable pleasure I am lucky to be able to book my own accomodation on business and I make a point of getting back the the Hotel Indigo whenever I can - so far perfect! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but ?? The hotel was lovely and the staff very friendly and helpful.unfortunately we stayed in a disabled room which wasn't too good for people who can't stand or walk.the shower has a small wall mounted seat that is very low not a shower chair that can be transferred to from a wheelchair. Also the bed is not a reclining bed and has a very soft mattress, hard to move about on or get off. For able bodied people though who wish to stay in a lovely,well situated,friendly hotel it is perfect.i would recommend it.if small changes were made to bed and shower we would stay again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed for weekend with friends and was very impressed with hotel. Friendly staff . ...lovely clean room and the most comfortable bed Handy for shops and Albert Dock...Definitely come back again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel Indigo did what it said it would. Stylish,funky rooms. Great service. Fab breakfast and articulate staff. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, comfortable I have stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool every month for the past 21 months and that speaks volumes. It is modern (funky) clean and comfortable. There is no reason I would book anywhere else in Liverpool - even booked an additional room for my grown up boys to have a Beatle weekend. I can not recommend it highly enough. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay Third time staying at the hotel for overnight weekend stay. Very good service. Love the bright, modern reception area and staff are always very helpful. Rooms modern and well equipped. Vibrant colours throughout the hotel and excellent buffet breakfast available. We took,advantage of an offer in conjunction with Harvey Nichol's Beauty Bazaar so enjoyed some retail therapy and champagne in the Champagne Bar. Hotel is well situated and offers good value for money. Will definitely stay again -looking forward to it already. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truly exceptional Hotel The hotel was chosen for it's proximity to the ferry terminal as we were arriving from the Isle of man late in the evening. The hotel does not have it's own parking but there is a secure car park 200 metres from the hotel which offers concessional rates to guests, £7 for the night. The hotel is extremely modern and the reception greeted us with smiling staff and a beautiful smell from we assume air re-fresheners. The staff were friendly and we were given our key to a superior double overlooking Chapel Street. The room was laid out with an en suite comprising a large shower with funky lighting, modern basin and toilet. Robes and toiletries including tooth paste and brush and sewing kit were provided. The room had complimentary wi fi, television, free mini bar and coffee and tea. A desk and chair were also there. We had booked a special rate which included dinner for two and breakfast in the price. The Marco Pierre White restaurant is light and airy and the table d'hote menu was varied and good. There is a good wine list and the prices are reasonable. The service was excellent and the staff friendly. There is outside space with tables and chairs so smokers can be accommodated and on the pavement at the front of the hotel is a large awning so that in inclement weather the outside space can be still used. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bed was made with good quality cotton bed linen. The breakfast starts at 7.00am and consists of continental or a full english. The manager on duty was charming and explained what was on offer and asked us to speak to him if we had any further requests. The hotel has a gym for those inclined to such things. Check out can be as simple as signing the bill and handing it in on check out. The price for all this was only £89 which is unbelievable value for a high standard hotel. We wouldn't hesitate to use the property again and have already told all our friends. September 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel appears to be falling apart This was my first opportunity to try the Indigo brand of hotel due to a meeting close by. Disappointed and annoyed was my feeling after staying there. The first issue I had was upon arrival when I tried to check in and was told that I couldn't have the executive room I had booked as they had a major water leak and there were no other rooms available. However, they could move me into a standard room, which apparently is exactly the same but you get a few more items in the free mini bar, which isn't the description on the web site. Things like this happen and I was happy enough to move, and the lady on reception (who I will say was a credit to the hotel) arranged for the mini-bar items to be moved. The trouble was that when i got into the room, the temperature was in the high 30's, and i found out that the air conditioning was faulty and was stuck on hot. Although it was ok as it wasn't just my room being affected. So I then was downgraded again to a room on the second floor facing some fire escape stairs, not particularly nice. To top it all, they even took away the mini-bar items that they had given me previously. I think that the management need to put in some extra time in maintenance before I would recommend this hotel to colleagues. The only plus point was the staff, who were trying to their best and were great from a customer service point of view and were the only reason I just didn't walk out. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Highly recommend this hotel for it's outstanding service & overall quality. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too much trouble, lovely break. Booked online for our first anniversary. From start to finish we were made to feel special. Staff are really friendly. Great food in the marco Pierre white restaraunt. Breakfast very good. Rooms are cosy. Beds are really nice. We were given complimentary movies as it was our anniversary and also chocolate coated strawberries which was very much appreciated. The bathroom is a little bit small and there was no bath but the shower was great so it made up for it. Aveda products a big hit with the mrs and the free drinks in mini bar and snacks a big hit with me. Can not fault one thing about the place, we will definately be returning. September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>