Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moore morton Fantastic hotel. but the rooms on the top floor had windows that didn't open, so it became a little to warm however once we talked to the front desk they came and fixed the air con. Apart from that one hitch the rest of our stay was very enjoyable. I would also highly recommend trying the restaurant. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value Great Hotel, location, efficient helpful reception staff, well appointed rooms (not all with good views though), pleasant dining area, great wairing on staff, excellent food. Thoroughly recommended. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderfull stay We booked a 2 night stay at Hotel Indigo, Liverpool as a treat for our 15th Wedding Anniversery and I can honestly say it was the best hotel we'v ever stayed at. We booked an executive double room and it was lovely, both the room and the bathroom were spotless and the bed was very comfortable with the television in a perfect position and there was plenty storage space for our things. All the staff were helpful and friendly we wanted for nothing. Thanks to all at the hotel indigo for making our Wedding Anniversery wonderful. We will definatly be returning in the future June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh & modern loved this hotel; had a fresh, modern feel. Great value for money as well as spacious rooms. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great staff Upon entering everything went very smooth & the hotel was really nice Upgrade choice was a nice touch The one thing above all that stood out for me - The Hotel staff - because you can stay in nice hotels but the people make the difference, they were so pleasant and helpful June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Welcoming and pleasant staff , lovely hotel , comfortable beds and great service. Highly recommended June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel with great staff. This hotel was not only clean with interesting and beautiful décor but a great location (a very short walk to the Albert Dock and the city centre). The bed was comfy and the bathroom was so posh!! The free mini bar was a nice touch with a good selection and the staff was incredible. The lady at reception was so kind and helpful to me personally. I would stay at this hotel again in a second and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Liverpool. It is well worth the price and honestly the nicest hotel I've stayed in. Thanks for a great weekend! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The whole experience at the Indigo was great. Super room, super service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the little things! My daughter stayed at this hotel the week before we did and recommended it. It was everything you need in a hotel: great price, comfortable beds and, considering there were several 'stag' do's, surprisingly quiet. The staff were commendable and the location was central but slightly outside the main bar areas making it easy to walk into the town #5 mins#, but keeping the hotel free from late night revellers. What I was really impressed with were the generous toiletries, free mini bar, free wi-fi #big hotels, please take note# and the fact that there was an iron and ironing board in the room. After staying in a noted London Hotel the previous week and finding their breakfast quite poor, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the fact that it was hot and tasty - all in all, agood experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending it. well done Hotel Indigo! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay with very helpful staff This hotel was a pleasure to stay in, with a very warm welcome given on arrival. Helpful information was given and in the restaurant a staff recommendation concerning a particular dish was spot on. The room was most comfortable both for working and sleeping with the complimentary snacks very helpful for keeping you going. Not too sure about some of the bright colours but that is personal taste, of course. I would hope to stay again at this hotel should the need arise. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well situated The hotel was in an area that suited us just fine as we don't like to be in the thick of things ,I am a disabled wheelchair user ,and at the front of the hotel there is two disabled parking bays with no time limit providing you display your badge ,the hotel is very comfortable and has every amenity you could want ,the rooms are tastefully decorated there is a flat screen tv with facility to use your personal tablet on providing you bring your own connector leads ,there is a free mini bar that gets replenished daily ,the rooms have air conditioning and the bathrooms are up to date ,the only gripe I have is there was a lot of dust on top of the wardrobe which came down when I retrieved my rucksack of the top ,but "hey nobody is perfect" On the whole an enjoyable stay, 10 mins from the centre of Liverpool walking,and the Albert dock is also only 10mins away ,the hotel has also got a MarcoPierre whites restaurant ,which has a reasonable menu and choice of 3courses for £19.95 for example the staff were all very attentive, friendly and professional . June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I really enjoyed my stay at Indigo. I was meeting my sister arriving from Spain and wanted something a bit special - Indigo lived up to my expectations. We both loved the decor and service. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Stayed Saturday evening and really enjoyed the ambience of the hotel.The hotel appeared to be full and despite being a Saturday was very pleasantly quiet through the night.Breakfast was superb and all the staff from the greeter ,reception staff ,bar staff and the restaurant maitre'd were lovely.super position just off the waterfront and just short distance from Liverpool 1.We booked our evening meal at FRAICHE restaurant in oxton across the water.had to book 3 months in advance to eat there .It is the only Michelin starred restaurant on merseyside .taxi there £13.absolutely amazing. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel, can't think of any negatives. Great location, close to docks, liverpool one and shopping. Room very comfortable and clean with everything you need along with little extras. Bed very comfortable and shower very nice. Nice little bar and breakfast was the best I have had in a hotel. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food extremely enjoyable overnight stay yet again very central nearby parking and food absolutely amazing no complaints June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Istayed 1 night with my 3 daughters everything about our stay even the weather was fabulous.We dined in the restaurant which was a real treat the food was second to none.Bedrooms are very modern and clean.We had lunch outside on the comfy chairs in the sunshine the food once again was excellent.We shall certainly return. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual excellence Our 3rd visit to the Hotel Indigo Liverpool and as usual a lovely experience. Staff very polite and welcoming, nothing too much trouble. ideally situated to explore the city and within walking distance of most of it's main attractions. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Liverool Have just come back from a stay at the Hotel Indigo, what a lovely refreshing Hotel, nice décor with an impression of cool cut lines, nice and clean. Reception staff very helpful, the room was a good size with a lovely comfy bed, lovely shower and huge bath towels, complimentary mini bar containing bottles of water, crisps and a kit kat. Breakfast was a buffet style with everything you could wish for and nicely presented. I would stay again and would recommend the Hotel Indigo to family and friends June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay The hotel was amazing. I did something silly and booked the wrong date but the staff just transferred the date over. The room was beautiful and clean. The bathroom was gorgeous. The bed was really comfy and it was just a wonderful stay. Staff were helpful, pleasant. Can't fault it. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel From check in to check out we really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend and hope to return. Lovely refreshing rooms and reception area, nice touch with afternoon tea and freebies in the mini bar. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Once again we experienced the superb hospitality at the Indigo in Liverpool.From the smooth check in till leaving after breakfast everything was first class. Friendly staff,great meal at Marco Pierre Whites,clean tidy room and superb breakfast next day. We would not stop anywhere else when in Liverpool. Keep up the good work June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere & Location First time stay in this particular "Indigo" having stayed at the sister hotel in Newcastle recently !!.Because of this my expectations were very high and I wasn't disappointed !!. The location for me was perfect ie close to the Dockland area but just far enough away from the City Centre.Make sure you use the car-park just behind the hotel though as the other (slightly cheaper) one is too far away when laden down with bags etc ... I found the staff to be extremely attentive and efficient and the general ambience of the hotel was very relaxing . My only gripe which is common to all hotels I stay in is I found the beds to be quite firm !! and the pillows a little soft. However do not be put off by that last comment as I have a particular back problem and the vast majority of guests would find the beds to be very comfortable. Lastly if you have the time available then check out the gym (small but perfectly formed )!!. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab location and very colourful hotel experience We visited this hotel at one of the busiest times (Whitsun bank holiday weekend and boats and everthing were going on at the Waterfront) but still everything from finding the hotel to check in was so easy. The reception staff were welcoming and helpful and the restaurant food yummy scrummy, one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had. We even made use of the gym. Definately recommend and fab location for the waterfront and also the Cavern bar!! Lovely colourful rooms, nicely done. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing place to stay On my last review I made a mistake by posting the wrong star rating I marked it one instead of 5 where it should be , an excellent hotel. So please accept my apologies for my error June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Second stay here and the hotel just gets better. Staff are great and I do love having breakfast here. Parking is off site with 2 different car parks, ask staff and they can advise and give you 50% off your parking ticket. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Look no further I stayed here with 5 friends in three rooms with breakfast inc. The hotel is great, perfect location, the quality is fabulous, the breakfast was top quality food and fantastic choice. The only fault we could find was the lager was rubbish but the bar staff did their best to put that right. Overall great place to stay, very friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable bed, amazing shower I am going to return in the future for sure. Very good value for money. Thanks very much to every one at the hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small but special fresh decor ,near seafront and museums,quiet,great comfy beds,wonderful afternoon tea,best breakfast . polite,helpful staff. Will definitely return! May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good design option for Liverpool Waterfront Good hotel - very near Riveside/waterfront - Tate Gallery etc in walking distance. Room colour-co-ordinated, but television could have been positioned better as room slip in shape and therefore for a bit of a tight space by bed /T.V. Every time you went to the desk/easy chair, was aware of the T.V and would have "brushed" against it, if not carefull. A design fault in an otherwise nice hotel. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I truly recommend it! It's been a wonderful experience to stay at the Indigo. The room was beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful. If I have the opportunity to come back to Liverpool I'll for sure book up with you again. Thanks! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable modern hotel We stayed at this hotel on 10th May 2013, found it a very nicely decorated and friendly hotel. Comfortable bed and excellent selection at breakfast. Would recommend this hotel and definitely stay again. May 19, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>