Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent service especially from the Front Desk. A great hotel with good access to all parts of London

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 06, 2015

Our stay at Hotel Indigo London-Paddington was a great experience. The location was perfect, the staff was helpful and friendly, extremely quiet and comfortable accommodations with an excellent restaurant all made for a great first-time experience. The desk staff was extremely helpful when a delayed flight created the need to add an extra night to our stay. We will definitely plan to stay when we return to London,

Read More
Read Less

great find very nice hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

had a great stay one small glitch otherwise one of the nicest hotel stays I have had in London

Read More
Read Less

Cosy and friendly

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Great location with very welcoming staff (Archie is great). I had a wonderful room (107) with a terrace - which I never expected.

All the staff were very friendly - would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2015

I was really happy with this hotel. Its in a perfect location to the Paddington station and across the street is the drop-off and pick-up of the tour bus around the city.

The room was always very clean and the bathroom and towels were just great. My room was in the back so it was extremely quiet. No view because it was the 1st floor but I wasn't in the room that long I was on vacation.

The front desk staff were extremely wonderful and helpful. They got me tickets to tours and helped with all my questions about places to go and things to see and how to get there. Antonio and Carole were the two main people that helped me so very much.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, great location

By

July 31, 2015

Great central location, right next door to Paddington train station and the tube station. Many shops outside for souvenir shopping.

Staff very friendly (especially Roger). Breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a nice change

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

This was my first stay in Indigo.Usually in Holiday Inn Express for business.
This was leisure with my wife.
Great location for Paddington station.
Well appointed comfortable rooms.
The locality has a good range of low-medium priced restaurants.
Easy access to tube.

In the room the power outlet for the hair dryer was too far from the mirror. Needs a change.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff and easy access to the Heathrow Connect

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel near Paddington station as I was arriving from Heathrow with my bags and my bike. The hotel is within a block of Paddington and the staff made every effort to accomodate my desire to check in early and to take care of my bike. This is a well managed property with a great group of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice change from Holiday Inn Express

By

July 29, 2015

I stay a lot in Holiday Inn Express for work all over the UK. I wanted something different for a few days stay in London,near Paddington for ease of access.

Well the Indigo in Paddington fitted the bill. We have stayed in the Intercontinental Park Lane, the Crowne Plazas in London and enjoyed this hotel as much. The room catered for everything. Great TV, coffee machine, drinks cabinet, good bathroom.

The local restaurants are good and offer a variety of foods.

The tube is nearby.

Staff were just so polite and accommodating.

Recommend this for a stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and again we were not disappointed,the staff are great and the rooms are very clean modern and comfortable.
The location is ideal near to the underground and there are plenty of bars and eateries nearby.
We will certainly be returning back.

Read More
Read Less

First visit, not impressed

By

July 21, 2015

my room (505) in the basement was not up to my expectation. I felt very clausrophobic and the IT services were not funtional due to lack and ond poor quality signals.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Please again except our sincere apologies regarding your experiences on your first visit to our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We do apologise that you found room 505 claustrophobic and was in the lower ground floor also you did not have a mobile signal in this are of the hotel. I would like to assure you that we have resolved the mobile signal issue and this is now excellent throughout and and again please do accept my personal apologies that you had to suffer during your visit. Please do contact me directly to discuss your issues in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones Group Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 21, 2015

club

Hotel tres bien place
Pesronnel extremement accueillant et efficace
Chambre tres propres et bien concues

Read More
Read Less