Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, wonderful service I'd be back in a millisecond. No real negatives at all. The location is splendid, with access to the rail system, underground and Heathrow airport. Albert Hall in 20 minutes! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but avoid 306 I am a regular here and will continue to use the hotel as it has a great location and excellent staff. Just one gripe on this visit - the room was quite possibly the smallest in London; I know space is at a premium in the city but for a hotel of this standard, the room was unacceptably small. Real pity as, like I said, great team in what is generally a very good hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Everything about Hotel Indigo - Paddington was excellent from the room to every member of the staff. They accommodated every wish. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay Very friendly and efficient staff. Beautiful room and well appointed but also very small. No room to store your suitcase. However - this is fine for a one night stay. I would definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG BOUTIQUE GEM OF A HOTEL My nephew and I were absolutely delighted by this Hotel. We have travelled a great deal and have not stayed in a better one. From the on-set at reception the staff could not have done more for us. The room décor was superb and spotlessly clean. There was fresh fruit,champagne,bottles of water, chocolate and many other very generous touches afforded to us. All of the Staff we encountered were courteous, polite and very professional. We ate in the Hotel and the food quality was of a very high quality and very well presented. Top marks to the waiting staff and the chef (s). The venue is located in a good position for travelling around our Capital, being very close to Paddington Station and bus stops. Irene and Federika tended to our needs and deserve a mention but everyone we encountered was absolutely fantastic. Very many thanks, we will return. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and great staff. Would definitely recommend to others. The best part is it is 1 min walk to the station. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough room to swing a hamster Having had a number of great stays at various Indigos, when my wife and I were planning a weekend in London, I was happy to book this hotel. I had not previously stayed at this one, but had stayed multiple times at three others and they had been consistently excellent. Upon arrival, the receptionist interrupted check-in to take a call and wandered over to the far side of the reception and didn't return for several minutes without any acknowledgement or attempt to have one of her colleagues finish the job, which I found quite rude. The reception area itself is a lot smaller than it appears in the photos on the website and was cramped with only two other couples checking in. The hotel has been described as 'cosy', that is one way to put it. The biggest complaint was in regard to our room (404), which is absolutely tiny. Whilst it is advertised as a double room, the bed is not full-sized (4' 6" I would estimate), which is unacceptable, and something I have never encountered anywhere else. Even given the diminutive size of the bed, the room was extremely cramped and we had to choreograph our movements and clothes changing in order to avoid treading on each other. When I borrowed an ironing board, I was only able to put it up on the diagonal immediately behind the door and then manoeuvre iron and shirt with great precision. By my approximate measurement, the room was barely 10' square and contained the bed, two end tables, an armchair, a desk, an office chair, a large TV on the wall and a double wardrobe. Guests with two large suitcases would struggle to find space to put them, The bathroom was a decent size and the room itself might work as a single, but selling it as a double is taking a liberty. We asked a staff member if we could get a bigger room, the answer being yes, but only if we paid an upgrade. Upon checkout, when asked if everything was okay, I said that I was unhappy with the size of the room and the desk clerk said he would have the Manager call me; I'm still waiting. In its defence, the hotel is very convenient for Paddington, the neighbourhood is pleasant and the interior design is good. Other reviewers, who have had normal sized rooms, have clearly had a different experience but I couldn't recommend that anyone should take the chance. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and Comfort I select the hotel because of its convenience to London Paddington station and I can be assured of receiving good service. September 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>