Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing!

By

February 10, 2016

I stay here frequently and am never disappointed. The rooms are great and the design is very nice. What makes this place outstanding though is the staff.

On my most recent visit, Roger at the front desk went out of his way to make sure my stay was very enjoyable. He is really fantastic and should serve as a role model to others in the same profession.

Keep up the great work, guys.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice around Paddington

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel of choice!
Nice stay from efficient front desk to very confortable room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Canao99, Thank you very much for your feedback. looking forward for your next time with us
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 06, 2016

Walking distance from Paddington train station. Perfect for business and/or leisure purposes. Overall, this hotel left very positive impression on me. Will stay there again on my next trip to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear FedberBender, Thank you very much for your positive comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in this hotel

By

February 04, 2016

Great 2 days/nights in this hotel, the room was small and the queen size bed is not my favourite, but the room was perfect for cleanliness and facilities included. Coffee and water free of charge, bathroom very clean, great hair-dryer, big shower. But I think that the real value of this hotel is the service offered by the staff at the reception, they were all great and this is a big value. thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Anbotta, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are very happy we made your stay enjoyable and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

1.Long waiting time during check-in process. only 1 staff working at the reception desk with 5 other guests waiting in line, each guest takes approx.8 minutes during the check in process.
2. No dedicated IHG priority check in line. No recognition on IHG Platinum member, no room upgrade even though bigger/better room is available.
3. small room
4. Gym was out of service during the entire time i was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Smartgood, We are very sorry to hearing from your disappointment and we apologize for failing to meet your expectations. if you want to discuss in a very detail about your experience , please contact the hotel and General manager will assist you directly
Read More
Read Less

over night stay.

By

February 03, 2016

The hotel is very near Paddington station and there are numerous eating establishments nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Jeff 66, We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback. Looking forward for your next stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed at return visit

By

February 03, 2016

club

Whole breakfast, staffing, poor service totally spoiled a return visit for myself and 6 or 7 fellow colleagues staying at the same time - It was a complete shambles.

Shame as hotel in great location, rooms are funnky, clean, decent showers - Small rooms but perfect for the type of hotel it is..

Reception staff at time of check-in for various colleagues were a bit vague - The evening team were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear ThomsonTravels, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations this time, but we trust to hope that we will make it perfect next time when you come around, if you decide to do so. If you would like to discuss any particular aspect of the service, we will be grateful if you could contact the hotel manager, which will assist you directly.
Read More
Read Less

Favorite London Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is exemplary. They were so friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect - a short walk from the Paddington station exit and you can drop your bags and explore the city.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The extra amenities (soda, water, coffee) are a very nice touch.

I will certainly return my next trip to London and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Naddy27, Amazing review. We cannot thank you more and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

February 03, 2016

club

Great connection with the airport, good food and very friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear S_anna, Thank you very much for your amazing review and looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location

By

February 03, 2016

club

Conveniently located for an early train from Paddington. Staff very friendly. Only criticism - not much space even in a Superior King Room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Traveller558, Thank you very much for your feedback. It matters a lot we met your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 01, 2016

club

Stone's throw away from Paddington. Comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear crazyg, Thank you for your positive comments. We are looking forward to seeing you back to London
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

February 01, 2016

club

Very conveniently located, modern and nice, and very good price for London. A great deal for business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear FloHed, We cannot thank you enough for your excellent feedback. Looking forward for your next stay
Read More
Read Less