Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Place to Stay in London

By

April 25, 2016

club

Had one night in London before our flight. Proximity to Paddington Station to take the Heathrow Express cannot be beat. The hotel itself is exceedingly comfortable and well-appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Paddington - 1st Visit

By

April 25, 2016

Wanting to try a new IHG experience I booked into the Indigo Paddington London... Warm welcome by reception staff, and the bedroom was modern / contemporary, and very clean (if not small).

Dinner service was slow, but they were very busy and only two people waiting on... Food was good however, which thankfully overshadowed the wait, meaning the overall dining experience was positive.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Comfort

By

April 22, 2016

Easiest of all IHG hotels to get to from Heathrow. Small, comfortable, and friendly with reasonable cost/performance given it is London. Its size is a real plus as no long commute to room or other facilities
Small yet very functional gym a bonus. For me its a positive and convenient alternative to the nearby Intercontinental - worked for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Mr Akizuki, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you another time soon. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 18, 2016

Really great hotel near to Paddington station which made it great for the heathrow express to catch my flight. Quiet room, décor was nice and the meal was also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Mr Andrewn2311 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and modern room.

By

April 18, 2016

club

Nice modern hotel where everything worked and the wifi was free and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear GH2003 Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Warm regards, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent location

By

April 14, 2016

Check-in was a breeze with staff honouring my spire elite status and generally going above and beyond to cater for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

April 11, 2016

The location is a bit noise, and the room was a bit hot, so I didn't sleep very well for the first 2 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Taar Shenhen, Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sorry to hear that you find the location noisy and you didn't sleep well, please for your next stay let us know and we will allocate you in the most quiet room. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and helpful,friendly staff

By

April 07, 2016

Stayed 1 night and very pleased. Excellent room, very comfortable, good facilities and enjoyed breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful and hotel well located and despite Paddington Tube being shut, an easy walk to Edgeware Road Tube, so still a good choice - would stay again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Caris03, Thank you so very much for your five start review, looking forward to welcoming you another time. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, comfortable hotel with great service.

By

April 03, 2016

club

Great vibe in this hotel, loved the decor. Very good food, superb service at the front desk. Only tiny issue, I had paid for breakfast in advance, only to find out I had to leave to catch a train before breakfast was served. They were willing to give me tea and a muffin to go, but I was out of time, sadly. It looked fantastic. Would return again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Mandolinlk1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Mandolink1, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

March 30, 2016

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. It way exceeded our expectations the first time and has remained consistent. The hotel is stylishly decorated and the rooms although not big are gorgeous. The staff are very welcoming and the food was excellent. We will definitely be staying again when we decide to stay in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Toffeecat, We cannot thank you enough fro your amazing feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

great hotel better staff!

By

March 29, 2016

Clean, well appointed, easy to commute to office... Paddington just a half a block away.. stay here, food was great..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear TyrusC, Thank you very much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to London in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Nowhere near as good as other IHG hotels!

By

March 28, 2016

I love IHG! I use them almost weekly and am especially fond of Indigo Minories. As I had work in Paddington, I thought I'd try Indigo Paddington fir one night and then my favourite Indigo Minories the next! I was very disappointed with the Paddington hotel! I accept the rooms are smaller but what really annoyed me was the mini-bar full of fizzy drinks! In Minories, the mini bar has water; choc bar; fruit juices and cereal bars. Why cannot Paddington offer water? When I complained, the man on reception thought I was asking for more fizzy drinks! He couldn't grasp the fact that, for so many reasons, water should be freely available! He just didn't get it!
I stayed at Indigo Minories the next night - what a difference!! I was welcomed as a platinum elite member and enjoyed the usual mini-bar!
I'll stay loyal to IHG but won't go to Indigo Padfington again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2016
Dear Sia training, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sad to hear from your disappointment. The mini bars are stocked with both still and sparkling water , besides the fizzy drinks, and it was just unfortunate that in your bedroom the mini bar let you down. We will use your comments to train our staff, so in the future , confusion over water selection will be something of the past.
Read More
Read Less