Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful room, great location

By

July 31, 2015

Great central location, right next door to Paddington train station and the tube station. Many shops outside for souvenir shopping.

Staff very friendly (especially Roger). Breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff and easy access to the Heathrow Connect

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel near Paddington station as I was arriving from Heathrow with my bags and my bike. The hotel is within a block of Paddington and the staff made every effort to accomodate my desire to check in early and to take care of my bike. This is a well managed property with a great group of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice change from Holiday Inn Express

By

July 29, 2015

I stay a lot in Holiday Inn Express for work all over the UK. I wanted something different for a few days stay in London,near Paddington for ease of access.

Well the Indigo in Paddington fitted the bill. We have stayed in the Intercontinental Park Lane, the Crowne Plazas in London and enjoyed this hotel as much. The room catered for everything. Great TV, coffee machine, drinks cabinet, good bathroom.

The local restaurants are good and offer a variety of foods.

The tube is nearby.

Staff were just so polite and accommodating.

Recommend this for a stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

This was our second visit to this hotel and again we were not disappointed,the staff are great and the rooms are very clean modern and comfortable.
The location is ideal near to the underground and there are plenty of bars and eateries nearby.
We will certainly be returning back.

Read More
Read Less

First visit, not impressed

By

July 21, 2015

my room (505) in the basement was not up to my expectation. I felt very clausrophobic and the IT services were not funtional due to lack and ond poor quality signals.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Please again except our sincere apologies regarding your experiences on your first visit to our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We do apologise that you found room 505 claustrophobic and was in the lower ground floor also you did not have a mobile signal in this are of the hotel. I would like to assure you that we have resolved the mobile signal issue and this is now excellent throughout and and again please do accept my personal apologies that you had to suffer during your visit. Please do contact me directly to discuss your issues in more detail. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones Group Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 21, 2015

club

Hotel tres bien place
Pesronnel extremement accueillant et efficace
Chambre tres propres et bien concues

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Awesome

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

Ideal location for quick access to the Tube. Hotel is "class", and the very best utilization of small space in any hotel we have stayed in. Every amenity a traveler could want. Bed was very comfortable and front desk personnel were exceptional. My first stay at an Indigo, and this hotel won me over. I will be looking for other Indigo properties in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with all the essentials

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay at Hotel Indigo in three months and we thoroughly enjoyed it both times. The WiFi is excellent and the amenities of the hotel suited us well.The breakfast is very good and all day dining works well. We love the location. The key thing though is the wonderful staff who could not be more helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Three enjoyable nights

By

July 12, 2015

Modern and clean hotel in a location that gives good access to London via the 23 bus route and Paddington Station.
Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

A perfect hotel near Paddington

By

July 12, 2015

club

I could find no fault with anything about this hotel. An unusual amount of space for this part of London in this price point. A wonderful breakfast for a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 09, 2015

club

Well placed hotel, nicely appointed rooms, and quiet considering it's on quite a busy road.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

July 02, 2015

club

Room was a bit small but amenities and staff were fantastic. I would stay again for business but would need a bigger room if traveling with my spouse!

Read More
Read Less