Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 592 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay at Paddington

By

July 23, 2016

One of my stay on my first trip to London.
Reception was fantastic making me honored to by IHG member.

The place is convenience and accessibility is one of my choice for this place.

Heathrow express at Paddington station which a short 5 minute walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to have you with us again. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Love the Hotel Indigo Chain

By

July 22, 2016

Everything about this hotel was perfect. The rooms are tastefully done. The cleanliness is 100%. The beds are comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful.
We received the benefits of being IHG members. At this hotel we received complimentary mini bar, complimentary late check out and there were other things which we did not use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear chaya11777 Thank you for the amazing review. Hope to see you again to give an even better experience. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2016

Very convenient to Paddington station and local sites including Hyde Park. Rooms really are quite small but adequate for single occupancy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 808 traveller, Many thanks for firstly choosing our hotel for your recent stay in London. We were pleased to read you found our location perfect for seeing London. Thank you again for your comment on your room and that you found it adequate for your needs. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2016

I know the hotel well, it has a great location and is good for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rick7000, Please accept our sincere thanks for leaving us such a great review after your recent stay. And a special thanks for the breakfast comment. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

Groovy decor, super comfy bed and best shower in London

By

July 18, 2016

A groovy little hotel in a fantastic location, 2 minutes to Paddington Station and easy walking distance to many places of interest.
Rooms are very smartly decorated, small yes but more than adequate as a base for tourists in London. Very little room to move in the bathroom but a huge shower and excellent quality fittings, water pressure and toiletries.
Our room overlooked Norfolk Square Gardens which gave a lovely sense of nature and tranquillity amongst the busy streets of Paddington. And the windows opened which greatly improved the temperature and airflow in the room during our hot summer stay.
Would stay here again on our next visit to London without hesitation.
The small issue of almost non-existant WiFi access in our room was our only disappointment at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear K S RP Thank you so very much for you for your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have had a very enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you another time. Kind regards, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Paddington Stay July 2016

By

July 17, 2016

club

1 night stay for business, clean room though small and some noise all night from rear of hotel air con units in my room 316
Internet worked well, breakfast was good and hotel very clean, Staff very pleasant to talk to

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear AndyRutt Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in London

By

July 15, 2016

Really loved our short stay in London. We used London as a gateway to the Greek Islands from Australia. We will definitely be back to do a complete tour of London and the UK. Loved the hotel and the area. Very close to the Heathrow express train which was very convenient. Very friendly staff!!! Lovely clean room. The room was a little small but i'm pretty sure most rooms in London would be that way. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Alicia 2323, Please accept our sincere thanks for your great review on our hotel here in Paddington. It is such a pleasure to read that your liked us so much you will return. We do all wish you an amazing time Island hopping in Greece. You will love it I know. We do look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Paddington train station

By

July 15, 2016

This hotel was recommended to me because of its proximity to the Paddington train station (for the Heathrow Express). Apart from this, I'm not sure what else to recommend. The hotel is clean and rooms are adequately sized. Breakfast service (at a non-busy time) was painfully slow and the Eggs Benedict was quite bare. Although the staff at breakfast were rather inattentive, the other hotel staff were very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear 26rl, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Indigo Paddington. We were pleased to ready you enjoyed our location and found our rooms clean and to your needs. please accept our apology that our breakfast staff on this occasion were not as attentive as normal.. we do hope you allow us the opportunity in the future to prove this was a one off. kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed and then some.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was Clean and inviting. Close to Paddington Station but were not bothered by noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anita9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear anita9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear anita9, We are so proud that the very first sentence of your review was about my staff. and the service they gave. Please do accept our sincere thanks for taking the time to write the review and we do look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding "Worth the premium - all a modern travel needs"

By

July 07, 2016

club

It is a boutique hotel designed for modern traveler. The buffet selection is not broad but seem to have everything one needs. More importantly, the food is good quality and healthy. WiFi signal was as strong as we have at home. The location makes it easy for almost all public transportation needs: underground, rail services to a number of surrounding cities, Heathrow express. The room size was pretty good given the central location. The bathroom was nice, clean and well appointed. Does not have a bath, but had a wall mounted chair to sit while taking hand shower. Little things like complimentary sparkling and still water, diet and regular soda, apples make a difference. Makes you feel like they care about your convenience and are not trying to squeeze you for these conveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear paean gang Dear juwila, Thank you so much for awarding us a 5 star rating! We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you another time. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and classy given location

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal for us as travelling to and from Paddington. Double glazing and secondary glazing cut out traffic noise from busy street below. Welcoming staff and good quality room and decor. The only fault was the complex breakfast menu and the total inability of the waiting staff, who had very poor English, to explain the options. Special thanks to excellent duty manager Roger who put the problems right with speed and style. And well done to trainee Zephron who did everything right at check-in and made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Saltfordian Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Special thanks from my part and all our team, is always a pleasure having guests like you. We hope you will visit us again. Warms Regards Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Saltfordoan Tank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Special tanks for my part and all our staff it's always a pleasure having guest like you. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Saltfordian, Many thanks for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for your kind words regard our front desk staff. But please do accept our full and sincere apologies regarding our breakfast staff. I would like to promise you this was a one blip and all service staff are undergoing intense training with us. We do hope to welcome you back again soon in the future. Kind regards Malcolm
Read More
Read Less

mein neues Lieblingshotel in London

By

July 06, 2016

Tolle Zimmer, extrem freundliches Personal. Ich habe mich sofort wohlgefühlt und komme gerne wieder. Eines der besten Hotels in denen ich je gewohnt habe! Hier passt alles!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear MarcGer123 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Roger Carvalho
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept a massive thank you form my team and me for leaving us such an amazing review. it means so much to my staff and me. To read you think hotel is your best every. Again many many thanks and I look forward to it Regards Malcolm Linforth-Jones
Read More
Read Less