Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 703 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

A good stay

By

February 10, 2016

club

Very kind and courteous team! Listened to recommendations and were very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very very pleasant

By

February 09, 2016

Stopped here for a week while working in London. Booked the oversize room and it was very spacious for a London hotel. Super convenient for the tube (50 metres away) . room decorated to a high standard cleanliness top drawer, and a great shower. Staff were all really nice and helpful with directions etc for my wife who was staying for some sightseeing. It was a little on the expensive side but well worth the extra money in the scheme of things. Would definitely stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant

By

February 08, 2016

Having taken a quick stay at the hotel for the wife's birthday all I can say is what a brilliant London hotel for location, amenities and staff.

Christina, Monica and Chris all went beyond expectations to help make the short visit an absolute pleasure to be at the hotel.

The only down side of the Indigos' as a whole seem to be the rather small queen sized beds, but this seems to be a design choice across the group unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

February 08, 2016

I've been to Indigo several times for the past three years, before and after renovation and I really love this hotel. The location is perfect as it is one minute from Earls Ct tube station, which is a direct 35 minute journey from Heathrow airport. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. Breakfast is so healthy and tasty at the same time. I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 06, 2016

Although the room is a little small if you were wanting a long stay it was perfectly adequent for my one night stay. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was perfectly placed on a quiet street just a short walk from the tube. Breakfast was freshly cooked and an excellent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel!

By

February 05, 2016

club

Highly recommended hotel; friendly and welcoming staff, lovely and quiet room, with good quality bed, linen, towels etc, and breakfast was just excellent as well! We will definitely stay there again next time in London!

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

February 04, 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff were very nice and helpful and took time to chat with me and other guests. The breakfast was tasty with huge variety of food, also a lot of healthy food. Nice, clean and quiet rooms. I sure had a nice time and in honesty, I cannot find anything negative to say about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

February 04, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel & this was acknowledged when we checked in. We got the room we requested (606) and a lovely welcome cake. I honestly wouldn't stay anywhere else in London. The staff are all extremely friendly & courteous. The room & facilities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal location and amazing rooms and facilities. Easy access to all London has to offer. Staff goes out of the way to serve and make your experience better. No need to look for any other place to stay. You won't find the same value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

Nice feel to the hotel, staff very attentive. Lovely rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel room was very nice and we were upgraded on arrival. The area was convenient in terms of public transport and the location was quite good. Overall, I would highly recommend a stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of character with very good staff service

By

February 03, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable stay with very attentive staff in an attractively furnished room. The breakfasts were excellent. Our only complaint was the lack of heat in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less