Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Returning guests

By

July 28, 2015

We had such a great visit last summer that we returned this year. Darren at the front desk went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our room. The bed was sooo comfortable. The bathroom sparkled every day. We loved the bespoke library and used several of the books. The location is great: easy to get to the Underground, fun to walk around and explore. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Ann, thanks so much for the great review and even moreso on your return visit. Was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and hope to see you again soon. I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Darren. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Real Gem in heart of London

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed this hotel - very close to Earls Court Tube station.
Room was quirky but wonderful - a real change from the standard palettes of national chains.
Good size room too - again, not like a typical London room.
Staff too were very friendly and inviting.
Really really impressed - a real find!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your awesome review. It is so reassuring to read about my amazing team in the hotel. We look forward to having you return again soon. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 25, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo was superb in every way, from reception to the comfort and quietness of the room. The hotel staff was exemplary. It is a delight to find such helpful and professional staff in a lovely hotel. We were very impressed with the design and style of the hotel as well, and the location was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thanks again for the lovely review, it is a real pleasure to read your amazing comments. I am so delighted with my amazing team and glad they made your stay so memorable. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Very warm, friendly

By

July 23, 2015

Every single member of staff were very warm, friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Hey Dezer, thanks for the lovely feedback, glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Original and cosy

By

July 23, 2015

Originally decorated and very comfortable.
Adorable staff and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Thanks for the lovely review Annie, glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 21, 2015

great stay.. friendly and helpful staff, hotel and room was clean and tidy, and decorated in a modern style - perhaps the black tiles in the bathroom were a little too much.. we didn't eat at the hotel so cant comment on food - but the eating areas were nicely laid out. . location for us at earls court was excellent. as IHG member you get that 'extra' which is nice.. thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Narcman, thanks for the great review. Delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michael & team.
Read More
Read Less

Il est propre, confortable et vraiment bien situé

By

July 17, 2015

club

Ma belle-fille ayant séjourné quelques mois dans le quartier de Kensignton, elle me l'a vivement recommandé pour sa situation et sa tranquillité.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Maminie, thank you for the 5* review. Glad to read you were recommended our hotel and neighbourhood. Come back soon. Best Michael & Team
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel in convenient location. Great room and service

By

July 17, 2015

club

We stayed for 5 nights. It was the last stop of our Europe trip and we had heavy luggage from shopping in the other cities. Staff very kindly helped us to bring our bags to our room as we had to climb some steps along the way. Room was very modern and comfortable. Complimentary refreshments were provided in the mini fridge but were not replaced. We called reception and they were promptly brought to our room. Mini gym was useful for some exercise. We had a room at the end of the 3rd floor which was quiet. Location was great as it's less than 5 mins walk to Earl's Court Station which has easy access to most of the major attractions in London and Heathrow Airport. There are many supermarkets and restaurants along Earl's Court Rd so dining out or take away was easy. Wifi was working except that we had to log in each time we used it. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thanks so much for the great review. I am so delighted you had a great stay and that my team looked after you very well. I do hope you come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

très bon séjour,hôtel tres agreable

By

July 16, 2015

club

Hotel moderne au designbien étudié, idéalement situé dans un beau quartier calme, avec cependant accès à toutes les facilités; métro à 150m , super pub à 50m.
Le personnel était très agréable et souriant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thanks Veronique, delighted you had a lovely stay and my team kept smiling at all times. Come back and visit soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

July 14, 2015

club

Huge room, great interior design, outstanding customer service from front desk and concierge, and great value. Would highly recommend not only this hotel, but the Indigo brand chain, having also stayed in the Glasgow hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for the excellent review VLN, was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back to London soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodation in a great location

By

July 13, 2015

club

The hotel is a pleasant blend of modern and historical in a very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thanks Dolee for your lovely review, much appreciated and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Michael & team.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 13, 2015

Clean rooms, great staff. Excellent location, close to tube and great area just to walk around in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Norm, thank you for the lovely comments. Delighted you had a great vacation and hope to see you back in London again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Read More
Read Less