Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-designed, comfortable hotel! We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in April 2013. All the reviews were very good or excellent, so we were confident that it would be good. We weren't disappointed. We stayed on the basement floor and found the room excellent. It was spacious and with a well-designed bathroom. with a large shower. The complimentary mini bar was a definite plus. The decor was modern and refreshing but not sterile or corporate, and all staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy or false. The location is very good, being just 2 minutes from Earls Court Tube station. Links to most parts of London are excellent. A great place to stay, we will definitely be coming back. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 everything ok except the Internet if there was not some issues with the internet the place would be super great. I have been very upset with regular internet failure which is really painful for a business man. However I will come back soon at the end of April...if everything is ok I will e a customer forever, JEFF April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location I've stayed at the Indigo Kensington twice now and it's a very comfortable hotel with wonderful service. The rooms are relatively large for a London hotel and have great showers. I've stayed at more expensive hotels in London but none I enjoy more. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dungeon room I was "upgraded" to a Dungeon room with a constantly banging door although I was moved on complaining. The hotel is a labrynth and I was subjected to constant interuptions from staff. Unfortunately I have a pre-paid stay there in 7 days time. I shall arrive late and leave early!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB After mulling over my review and trying to find a negative the best I could do was the bathroom was a bit cold with no radiator or heated towel rail! HOTEL INDIGO EarlsCourt is SUPERB!!!! Modern and trendy a real boutique hotel with lovely breakfast (apart from strange beans), magnificent decor and comfortable rooms. Just one street from Earls Court with great local shops inc M&S for wine and food. Friendly staff, complimentary mini bar and room snacks.... LOVELY. Would highly recommend and visit again. THANKS April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! First time at this hotel and it certainly won't be our last. We stayed for my husbands 50th birthday and loved every minute of it. We we greeted by the lovely reception staff who wished my husband a happy birthday, which was a nice start to our stay. Waiting in our room was a vase of roses, a box of chocolates and a personal birthday card. The room (a junior suite) was excellent - spacious, lovely colours, clean and fresh. The bathroom was great with Aveda products, lots of fluffy towels and a really large shower. The mini-bar was a nice touch, as were the cups and the 'drinkpods' of hot chocolate that were waiting in our room on our return in the evening! There was a slight mix-up with a dinner reservation but this was taken care of with the minimum of fuss - many thanks to Mika the supervisor for taking care of us. The food is excellent with a wide choice of drinks available at the bar. A big shout out to Daniel who was working the bar - friendly, chatty and professional! Every member of staff was friendly, couldn't do enough to help and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The reception staff, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff - all brilliant and a credit to the hotel. The hotel itself is a gem - quirky, spotlessly clean, comfortable and really is a home from home. It's a very short walk from the tube station and, while the hotel is in a quiet position there are plenty of bars and restuarants in the local area should you want something different. We can't wait to visit again. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful design, great staff but very cold This is a beautifully designed hotel both in the public areas and the bedrooms and the staff were also fantastic. However, it has a fundamental flaw in its heating system which is both woeful and inadequate in the bedrooms. The core heating system in the bedrooms is completely ineffective so that the bedroom was exceptionally cold given the winter weather. More astonishing is the complete lack of heating in the bathroom which made this room unbelievably cold at all times. The staff did provide a portable heater which made a difference but you don't expect to need one at any hotel, let alone a hotel of this quality. We would definitely return if the heating is resolved. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So very pleased! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Earl's Court area!! The room (London sized) was bright and very comfortable and had everything you needed! The daily restocked, free mini bar was a great touch as was the amazing shower! I can't say enough about the wonderful staff. Every single person I spoke to, from the front desk to the cleaning staff were outgoing, friendly and helpful. I have stayed in London many times over the past few years and this was easily in the top 2 of my favourite places to say! The atmosphere is cheery and fun!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Stayed at the hotel for the third time in 3 weeks Looking forward to having more reasons to visit and stay over. If I am in the area will not even bother looking at other hotels. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful, making you feel really welcome April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed, beautiful decoration, great location Excellent bed, beautiful decoration, great location March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location Really enjoyed our two night stay at Hotel Indigo, lovely room and bathroom, very warm, clean and welcoming. Will definitely return when next staying in London. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quirky and excellent hotel Amazing new experience here and a brand apart from the normal IHG corporate look/feel (which is fine). Staff are called Lord and Lady, amazing boutique decor, excellent service. Benefits from beng new - December 2012. Great location. Will return March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 mix feeling Hotel modern, nice decoration. I was given a room in the basement. I arrived late... nice room (upgraded ... because I am Ambassador level?). The laundry was delivered around midnight and people were walking by my room for more than 30 mn at that time of the night... plus the restaurant above with ladies and their heels walking ... very noisy... plus the resonnance of the street, people outside and car traffic... nightmare. I complained next day morning and was given a room on the higher floor. Maybe slightly smaller... but you are here to sleep mainly. Much better... Mixed feeling about it ... great location, 100m from Earl's court station, busy place around, restaurants nearby.... interesting. Maybe they should invest in a better sound proof materials to make our nights more confortable. I think I will go back there.... so there is something... I was before staying at the Indigo Paddington... just accross the Station, very efficient location... Earl's court is quite good also. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in London Coming to London 8 times a year. Stayed at many of IHG hotels in London. Indigo Kensington Earls Ct is the BEST! Service, location, free Wi-Fi ,clean and The staff at this hotel were excellent! March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I stayed for two nights on business, the hotel is very convenient for the underground, and has a nice atmosphere, nice touches, would 100% stay again. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic weekend! We stayed for 2 nights Fri/Sat in early January and the location of the hotel was perfect for our trip to the Royal Albert Hall. It is literally on the doorstep of Earls Court tube station and convenient for the shops/restaurants there but down a side street and away from the noise. The hotel was beautifully decorated and we loved it's innovative style. We had a lower ground floor junior suite with funky green furniture and decor and loved the chairs and foot stools in front of the large TV for chilling after our marathon day out shopping in nearby High St Kensington and the well stocked mini bar was a bonus! We enjoyed a pleasant walk to the Royal Albert Hall on Saturday evening and particularly enjoyed walking back to our lovely hotel room for a very good nights sleep in the fabulously comfy bed! The bathroom was lovely and very modern and sleek, the shower was amazing and very powerful. We did have a little problem with the room being too warm on Friday night but on our way out on Saturday morning mentioned this to the staff on reception and when we got back later it had been sorted out. The staff were very polite, friendly and courteous and we can't wait to revisit - in fact we have just booked tickets to next January's Cirque du Soleil at the Albert Hall so will soon be making a booking for next year's trip. March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by London without wi-fi I stayed at Earl's Court Hotel Indigo. It is very close to the tube station and in a great location to transfer from Heathrow. The room was great and clean. My only issue was the wi-fi. I was in Room318 and you had to go thru three fire doors to get to the room and I'm pretty sure it is on the edge of the property. I was given the free access code but could not get a signal in the room on my iPhone5. If I left the room and went out the the first fire door from the room, I could easily connect. But what is the point, I wanted the wi-fi in my room - not in the corridor or the lounge. The front desk staff eventually had the router reset and it worked - but I left for dinner and came back and again no signal. I gave up. The front desk staff did really not want to change my room (since I was just there one night). If you stay here, and wi-fi is important to you - I learned an important lesson - check the signal right when you check in and not wait for a few hours later. Good luck with your stay here. Next time I'll be at another hotel. Too many choices in London to put up with this. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here - it's FANTASTIC! The problem with leaving glowing reviews about a place is that, next time you're in town, there's more chance that there'll be no room left for you. However, it would be churlish and grossly unfair not to offer an honest opinion of Hotel Indigo. This hotel is a rare find and can only be described as a hidden gem tucked away around the corner, just two minutes walk from bustling Earl's Court tube station. When I entered my room for the first time, my face broke out in a broad smile and I knew that I'd come up trumps with my choice of hotel - it can be a bit of a lottery knowing where to stay as there's so many places out there. The room was scrupulously clean and spacious, with an impressive en suite which included piped audio from the television in the bedroom. The free mini bar, stocked with soft drinks, along with complimentary snacks, was beyond any reasonable expectation. The staff were perfectly polite, courteous and helpful which, all in all, left a very favourable impression. The only sad point was that I was only staying one night! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Perfect, Great, Amazing!!! The best Hotel Indigo we stayed! Great service,amazing staff, excellent location: less than 1 minute walk to the Underground and 45 minutes to Heathrow. Promise to come again! March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hotel Indigo, Earls Court This is a very nice hotel in a good location in London and very convenient for the exhibition centre The welcome was as you would expect from the Hotel Indigo: very courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable and sufficiently large with an awesome bathroom. The free Wi-Fi and minibar were a nice extra. The only downside really was the full English breakfast was not really very 'English'. It was a disappointing Mediterranean take. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! My wife and I stayed at this property through New Year's Eve, and though it was perfect. The staff was excellent. The room was very spacious by London standards, and well designed. The location is convenient with easy access to several bus lines and the Earl's Court tube station. We will stay here again the next time we are in London. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. comfortable bed and lovely bed linen. Fantastically comfortable bed and lovely crisp linen. Rooms felt cramped for two people staying a week - not enough hanging or drawer space, nor electrical points. Kettle had to be plugged into desk sockets. Staff were courteous, pleasant and most helpful. Service in general was excellent. Breakfasts were varied and tasty; meals in general were delicious. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and again was experience was wonderful. No negatives whatsoever; overall decor and amiance is great, room was really nioce, all staff were polite helpful and friendly, the food (both breakfast and dinner) were excellent. Overall this hotel is a class act. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Design - Excellent Location Located just a half block from the Earl's Court tube station, situated on a quiet street fronting a common garden makes this a great location. Furthermore there is a Marks & Spencer quick market, a McDonalds, a Subway, and two great Pubs within a block of the hotel. The hotel decoration is trendy and comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent and the towels were large bath sheets! Being newly opened as a Indigo Property the hotel restaurant is still trying to find it's footing. It is neither fast, nor efficient, and the food at breakfast is not worth the price. Skip it and head to McDonalds, you'll get a better meal at 1/4 the price. I would recommend it to all and hope that it can get the food service up to par with the rest of the hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely brand new hotel close to tube. Great offer price on opening but not sure how long this will last . Great location near tube station and shops, pubs. The suite was fantastic with wine and water in the mini bar with the hotels compliments. The room was large and the shower was a great experience. The only negative was the bed was rather hard and the full english breakfast was terrible. Bacon was streaky, Beens were white and sausages burnt. The waffles though were lovely. We will return as we enjoyed our stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and amazing staff The hotel overall was amazing in all aspects, the only issue is the wifi which was not working almost during all my stay, the hotel needs to install a propoer wifi system as the current one is useless Despite of the wifi issue, the treatement of Priority Club gold members was exceptional and the staff all inclusive were really friendly and beyond helpful January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I was impressed with the newly renovated Indigo in Earl's Court. The staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel's design was very fresh and chic. My only disappointment was finding out that my Junior King Bedded Suite did not have a King Bed. I think the hotel should revise it's room descriptions to to reflect the what is actually in the room - Double beds. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treat weekend away The complementary upgrade was a surprise and really appreciated. The note from the manager explaining why we'd had the upgrade was a great touch. The staff were all warn & friendly, without being inrtusive. The hotel was easy to find, in a great neighborhood, with easy access to bars & restaurants. It's 10-15 minutes walk from the museums and the Albert Hall. The bed was a little firm for my liking and a choice of pillows would've been a nice tpuch, though to be fair i didn't ask for different pillows. The decoration was modern and plush, exactly what i expected from a boutique hotel. I'd highly, highly recommend this hotel to all and everyone, it definitely set the standard for our weekend getaway. Thank you to all the staff who helped us, it's deffinitley appreciated. January 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice deco I was impressed with the newly decorated hotel on the overall experience. The staff was kind enough to offer me my room when I checked in at 9am in the morning without additional charges. I could freshen up myself before I started my journey. It was just 2 min walk from underground station. You could easily access the hotel even you are traveling with lots of luggage. It would be even better if I was told the hotel was being renamed to Hotel Indigo, which is exactly different to what I have booked. I had to spend 5 min to figure out if I was in the right location when I arrived. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in great location Very comfortable room, lovely furniture and design. Nice bathroom, great shower. Delicious breakfast. Great service from the staff, although the initial greeting could have been more cheerful! I would definitely recommend this hotel as it's in a great location and is perfect for a romantic break. January 4, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>