Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing new look! I stayed at three hotels during a recent visit to London and this was not the most expensive but was by far the best hotel! Great transport links as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL INDIGO - LONDON (KENSINGTON - EARLS COURT) This was our first stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington (Earls Court). we were very please on our arrival with the decor and the standards of the Hotel. The receptionist was a little bit stern and abrupt and we could have done with a smile on our arrival. our room was very clean and modern and exceeded our expectations. bathroom was very nice. all facilities available within the room were of a high standard. the air conditioning was quite loud which prevented us from sleeping at first, but once room temp was ok it maintained its temp without need for aircon to be on. we did not eat in the restaurant during our stay, but had a full English Breakfast. as this is a very international Hotel, i don't think they are that used to making full english breakfasts, however it was well cooked, hot, and tasty. the continental breakfast available was superb.. all in all, this is a quality hotel that is punching well above its weight...and winning. :) well done. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable room. Incredibly good hotel, very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone, only had one issue which was noisy air conditioning but hotel staff were very good at recognising the issue and working to fix it. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This hotel is located in a great little area right by a major tube stop. Everything was perfect. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo first Made welcome and the room decore was not the usual boring bland colours. I reckon it will be a love hate thing , I liked it. Very good staff and a great location. Happy to stay again when it London. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay A cheerful, pleasant hotel, with friendly and efficient staff. The bar and breakfast service were good. The room was clean, but rather small for the price and not in my opinion well designed. The bed was comfortable. Despite finding the hotel a little on the expensive side, I did enjoy my three nights there. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value in a Wonderful Neighborhood We loved staying here. Clean, friendly, nothing to complain about. Well, the food is expensive for the portions, but it is London. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary trip My husband and I traveled to the UK to celebrate our 10th anniversary. The location of this hotel was perfect, and the room was lovely. Everything went smoothly, and it made the London portion of our trip delightful. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing We had a really awesome stay, we'll sure be back while in London again!!! October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A fresh different hotel with personal service Hotel vibrant and fresh but also relaxing, just off the high street and bustle of West London but you would never realise until you step outside. A bit different from the norm of chain hotels with great personal and friendly service. Highly recommend October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room with excellent service Had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We were given an upgraded room which was far better than expected and the new restaurant was excellent for breakfast.Wish we could have used it for other meals but we had already made other arrangements. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room very small and way too hot I was really disappointed with my stay at the Indigo, Earls Court. Having stayed at other Indigo Hotels I had always had a good experience. Unfortunately, the Earls Court hotel room was so small that it had a small double bed and was so hot that I needed to use the air conditioning, however, this was so noisy that it was impossible to sleep. This really impacted on the following day as I had an important meeting and was so tired. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place ! Spent 3 very good nights here in October 2014. It’s a very close walk to the Subway. There are small supermarkets nearby, 5 minute walk, and open until 2300hrs, so if you forget something, don’t worry about it you can easily get it there. Bathroom and rooms are very clean and modern. Good water pressure. Newly renovated. The USB/Media port does not work, so you won’t be able to see your photos on the TV. The AC unit in my room made noise at night; I turned it off for sleeping. The wireless internet is very slow. I had initial issues with my room (dirty couch and furniture with many spots on them), management acknowledged the problem and resolved it, they replaced the chairs and cleaned the couch. Management is very professional in dealing with travellers. At the Indigo, you deal with real people who understand your concerns, this makes a difference. North American travellers take note: European standards are smaller than what we are used to. London is more about quality than quantity...I would personally suggest the suites if you are used to larger spaces. I would also suggest their breakfast. Their croissants and pain au chocolat were fresh and tasted better than those in neighbouring coffee shops. Overall, this hotel is clean, well renovated, bright, and charming. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly caring staf had a great stay. Staff was very helpful and caring that my needs were being met. Room and Bathroom could have been a little bigger. Overall I felt it was a good value comparatively speaking. Tube (subway) was a few minutes away and it was easy to get around London. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite base in London If you need to be somewhere around Kensington or on the District or Piccadilly line this hotel is a fantastic choice. The staff are fantastically friendly, the newly refurbished bar and reception are fantastic and the room decor is typically "Indigo quirky" but still totally comfortable. My only complaint is the AV connector to the TV don't work, not a problem for most guests unless you want to connect your laptop to the TV. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, very clean room This is a smart looking hotel that feels very welcoming, with friendly and helpful staff, nicely styled room (and a comfortable bed) and shower room (great overhead shower!), very clean, and with good quality appliances. The breakfast was delicious. I was in London for leisure (shopping October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The hotel was very nice, and the staff very helpful and accommodating. The best part is that it is in a very safe area and 5 min walk to the tube station. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Great Location The room and bathroom was renovated and exceeded my expectation. The staff was friendly and made sure my needs were met. The hotel was located in great area. The Earl's Ct station was across the street. I would stay at this hotel again. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo London Earls court October '14 Yes I am an IHG club member and yes, obviously this did/does ''entice'' me to use the groups properties and yes some are better managed than others, some are better maintained than others but all guarantee a set standard in great locations. I have used most over the years in places I go to for business on most continents (and holidays ''et famille')- so have rooted out the good from the bad in both area,maintenance ,surly staff and other personal irritations . The Indigo brand is one of my favourites and the Earls court property was new to the block, locale on main public transport lines (tube) comfortable to reach by tube and easy to reach office (Canary Wharf) -via trains. I was impressed by quality of finish, design of decor, lovely rooms (although I was on sub-ground level ,effort was made to design a natural light source by small albeit walled in but open to sky sitting area. Staff treated me like a valued guest, bar and small restaurant ample and comfortable. My ONLY gripe: wonkey airconditioning. Noisy condensate removal pump and noisy motor. This was due to unit design and was told they are in process of replacing. To sum up: great locale, on public transport lines yet just off main roads so quiet area. Professional staff, lovely design and public amenities, comfortable rooms, great/ample bathroom and supplies and above all - well priced. Not only for London but overall. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff the rooms were clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was varied and very good. Although the dining area was undergoing some renovations, and it was a bit cramped, the food and service were still very good. The beds were comfortable. The front desk ladies were very helpful and engaging, and made our stay that more enjoyable. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It can only get better We never got an upgrade which we should have done, we did get there late though. Our shower flooded in the room twice, despite being promised it was fixed the first time. We did get a free breakfast for the flooding, but I think the free breakfast was more stressful than the room flooding, as the Hotel was having a refurb and it was like having breakfast on a construction site. We are back there in November and the management have promised we will not have problems the next time we stay. I do hope that's the case as we really do like the Hotel and it's location. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in LOndon This was a nice hotel that has modern rooms. It's also close to the train station, which makes it convenient to travel throughout London. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard. I paid 21 for an upgrade, as an IHG member I was not impressed; the room was small, a standard room as I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure to stay and relax Simply wonderful hotel with great location and excellent service and staff with a very comfortable room October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value great value of the service, room and staff I will choose it as I come to London in the next time October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great room with a very comfortable bed. Reception staff were very helpful and attentive. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Gesamteindruck Es hat alles gepasst, sogar die Probleme, die sich durch den gegenwärtigen Umbau ergeben wurden absolut minimiert! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and bathroom The room and bathroom were beautiful and everything worked perfectly. This room is the one with turquoise chairs, rug, armoir and decor that you can see in the hotel's web-site pictures. You can give a 4 1/2 stars to the room and bathroom which is really the most important part of a hotel for us. The location was also ideal because it's a nice neighborhood with many restaurants, stores and places to eat. The underground transportation is only one block from the hotel. They can also call a taxi if you so desire. The only inconvenience was that they were renovating the hotel and the public areas were mostly covered and not accessible but apparently the hotel will look really stylish and convenient as soon as the work is finished. The people at the front desk were very helpful, there was a young man in uniform at the door who transported all of our luggage to our room on the 3rd floor. We also had an early arrival and they took care of our luggage for an hour while we went out for lunch. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we will come back when we return to London. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, no complaints Very good service, clean hotel that manages to put a bit of a theme in place without feeling tacky. Really nice room, no complaints, and the breakfast was nice. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely property with a caveat This is nice property with great location, an interior design that differentiates itself from so many other chains and great amenities. Staff were helpful and friendly. This is hotel of choice for London as couldn't think of better balance of access to central London, train stations and Heathrow and it offers calm (and quiet) environment only minutes from busy road and tube station. Downside was internet access which needs improvement to be even minimally acceptable. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>