Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 538 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

excellent boutique discovery

By

juillet 31, 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 03, 2015
Dear Nicky, thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the restaurant. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast experience, so watch this space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Earl's Court Hotel

By

juillet 31, 2015

Right around the corner from the Earl's Court subway stop is the beautiful and charming Indigo Hotel. The hotel is located on a quiet street across from a block-long enclosed garden. The outside of the hotel is pretty and well-tended, with gorgeous flowers in bloom while we were there. The lobby is modern and funky and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-stocked. The corridors have a mod vibe ... houndstooth carpets and bright pink doors with brass door fixtures welcome guests. The Indigo offers a lending library of books dealing with the local scene. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and we walked to the Chelsea and Kensington areas. A great find!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 03, 2015
Thanks jimjan for the lovely review. Delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities on offer. The location is pretty perfect for a lovely visit to London. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

best location, best room

By

juillet 31, 2015

It is a new hotel located in the best district of London. Very attractive, very fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 03, 2015
Thanks Londoner, glad you had a great stay. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cheerful Staff

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Read More
Read Less

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

juillet 29, 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 03, 2015
Thanks for your review and my apologies on the noisy ac unit. I will have my maintenance team follow up on this to ensure we rectify these issues. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Returning guests

By

juillet 28, 2015

We had such a great visit last summer that we returned this year. Darren at the front desk went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our room. The bed was sooo comfortable. The bathroom sparkled every day. We loved the bespoke library and used several of the books. The location is great: easy to get to the Underground, fun to walk around and explore. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Ann, thanks so much for the great review and even moreso on your return visit. Was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and hope to see you again soon. I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to Darren. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Real Gem in heart of London

By

juillet 27, 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed this hotel - very close to Earls Court Tube station.
Room was quirky but wonderful - a real change from the standard palettes of national chains.
Good size room too - again, not like a typical London room.
Staff too were very friendly and inviting.
Really really impressed - a real find!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your awesome review. It is so reassuring to read about my amazing team in the hotel. We look forward to having you return again soon. Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

juillet 25, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo was superb in every way, from reception to the comfort and quietness of the room. The hotel staff was exemplary. It is a delight to find such helpful and professional staff in a lovely hotel. We were very impressed with the design and style of the hotel as well, and the location was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Thanks again for the lovely review, it is a real pleasure to read your amazing comments. I am so delighted with my amazing team and glad they made your stay so memorable. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Very warm, friendly

By

juillet 23, 2015

Every single member of staff were very warm, friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2015
Hey Dezer, thanks for the lovely feedback, glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Original and cosy

By

juillet 23, 2015

Originally decorated and very comfortable.
Adorable staff and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2015
Thanks for the lovely review Annie, glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

juillet 21, 2015

great stay.. friendly and helpful staff, hotel and room was clean and tidy, and decorated in a modern style - perhaps the black tiles in the bathroom were a little too much.. we didn't eat at the hotel so cant comment on food - but the eating areas were nicely laid out. . location for us at earls court was excellent. as IHG member you get that 'extra' which is nice.. thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
Dear Narcman, thanks for the great review. Delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michael & team.
Read More
Read Less