Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is nice to be recognized even though I am an infrequent visitor to this hotel and the reception staff are always cheerful and welcoming. Room was very comfortable and quiet leading to a good nights sleep. The location is good, just minutes from the Earls Court tube station and there are plenty of good pubs and restaurants in the local area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really a nice experience Our experience has been excellent on all accounts. From the hotel lobby which is fun and welcoming to the bedrooms which are refreshing and very comfortable. The colourful but tasteful provide all comfort, including nice amenities. As Platinum member all 3 rooms of our party got upgraded. Breakfast is one of the best we have had for a long time. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. The Tube 100 away from the hotel is very convenient. The feel of a boutique hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly great boutique facility and personalized service This is so far one of the best hotels that I ve stayed at. Excellent service on delicious breakfast and perky, smiliing and well informed front desk staff made my stay memorable. Special thanks to Lady Carly at the desk. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip hotel, great location, amazing staff! We stayed at the Indigo Hotel, Earls Court, from April 26th to the 30th. We had a gret experience. The staff was really nice and welcoming, particularly Antonella. She was amazing! The room was very nice and comfortable. I just found a little noise being on the basement, as we could hear the footsteps from the ground floor... but this was as we were getting ready in the morning, so it did not bother us at night at all. The decoration is hip and refreshing, really liked it. Overall, we had a great experience, and we would definitely come back and recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recommend, a great experience Good service excellent bed. Great shower. Very good, I will come back next year!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Hotel room (a junior suite) was great. It was a bit oddly shaped and had a window off to one side, but it was spacious and VERY clean. Service, food, etc. was excellent. We really enjoyed opening our door on Easter to see a treat for us. We also liked the small touches like the nightly hot chocolate. Wonderful neighbourhood--lots of great restaurants, close to the tube, etc. Would definitely stay again. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trato preferencial.. Inigualable. Nos dieron un trato de primera con muchos detalles y una habitacion impecable. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful hotel There is nothing bad to say about this hotel - great room, fab location, helpful friendly staff ... We will be back! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite Hotel Indigo Hotel I have stayed in other Hotel Indigo properties, but I have to say that this one is excellent, probably the best. Really good value for money and wonderful service! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, charming hotel, great location This must be one of the best hotels in London in this price range and location. The hotel and room decor are lovely and characterful but even better was the comfortable bed, great shower, huge fluffy towels, robe and slippers, iPod dock, speaker in the bathroom, complimentary newspaper etc. Good selection of teas in room too. I had a late breakfast (full English - very good) and there was a nice relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. All the staff I came into contact with were very nice and helpful particularly the friendly breakfast staff. I only stayed one night this visit but look forward to staying longer next time. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very helpful and understanding. The staff in the restaurant were very customer friendly. Only drawback was the bed could have been a bit softer. Otherwise the room was excellent. Thanks for the stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room ,disappointed with lack of communication We stayed at this hotel as part of our friends weding party. The room was excellent, very clean, good designand the bed very comfortable. The location is perfect for easy action to the tube systems. The main disappointment was on returning home and checking the fine print of the booking breakfast was actually included in our stay. When we checked in, we weren't informed about breakfast or the breakfast times. Also in the room is did not mention breakfast either, thereofre we assumed it was not part of the booking. Whether this is a marketing ploy by the hotel to try and make additional money out of guests i don't know, but I would warn all guest to actually bring this up on check in to make sure you know what is included in your stay. We lost out on breakfast and thus probably about £30-£40 of money April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay As always excellent service, staff in this hotel are an absolute joy. My preferred place to stay in Lodon. In fact don't want to say too much in case everyone books and I can't get in! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place and staff I would recomend this Hotel to everyone... with breakfast included... April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night Staff Overall great stay. Night staff totally useless. Safe in room did not with and was told that nothing could be done until 1.00 pm the next day. Refused to lock our valuables in hotel office which meant we had to carry cash, jewelry etc. sound London. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, great staff and a great base for visiting London My partner and I stayed at Hotel Indigo, Kensington for two nights at the end of March. From arrival the staff were superb and I couldn't fault their attentiveness. It was my partner's 40th birthday and they had written a birthday card for him and upgraded our room, which was a lovely touch. The room was lovely, clean and very modern, which was the same as the rest of the hotel. We included breakfast in our package. The first morning was a little bit chaotic, but they were very busy and had warned us of that when we checked in. We booked in for breakfast the first morning, so we got a table. On the second morning it was much quieter and everything ran very smoothly. The hotel location was perfect, it was about a minutes walk to the local tube station (Earls Court) and was on the Piccadilly line, so easy to get to places like Hyde Park, Leicester Square and Covent Garden. All in all I can't find any fault with this hotel, it was a lovely weekend and I would certainly stay there again. Thank you :-) April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic, fun & friendly! I stay here on a regular basis, and has become my hotel of choice whilst in London. Rooms are fab, staff can't do enough for you and food is great! What's not too like?! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Place and Great Staff I stayed in the Hotel Indigo at Earl's Court for 4 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are lovely and the interior decor is superb. It has lots of the really nice little home touches like an iPod dock and various multimedia sockets so you can hook up HMDI and watch videos or whatever. The one thing that really sets this place apart is the funky decor - it's just nice and plush with interesting design work. It's only a stone's throw from the entrance to Earl's Court tube station which is exceptionally handy and within about 2 mins walk you have an absolute raft of places to eat and drink, so the location is superb. I will definitely be staying here again very soon and I think this is now probably my favourite West London hotel. Bravo. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one nite stay Stayed on 19 march for one night using points and was delighted by almost every aspect of the stay Firstly I got in mid-morning and was given an upgrade to a junior suite within half an hour..amazing courtesy to platinum cardholder. The room itself was fantastic…..comfortable and with all the bells and whistles one usually associates with a topnotch hotel. The bathroom with fabulous shower pressure and loads of amenities was excellent. The room has so many extra features and freebies that one almost feels one is in a 5 star property. And the front desk was excellently staffed with people who really try to make your stay seamless! ONE LITTLE COMPLAINT….wasnt given my bonus miles voucher as a platinum member….got the same in January at this property…whats changed? March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Outstanding Hotel Experience! I am now a besotted regular guest at the magnificent Hotel Indigo Kensington Earls Court. The superb customer service allows this hotel to shine out like a beacon in the ultra fashionable Kensington area. Comfort, cleanliness, superb dining, its all here for the very fortunate guest. johnny the facilities manager is a gentleman and exemplifies all that is well above the average that is what each guest is guaranteed when he/she chooses Hotel Indigo Kensington Earls Court ! One word sums this hotel up - outstanding ! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Earls Court I had a 3 night stay at Hotel Indigo in early March and was suprised with this refreshingly designed hotel. Located a very short walk from Earls Court station the welcome was warm and genuine. The rooms are new and well appointed with some lovely touches. Food and bar service was efficient and as friendly as the welcome. Having stayed in London many time this hotel is a real find and I will use it again later in the year. I love the fact that all staff are either a Lord or Lady and they have official certificates on show to prove it! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem in Earl's Court Excellent service, good location less than 200 meters from Earls Court Underground Station. Room colours were vibrant, the breakfast very good. Would recommend for completed. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We got extension to keep our room because we are IHG members. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! Great staff. Nice and modern hotel. Truly recommend. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely well located boutique hotel in Earl's Court We spent five nights at the Hotel Indigo, Earl's Court in March. It was our third stay in the past year. The hotel is very well located, just minutes from the Earl's Court Tube which has direct links to Heathrow and to St. Pancras (for the Eurostar) and also has a lift. All the rooms we have had have been exceptionally quiet - our last room was 210. It was at the back and overlooked lovely gardens. We heard nothing. The bed was large and comfortable. We have found that the staff, from reception to cleaners and handy men, very friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help. One day our lights didn't work and someone was there in five minutes to deal with the problem. We were also cheerfully escorted to our room and showed how things worked on each visit. Help with luggage was offered. We have not eaten in the restaurant. We don't eat much at breakfast and so go to a nearby shop and get juice and a roll the night before since the room has a fridge and also a kettle (with a nice variety of teas offered). Then we sit in the nice terry robes offered and have a leisurely breakfast while reading the morning papers. I should add that we are IHG Platinum and as a result have been upgraded each time and also have stayed on points. Still, even without points, we would consider the hotel good value for money, especially in a city as expensive as London. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Location with an Indigo Touch The location of this boutique hotel is fantastic - from the airport and into town. I came from Heathrow Terminal 5 and it took me less than 30min to get from the terminal station to the hotel; it helps that all of my meeting locations are served by the two lines at Earls' Court. The pubs around the hotel serve good food and have a good feel about them, and definitely a good selection of beer and cider. Although the hotel is a few houses from the main road, it is really quiet by day and night. The only thumb down about the hotel is the front desk staff. When I first went into the hotel at 0830hrs and mentioned that I had a reservation for 2 nights, the response was "check-in time is after 2pm". There was no greeting, welcome or even a smile. It was only when I mentioned that I am a IHG platinum card member who has requested an early check-in that the attitude changed. I was blessed to be allocated a room before 0900hrs and could catch some sleep before my next meeting. During the course of the stay, my room card was deactivated a few times and had to be re-activated; it was really quite painful to approach most of the front desk staff. Even when I asked for a late check-out of 3pm, I was told that I was entitled to 2pm and every hour or part of, I would be charge 10 pounds. Only the lady who checked me out on the last day made any attempt to ask about my stay and well-being. Despite the fantastic location and rooms, the front desk staff definitely need to adopt a more positive and hospitable attitude, and perhaps, a professional learning programme on customer relations. Even the housekeeping was warmer and more polite than them. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paper thin walls!!!!! The location and hotel is beautiful, Staff are helpful and very friendly, I would stay at this hotel again BUT what discourages me is the paper thin walls between rooms. You would think that the person in the next room has opened your wardrobe door. It is very very off putting and doesn't allow you to relax. I did speak to the staff at checkout and he promised to have the manger e mail me I am still waiting for a response................. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Boutique Hotel This is a great boutique hotel in a fabulous area, a stones throw from the main road with its shops, restaurants and Earl's Court tube station. We booked a superior room but despite it being immaculate, room 306 was incredibly small for two people. There was about 12 inches around three sides of the bed, which meant we spent two days trying to avoid bumping into each other. It would've been fine for one but was simply too small for two. We ate breakfast in the restaurant, which has been criticised in some reviews, however they clearly have a brand new team in place and the food and service were fabulous. The lady running breakfast had a great awareness of her entire team and manages them well. I would definitely visit here again but either alone, or in a larger room. It did make me wonder how small the standard room was! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Super Room Great location - literally two minutes from the tube. I arrived late but was checked in immediately and the junior suite was an excellent, private, relaxing space. Hard to fault but underfloor heating in the otherwise excellent bathroom would have been a nice touch. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Great hotel, great location, friendly staff, not the cheapest, movies are free but often 'crash'. If you get room 611 which is in the basement with the window looking out onto the stairs to the cellar make sure you close your curtains as that's where the staff have their break - very noisy. Everything you could want in a hotel room but some of the rooms are so small that they are cluttered. Free mini bar is a nice touch......Nice hotel overall. March 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>