Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 753 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent location

By

April 24, 2016

Fantastic design to the property, which was conveniently located about a block away from the Earl's Court tube station. Quiet room, fast internet, and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Pufer, We are so happy you liked our hotel and our services. Thank you for the nice review!!! See you soon!! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 23, 2016

We stayed here for two nights. Very nice boutique hotel. Staff was tremendous and very helpful. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for the nice words. Hope to see you again soon! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite hotels

By

April 23, 2016

Room: comfortable, fully equipped, quiet.

Service: international, friendly and accommodating. Great customer service.

Location: ideal. Close to metro stop on the Piccadilly line, connecting you to downtown and heathrow. Safe neighborhood.

Just before my arrival, the hotel's system crashed and there were no records of reservations, etc. The staff worked very hard to provide the best service possible under the circumstances. I arrived quite late and was very tired. Despite the IT issues, the staff had me checked in and in my room within minutes. They were able to think on their feet and not let the customer feel the added complications they were experiencing.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
So nice to read you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you very much for the lovely review! Warm regards Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

April 22, 2016

club

This is a fantastic central London hotel. Reasonably priced, friendly staff, huge rooms and perfect location.
What more can you need!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear TheBrewster, Thank you for the positive review. Hope to see you again for an even better experience with us! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Servizio cordiale

By

April 21, 2016

Abbiamo soggiornato la seconda metà di aprile 2016 , personale al ricevimento cordiale e disponibile.
Camera confortevole , di dimensioni molto ridotte ma pulita, bagno moderno e funzionale.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Grazie per l'ottima recensione Barone58, Ci auguriamo di rivederti presto all'Indigo per un soggiorno indimenticabile. Cari saluti Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep Close to Metro

By

April 19, 2016

Lovely little hotel near the underground with a local grocery store and restaurants within a 2 minute walk. Rooms are small but adequate, nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable. Pleased to have a selection of hot items included with breakfast as well as delicious fresh squeezed orange juice.

The price was a bit on the high end; however, this IS London. All the hotels seem to be priced higher than other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear DnSmum, It's always a pleasure receive such a good review! Hope to see you soon! Regards Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Great location, awesome hotel

By

April 18, 2016

Relaxed and fun, incredible location. Breakfasts are stellar. Rooms quiet with brilliant tea cups. There are lots of books to read and a general culture of celebrating Londoness within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço e quarto confortável

By

April 15, 2016

club

Ótimo serviço, quarto confortável, banheiro espaçoso, excelente equipe de recepção e de alimentação

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Muito obrigada! Ate logo! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money exceeded expectations

By

April 14, 2016

club

We were really impressed with this hotel from the staff to the accommodation and the food, we weren't expecting such a high level of service and facilities. It was well placed for the tube and also many different eating places of all types very close by, would definitely return and would like to very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Melwag, Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear you loved the quality of the food in our Italian Restaurant. Hope to see you soon. Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 13, 2016

club

Comfortable Hotel in a quiet share with in front parking and pleasant helpful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thanks so much for the review! Hope to see you again Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt in einem Londoner Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Unsere Erfahrung im Indigo Kensington waren sehr gut. Der einzige Manko ist das Fehlen eines eigenen Parkplatzes für das Auto, aber das darf man in den meisten Londoner City-Hotels nicht erwarten.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung so viel ! bis bald Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

April 09, 2016

club

Just go to this hotel for the beds, mattresses unreal. The staff are brilliant too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Nice to see you appreciated the quality of our beds! Thank you so much! Cristina
Read More
Read Less