Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 807 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

KES

By

July 23, 2016

The staff were attentive and Theo's restaurant had good food for the value, and room service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Indigo brand

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

a chain that doesn't feel like a chain. Have stayed in 5 different Indigo's now and they all feel different, but have the same quality of service that I expect.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic position, comfortable room, efficient service.

By

July 21, 2016

We were allocated a downstairs room, and were well pleased by the very comfortable room, and pleasant service.

Located an easy stroll from Earls Court station, and not far from conveniences right in the centre of London.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Glad to see you loved our Indigo! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a lovely stay here, everything we wanted and more.Not only a nice place to stay but very convenient - 2 minutes walk to Tube station with cash machines, coffee shops, M

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded our expectations

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded our expectations. There was plenty of space in the room, even with an extra bed. The beds, including the extra bed, were very comfortable and we all slept soundly. The room was quiet, despite the hotel being fully booked and in the middle of the city. The location was ideal. The restaurant was outstanding. Definitely get breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank Christine! we really appreciate such a lovely review! Please, come back again to visit us! Best regards Cristina
Read More
Read Less

The Ease of Leisure

By

July 18, 2016

The Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct is a MUST STAY when visiting London!! The location is excellent as it is one block from the Underground and bus. The front desk staff are genuine, friendly and helpful. They are willing to help you with everything from directions and restaurant suggestions to setting up a morning taxi. The in-house restaurant should be visited during your stay (my pick: the pan-seared salmon). Step down into your guest room...a comfy/cozy and clean room with a very comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am glad to see you loved our neighbourhood, the lovely team and the comfort of our hotel. Hope to see you again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Like many London-area hotels, the rooms are smaller than those in the US, and there are no recreation facilities, but the location/convenience to the tube (Earl's Court station) and to Wimbledon couldn't be beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Tim, Thank you so much for the great score and the kind comments about the staff. Hope to see you soon! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Had a overnight stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington - Earl's Court. Overall the hotel is fine and have easy access for food and tube in the surrounding area.

Good bathroom amenity but room is bit hot and stuffy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you back to Indigo again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and large room

By

July 16, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by how large the room was, and how clean and comfortable the bed was. Very nice place to stay, highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the amazing score! Happy to see you loved your room! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

No major complaints. I sent an email to the hotel for advice and it took several days to respond. Other than that the hotel was really nice, as were the staff and the guest rooms are very tastefully decorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great comments! Glad to see you loved the hotel and the team! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

A Great Central Location

By

July 08, 2016

My son and I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo Kensington for a leisure trip. This was a great location, just a block from the Earls Court Tube and close to markets and restaurants. We felt very safe going out at night and walking the neighborhood. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our stay included breakfast, which was very nice and a stocked mini fridge, which was the highlight for my son. Finding a candy bar and beverage each night really made it fun for him. The staff were very friendly and the phone and book by the night stand were lovely extra touches. We would definitely stay here again with those amenities and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Amy, Thank you for the outstanding review! Glad to see you had a great experience with us! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable, clean and fun rooms

By

July 08, 2016

a quick walk to the end of the street for the tube station and lots of extra touches make this a great choice for a London trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much! Cristina
Read More
Read Less