Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 544 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Earls Court Experience

By

August 09, 2015

platinumelite

A great hotel which is so different from the general uniformity of modern hotel changes - a great deal of though has gone into making Indigo's individual

Excellent staff and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Thanks for your review, I have noted this has posted twice, but happy to read it all over again. Thanks and come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Thanks for the awesome review, delighted you enjoyed your stay and loved the individuality of the hotel. Come back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in convenient location

By

August 07, 2015

Attentive and friendly staff
Great ambience and decoration
Comfortable well appointed rooms
Fantastic breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Thanks so much for the lovely review and glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Spotless

By

August 07, 2015

It was my first time in an Indigo hotel, and I found it very refreshing.
I think this was because the hotel is relatively small, and the atmosphere was therefore more personal than in larger hotels,

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Dear Realers, thank you so much for your lovely review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 07, 2015

club

The staff were warm and welcoming, the hotel was spotlessly clean. The neighbourhood was showcased via the information cards in the foyer and the room.
The bed was comfortable and the linen lovely and fresh.
Overall, i felt very secure, one of my favourite items were the bookcases filled with topical reading that guests were invited to read.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
Hey Tee, such a lovely review to read. Glad you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our neighbourhood cards and the story attached to the hotel. We hope you can get back and visit us again soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and great service

By

August 03, 2015

Amazing service and exceptional staff. Boiler broke one day so we didn't have hot water but this was soon fixed and given a free drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thanks Mtowler for your 5*'s. Apologies on the issue with our boilers which have now been rectified. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Earl's Court

By

August 03, 2015

Thanks for the survey! That was a great stay, so central to everything going on in the city! I always book at the Indigo Earl's Court when visiting London! I'm ready to go back again and again! Love the Piccadilly line connection to Heathrow just down the street!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thanks for the Awesome review, glad you had an amazing stay and want to keep coming back....we look forward to having you keep coming back! Best wishes, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

excellent boutique discovery

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

First time at this hotel and can highly recommend it. The only downside was a rather limited breakfast buffet, which was surprising. Otherwise the dinner was good and the Kensington Café is a really pleasant place to eat and hang out. Lovely room!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Nicky, thanks so much for your lovely review. Glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the restaurant. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast experience, so watch this space. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Earl's Court Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

Right around the corner from the Earl's Court subway stop is the beautiful and charming Indigo Hotel. The hotel is located on a quiet street across from a block-long enclosed garden. The outside of the hotel is pretty and well-tended, with gorgeous flowers in bloom while we were there. The lobby is modern and funky and the desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well-stocked. The corridors have a mod vibe ... houndstooth carpets and bright pink doors with brass door fixtures welcome guests. The Indigo offers a lending library of books dealing with the local scene. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and we walked to the Chelsea and Kensington areas. A great find!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thanks jimjan for the lovely review. Delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities on offer. The location is pretty perfect for a lovely visit to London. Come back soon, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

best location, best room

By

July 31, 2015

It is a new hotel located in the best district of London. Very attractive, very fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thanks Londoner, glad you had a great stay. Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cheerful Staff

By

July 30, 2015

club

Friendly atmosphere in a great location. Tube station direct to airport and Central London one hundred metres away. Very quiet location. Pleasant live music.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Hey PhilJenA, thanks for the lovely comments. My team are absolutely brilliant and delighted they showcased how great our hotel is. Many thanks, Michael
Read More
Read Less

Lovely gem in the middle of London bustle

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Lovely gem that steps outside the normal bland international hotel style with excellent and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Sophie, thanks for the lovely review and delighted that you found us. Come back soon. Best, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Stay on Business

By

July 29, 2015

club

Stayed on business for the second time. Hotel was sufficient for needs. Had a noisy air con unit in the first room so was moved to another room where the system was still noisy but not as bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thanks for your review and my apologies on the noisy ac unit. I will have my maintenance team follow up on this to ensure we rectify these issues. Regards, Michael & Team.
Read More
Read Less