• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: London
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hyde Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the belly pork having stayed at this hotel previuosly the belly pork was a joint that could be carved and it was lush...this time 3 slices of belly pork with no sauce and it was tough August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great facilities and service If you have some spare time and want to spend a few days in London, this hotel fits the bill. Close to public transport and plenty of restaurants and the delights of Kew and Richmond and close to the M4 and transport hubs this hotel offers superb service, quality guest rooms and recent renovations. Very stylish and affordable too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location within easy distance of Central London. Another great hotel from Holiday Inn, a great location for those visiting London. Rooms airy and clean, comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Staff were exceptional, happy to help at any available opportunity. Would highly recommend. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence at its Best- USA Guest This hotel met my expectations. Staff always willing to help provide information about local transportation to a guest who is from another country. It was really nice to have a Starbucks on site and general ice machines. Love the large bath towels (wish the USA Holiday Inns had them) Recommendations: 1) Provide information to out of country guests about the hotel being green. I didn't know that you had to insert your hotel card in the wall and keep it there to turn on the lights and prevent them from going out. 2# Offer hotel shuttle from Heathrow and many travelers will stay at your hotel. I ended up at this hotel because the Holiday Inns close to the airport were booked. 3) Get Starbucks to accept cell phone payment through app. I have this on my phone and its how I pay for my purchasing with the USA Starbucks. 4) Washer/Dryers would have been a nice amenity for travelers #most USA holiday inns have them). I still enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great Hotel Good comfy hotel, great location and easy to get to - just off the M4. Just a short stroll to Brentford Lock, River Thames, local restaurants and pubs. Always useful having secure underground parking. Would stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over close to Heathrow. Stayed one night, close to train line and airport. Nice surrounding on the Canal and Lock, short walk to the Thames. Well appointed and comfortable hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean efficiently run hotel BUT... Sadly there was major building work going on very close to hotel, as it was summer the work started very early, also as mentioned before there is a 'generator' throbbing sound that runs all night, giving intermittent sleep.... other than that, very clean and efficient friendly staff July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Service at a 5 Star Hotel Title says it all really. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The guys at check in/out, the bar staff (even when I'd maybe had a few too many and couldn't remember my room number!#, the breakfast staff and the General/Duty Manager all couldn't do enough for us. I've stayed at a few IHG Hotels and the service here is by far the best. The hotel is very clean, well kept and modern. The bedrooms are bright and fresh and the bathrooms are so clean they sparkle! #well almost#. Breakfast is fantastic and well worth including in your room rate. Great choice of eggs, bacon, sausage, grilled tomatoes, toast and Nutella #or jam if your not a big kid!), pain au chocolat, fruit, fruit juice, tea...I wanted the pancakes too but just didn't have enough room! The price was far better than some other HI's in the area and this hotel looks and feels much fresher! Well worth a stay if you're looking for a hotel in the area. I just can't wait to return. Thank you to all for a great stay. Stayed for one night on Sunday 20th July 2014. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and lovely balcony This was a really successful trip to celebrate our ruby wedding anniversary.Ask for a balcony room overlooking the Grand Union Canal.It was good value compared with other hotels in London. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but that's all. We used Brentford Lock as a base to visit London for a few days. It's a busy location but quite modern offering a take away service as well as room service. Breakfast was OK, the room was OK. In fact everything was OK but quite expensive. Staff were helpful. It's hard to be more excited about a routine hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean tidy, great location Nice size room, clean, tidy. Restaurant food was good, but service as not very quick. Bar Area clean and tidy. breakfast - there was a good selection, cooked breakfast, cereal, continental, juice, tea, coffee. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy stay Comfortable hotel with great attentive staff. Good breakfast. Nice and clean rooms. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Was surprised by the hotel for its comfort, views of the Lock. The staff were great only let down was I was not able to control the temperature in my room and it was very hot. I am looking forward to when I can return July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location for visiiting family who lives nearby....................................................................................... June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont pay for the executive rooms, the noise is horrendous Do not stay here on the 5th floor. It is horrendously noisy from extra a/c fans placed on the roof. Management know all about it and refuse to do anything. The rest of the hotel is quite nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air-conditioning on floor 5 We were given a choice of an Exceutive room on floors 1 or 5 but told that on floor 5 there is a drone from the chillers on the roof....but the noise goes off at 9.30-10pm and on again at 7.30pm. The alternative was floor 1 which was just above the function room where a wedding was to take place and the staff did not know how loud the disco would be, or how long it would continue. On the basis of this information, we took floor 5. HOWEVER the chillers did NOT go off at night and we ended up with a disturbed night's sleep. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast experience It seemed like a race between me and the restaurant staff, to see if I could help myself to the breakfast buffet, particularly toast, and get back to my table before they had cleared my plate, tea pot, tea mug and newspaper . I stayed for two nights and this occurred twice on first morning, and once on the second morning. There was no shortage of tables, and it seemed the staff were too eager to see a cleared restaurant as soon as possible. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, good food and good service Surprisingly good view of the canal system from the fourth floor of a very decent hotel. The area's obviously been tidied up over recent years and it's very pleasant. However, the air-con unit sounds like a helicopter on the hotel roof but this was sorted in less than five minutes by being allocated another room. No view this time but clean, comfortable and a good place to sleep. Overall, a very positive impression of HI Brentford Lock and I'll go back again without hesitation. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected setting in Brentford Lovely setting by restored lock. Relaxing oasis. Standard of hotel and staff was good, what one should expect but somehow seldom get these days. Would come back again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Getaway We spent a night at the Holiday Inn Brentford Lock as part of a quick trip to London. The hotel was clean and tidy. The breakfast was great and although it isn't near an underground station - you can get buses to underground stations very quickly. The bed was comfortable and the shower had good pressure. Great for access to the M4 and the west. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, relaxing stay Had a wonderful weekend, staff were friendly and polite, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location is extremely relaxing. It was a very pleasant change to have a hotel room that exceeded my expectations based on the pictures. If I were to *really* nitpick, I'd make the following points: - Contrary to the description of the Mini Gym, it does not feature a free weights area. Disappointing if you were planning to get a brief workout with weights in during your stay. - The restaurant is not open 24 hours - instead I was given the leaflet for a local takeaway that was recommended by staff. Unfortunately the food took almost an hour to arrive, and when it did was not appetising at all. Most of it had to go in the bin. I appreciate that such things are largely beyond the control of staff, but I do expect any such recommendations to be vetted. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel trip Staying overnight because of a family wedding, hotel was everything I needed. Clean, friendly, very helpful and couteous staff. Good location for getting into central and south west London. Will definitely use again if I need to stay in the area June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short london break Stayed for a short visit to see our son in central London. Easy to find and good onsite parking. Nice location near to Kew and Richmond. Train station only 10 mins walk and plenty of direct trains into central London. Would definitely use again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great location My visit to London was extended several times due to family circumstances and I ended up spending over 2 weeks at the hotel. The hotel has a bright, friendly and warm atmosphere and the staff were all very professional, friendly and willing to do whatever they could to accommodate our needs. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anybody visiting London. The location is convenient for Heathrow and not too far to get to Central London. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect rugby rooms! This is the ideal hotel for a Twickenham trip. Have stayed here five years in a row, and have had a great experience each time. Rooms are spacious, spotless and very comfortable. Staff are very friendly. Always look forward to our return. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fine for a good nights sleep but no 24/7 food available as advertised room was fine but reaason for staying there was due to the advertised 24/7 food availability - this is not the case June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round experience Great Hotel, Great Location really handy for local office. Somw great ammenities in the local area and close to mainline station. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay We had a fantastic weekend and would always recommend Holiday Inn, Brentford Lock. The hotel is very clean, pleasant staff and a nice relaxing atmosphere. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay A very welcoming staff who made us feel wonderful and the hotel has a friendly atmosphere. The guest room, reception & dining areas were all very clean & nice. The hotel has a lot of facilities, including a very good Wi-Fi and internet connection. Children enjoy free meals. I highly recommend it. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brentford on sea Couldn't fault anything with this hotel except maybe the price , but it is near to London. everything about this hotel rates highly with me , I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. I had an executive room so my stay is based around this fact April 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading