• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hyde Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Eventim Apollo Ideally situated for the tube stations and the Apollo. Plenty of places to eat. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, perfect location, easy parking Perfect location for Hammersmith Eventim Apollo and easy access to Bus services into the centre of london. Friendly staff and relaxed stay - would recommend highly. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect very easy to get to the places I was going, short lovely walk to the tube station, would definitely stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The only thing that let this hotel down was the lack of choice at breakfast September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel in a handy location, Friendly staff. Hotel clean and comfortable September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT STAY I booked this hotel specifically for the convenience because I was attending the Kate Bush concert at The Apollo, Hammersmith. The hotel exceeded my expectations....staff were very helpful and friendly, rooms and beds exceptionally clean and pristine.....shower room also very clean and in superb condition.......very late bar too!!!...... I wouldn't hesitate to book here again, and would stay for longer......highly recommended September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant short stay I only stayed one night but slept well and was able to relax. Initially I was given a room which turned out to be near two hen parties, but reception quickly changed this for me without any problem. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay A little expensive for what it is but quiet clean hotel with friendly staff and good rooms. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and good service i had a problem with the wc and it was fixed very fast (on Sunday), the breakfast was the same all week but there was enough variety enough, maybe a small fridge into the room could be a good option to consider September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep! Beds were extremely comfy and room was very clean. Staff were very polite and friendly. Breakfast staff were especially attentive and great detail was paid to cleaning tables, chairs and floors after meals. Excellent hotel for proximity to Apollo. All in all an excellent hotel choice. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, clean and ideal for Hammersmith Apollo. Good local pubs close by September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 location for work good this stay was very good the service was very good and the location for work was good and the car was parked safely during the stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good hotel, situated in a commercial area well served by the metro. Definitely going back! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All fine All good and as expected - however please ensure that if I book a double bed I receive a double bed. I was offered 2 singles which I refused. Also could do with an express checkout box - thanks September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena ubicacion muy bien situado,aunque no esta en el centro ,pero tiene muy buena combinacion de metro y autobuses,muchas tiendas alrededor,muy limpio aunque la unica pega es que al lado ay una via de tren y cada dos por tres se escucha el tren.pero llegas a acostumbrate, nadie habla español y no hay ni un canal de television tampoco en español.en la esquina del mismo hotel hay un bar donde se come muy bien y bien de precio para lo que es londres. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort Outstanding customer service when booking over the phone and on arrival. Recommend this hotel if staying in London . Great location and plenty of shops and resturants in walking distance. Hotel and room very clean can't fault it. Defiantly stay here again thanks morgan and all the staff :)) September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good affordable base in West London The hotel provided everything required for an overnight stay. It was comfortable, clean and the staff were helpful. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if you are on a budget Great Hotel, lovely and pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast. Clean family room. Great value for money! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We really did enjoy our stay in the Holiday Inn Express. A good location, friendly staff, an nice room with a good bed. One little remark : a little more variety in the breakfast would even make it better. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For a short stay in London with 6 yr old was fab! Travelled to London for a short trip stayed one night visiting London and sites over two days. Found this hotel to really fit our needs, good location with tube station 5 min walk away, out of congestion zone and parking on site for a v reasonable fee for London. Room and bathroom were clean and v comfortable. Breakfast was included in cost and was a great buffet. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel and use it again in the future. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y servicio No dudaría en recomendar este hotel. Está muy bien ubicado cerca de centros comerciales y restaurantes y con buena conexión a los transportes públicos. El servicio del hotel fue excelente y el personal muy amable September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent city location with comfortable and quality features Stayed here a couple of times now and would really recommend it. The staff are very helpful, the hotel is spotlessly clean and the location is ideal for the center of the city although all the major retailers and great restaurants are on the doorstep. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfy Nice hotel good food and comfy bed nice room could of done with a bath as well as a shower August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Second time at this hotel - would definitely recommend. Great location for Hammersmith Apollo and really friendly staff. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME Holiday In Express Hammersmith London is a home away from Home. Ideal for relaxation and within easy access to all parts of London. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as I can expect Convenient location, clean facility and polite staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Family Break in London I stayed in the HI Express in Hamersmith as I was able to use my rewrad points and the location was brilliant for such places as Harrods, Bukingham Palace and the Natural history Museum all which can be easily reached on the piccidilly line from Hammersmith station. The staff were really helpful and let me leave our bags both before we checked in and after we had checked out. Breakfast was hot and very good quality. I would say the best ive had in a HI Express so far. My only slight criticism is the beds are a bit hard maybe becuase the rooms are a bit older now and could do with a matress topper to soften them August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable accommodations! I loved everything about this hotel, especially the staff. It's located in a great area with a lot of things going on, but I still felt safe and relaxed in my room overlooking the main street. The rooms were clean and fresh with comfortable beds and quiet atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in a good London location A quick walk from the Hammersmith tube, this Holiday Inn provides a great location without the Central London prices. The hotel has its own car park too - don't pay at the machine though, pay at the desk when you book in. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience and value for money It would have been better to offer the breakfast up until 10.30am as visitors have the opportunity of staying in bed longer. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover the nights.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading