• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Hyde Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by friendly and efficient staff I always feel welcome at this hotel. Staff remember my name and the room I prefer to stay in,which makes me feel relaxed and valued. Every one of the staff is first class at their job,but particular mention must go to Umar,Kittie,and the rest of the reception team. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Base for London Last weekend was my fourth visit to this hotel. Location is great for access to central London, Hammersmith is lively and has loads of places to eat out. Staff are friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property for vacation stay My two friends and I stayed at this hotel while vacationing in Barcelona. It was clean, the bed was confortable and the staff made our stay relaxing and enjoyable. It is very close to the a lot of restaurants, transportation, has a nice bar with pool table and a nice lobby. Would recommend this hotel for a stay in Barcelona. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and good service this hotel is nicely located and good to stay with family. breakfast choices are same everyday so needs to be rotated. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Morgan and the staff I spoke to were so helpful, and welcoming. It made my stay that extra bit special. It was more personal than what you would normally receive from a 'Chain' Hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Downtown London Easy to get to from Heathrow, comfortable room, good breakfast, lots of restaurants in the neighborhood for dinner, also a movie. Convenient shopping. AC made the nights very comfortable. Located a few underground stops to the places we wanted to visit in London. the room was somewhat crowded for 3, but we all slept well. We would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I've been visiting the hotel for many years, it has great staff and the service is first rate. It has good standards and continues to keep them. I'll be back!! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff in all categories are attentive and friendly June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REPETIREMOS Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas, el baño limpio y con lo imprescindible. El personal del hotel es amable. El desayuno buffet no es muy variado. Dispone de wifi gratuita en todo el hotel. Está a siete minutos andando de la estación de metro. En la calle hay numerosas tiendas, restaurantes y bares. La relación calidad-precio es aceptable teniendo en cuenta que hablamos de Londres. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very nice comfortable hotel not far from Hammersmith Station. Well kept and clean with an adequate breakfast. Staff are very friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Dining room staff at breakfast were really nice and friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for all areas This hotel is very close to Hammersmith station on the Piccadily line so easy to access all areas. Short walk to Hammersmith apollo so handy for concerts and shows. Lovely clean hotel with good facilities for what I was looking for. Clean comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and very pleasant staff. shops and eateries nearby. Good hotel for leisure stay. Our room was on the small side when sofa bed was out as there was little room for 3 people to move about. N o problem really as we folded bed up when we were in the room. Would stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You would be hard pressed to do better for your money My daughter and I had a wonderful 10 day stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hammersmith. The staff are all friendly, helpful and efficient and from the first moment we felt welcome and right at home. Our twin bedroom was comfortable and spacious (by London standards) and the comfy beds and pillows allowed us to both sleep really well. The bathroom was also quite spacious with a decent sized shower. My only criticism was the lack of packing space in the bedroom with only a few shelves and no drawers in which to unpack and a very small area for hanging anything. Tea coffee facilities in room, along with an air conditioner, or heater for cold months, made for very comfortable living. TV channels not great, but we didn't spend a lot of time with TV on, so maybe that's unfair. The hotel is about a 7 minute walk from Hammersmith Underground, so very convenient for travelling anywhere in London. Would definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY WITH HOLIDAY INNS Just another Great Stay with holiday inns. Great beds wow pillows, friendly staff, great service. EVERYTHING I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED WITH ALL MY STAYS AT HOLIDAY INN. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel as an budget hotel, I would expect it come with self help washing machine, but this is not available, instead, the staff suggest you to use their laundry service which the price is equivalent (if not more expensive) to a 5-star hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Close to Hammersmith tube with direct link to Heathrow. Costs about £2 compared to £60 in a taxi. Very comfortable beds, which are king single, rather than single in the twin rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful.. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Godd location and friendly welcome This hotel is easy to reach from Hammersmith Bus station. It has clean and comfortable rooms and a varied breakfast in the morning..All staff are friendly and welcoming June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, Great Location The room was quite comfortable, the AC made sleeping a pleasure on some quite warm days and the breakfast was quite good wih a reasonable variety of foods. The staff was fine. Thew location is very good for getting into downtown London and as the Hammersmith tube station is a handicapped accessible one bringing luggage from the track platform to the street was easy. There are many restaurants in close vicinity. The only problem with the stay was a toilet that didn't remove solid waste well, but the staff seemed to fix the difficulty on the second day. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... Convenient location, friendly staff. Stay was a good experience. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Lage zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Lage, Preis erschien mir zu hoch, ist aber wohl für London normal, Lage optimal durch Nähe zu Bussen und Underground June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from beginning to end Perfect location for the Eventim Apollo. Excellent service. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great setting This hotel is a little gem as its in a nice area,to think you are 30 minutes from the centre of London, the rooms are looking a little tired but to be fair I doubt they are empty very often but they are very clean and tidy, the bed and pillows were spot on and the only thing I missed in the room was a clock!!!but I will when I go to London stay at this hotel,I like it ......breakfast was ok but a bit limited, could do with more of a choice of hot food??but it was ok... June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We spent 3 night at this Hotel, everithing was good, the customer service exellent, young people very available to help June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really Enjoyed our stay would come again Very clean, everything you would want to hand. Good service, lovely breakfast. The only not so good comment was the bed was too ,and dont think we would have been comfortable staying more than one night at a time. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Overall a decent experience at the hotel. It is a bit further from underground than i had expected but still very acceptable distance. Staff friendly. Room clean. Breakfast OK or good. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location of Hotel Ideal location, tube station 3 minutes down the road. Clean Room, comfortable bed, nice size shower. Hot breakfast a bit of a let down, only sausage, scrambled eggs & beans - bacon would have been nice!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff can make all the difference My wife and I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels very frequently for relatively short stays. The quality is consistent and you always know what to expect and standards are usually quite high for a budget hotel chain. What differentiates all hotels of course is the attitude and helpfulness of the local staff. And it is in this area that the Hammersmith Holiday Inn Express excels. From the moment we checked in for our three-night stay to the moment we checked out the staff were without exception helpful, friendly and courteous. Whenever we stay in London in the future we will stay at this hotel. We can thoroughly recommend it. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent really enjoyed our stay Great hotel, very clean, the staff were very nice and welcoming they were also cheerful and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and a nice size. The breakfast had a wide variety of food. I would definitely stay here again, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in the perfect position for everything you need is on your doorstep, shops , restaurants, Hammersmith Apollo. The only minor issue I had was there was no plug socket near the mirror so I could use my straightners, just one socket by the kettle. Overall excellent hotal May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Another Home I have been staying at this property for over 2 yrs. I forget to stop and appreciate the service and value of this Hotel. I am treated like family, their Staff is ready to serve. You will Not go wrong staying at this property. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - Reward club needs improving The hotel was perfectly located, especially as I took along 34 14-15 year olds. However I am getting a little bit sick and tired of hotel loyalty schemes not giving rewards to those who stay but book through a third party. Even though I booked direct with the hotel and they gave me a special group rate. Airlines like our National airline now give airmiles to anyone flying..... when will IHG give more rewards??? May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading