• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hyde Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and Comfort I select the hotel because of its convenience to London Paddington station and I can be assured of receiving good service. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good looking and accessible hotel with comfortable rooms. The hotel room was clean and modern, relaxing and comfortable. In my view the bar/dining charges were expensive --but unfortunately that is not unusual in London. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stayed at the hotel before and it was great. Second stay was very disappointing, maybe I was just unlucky on this return stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel What a cracking hotel. The room was gorgeous and I slept like a log. I especially loved the ultra-posh Nespresso machine and the small bottles of Prosecco which were a nice touch. The only small flaw was the lack of hot water in the morning - the shower was freezing! The hotel staff apologised profusely and re-started the boilers but all to no avail. I was also promised extra bonus points for my trouble but they never turned up which was a little bit disappointing. IHG - feel free to honour the deal. But it's a wonderful place with fabulous decor and it's only about 100m from Paddington Station. All in all, an excellent stay and I would definitely return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service loved the design and comfort of the room and hotel over all. very modern yet very cozy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I love staying at this location and had an exceptionally good visit on this trip. Front desk staff is really helpful, especially Juan Manuel and Antonio. I really enjoy the small touches and the though put into the room. Great bathroom. And the wifi is excellent. Very convenient to the tube and to Paddington station. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Decided to stay for a night with my girlfriend and this had a good location and looked a bit different too. In all honesty would not have usually booked something as expensive but had a fair amount of IHG points to use. Have to say that I would probably pay the going rate if I was to go back as we found the stay to be excellent. Room was brilliant (king size bed) and spotless. Was told to our surprise that there was complimentary mini bar with small bottle of wine in there but when I checked there was no wine. Reported to reception and within 10 minutes they dropped 2 bottles up to the room so absolutely no complaints (forgot to take name of employee, but thank you anyway whoever you are). Great room, location and very helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again. Mark August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paddington Stay The hotel was above expectations compared to other hotels stayed at in the area. Really convenient to transport and restaurants August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient service Lovely welcome and very helpful staff.and most comfortable stay August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We did not know what to expect being our first time in London and having heard all of the stories of tiny hotel rooms. This was a pleasant surprise! The room was modern, spacious, and full of amenities. It is a beautiful hotel and a great value. Only 1/2 block to Paddington Station (for Heathrow arrivals and Underground access) and a short walk through Hyde Park to shopping. We will definitely stay again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I would expected Starting with localization, just great - 2 min walk from main station paddington. Extremely friendly staff - at check-in (fast, sympathetic, professional and attentive). Room was relative small (for king size bed) but comfortable and very clean. The breakfast in hotel was great and also plenty of places too eat around the area if you opted not to have breakfast in. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem This was my second visit to this hotel and on this occasion I was extremely delighted. (my first visit was awful - being put in an access room in the basement) This visit I had a bright airy room and my elite membership was acknowledged by fruit, sparkling wine and other treats. This was a stayover for a friends birthday and we both had a very enjoyable stay. The little venice canal near the hotel and station is definately worth a visit on a summers day! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, friendly, close to the tube Great location. Just a few blocks to Paddington station. There are restaurants very close by, along with a few small convenience stores. I was a little hesitate to book based on complaints of street noise from previous reviewers. I'm happy to say that we had a room facing the street, and it was really quiet. You do hear the occasional loud muffler, but you don't hear every car that goes by. The room and bathroom was small - but we loved it. It was fine for 2 people. The bed was comfy, just the pillows were too flat for me. I can't say enough about the staff! Everyone was very helpful. We especially enjoyed talking with Mario (morning greeter by the restaurant) before heading out for the day. He really went above and beyond! He had an answer for everything we asked, from transportation to restaurants, shopping, even the post office! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We'll worth a stay for Central London. Great room, with lots of creature comforts such as Nespresso machine, free mini bar of soft drinks. Great design and decor throughout the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super facilities I stay at Indigo Paddington every time I come to London, business August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy bien situado y con encanto Cumplía con las expectativas de un 4 estrellas y muy cómodo por su cercanía a Paddington Station a un par de minutos. Se agradece el minibar complementario. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location near Paddington. Its near restaurants and shops. Hotel room and facilities look great and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was on the small side. Our particular room was at the basement level so there was very little daylight; this was a distinct downer in an otherwise excellent room. Our basement room was number 5xx, which made me think it was the 5th floor. ^_^ Would definitely return to this hotel but would avoid the basement rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Individuality I was very impressed by the individuality of what is, after all, part of a large chain. The rooms and public areas had a comfortable, non-corporate feel. Attention to detail in terms of the little added extras e.g. free soft drinks in the room, expresso coffee maker, beds turned back etc made it a really enjoyable, albeit brief stay July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Great value for the money, very clean, friendly staff. Excellent location near Paddington Station to catch the Heathrow Express for flight home. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Booked in twice more this year so far!! This hotel is very central by all types of transport July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location either for getting into town or going to Lords. Rooms are small but well kept with air conditioning that works. I enjoyed my two day stay and would recommend it highly on location. Staff as usual very helpful. Really close to Paddington which is a three minute walk away, giving good connections into London and also Heathrow. Nice cafe with street seating that was always busy. Rate was comparable for the area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon stay My husband and i had a wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo in London. The staff found out it was our honeymoon and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. The hotel is clean, modern and quiet. It's so close to the paddington train station, but doesn't feel overly busy or noisy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, comfortable bed and hospitable staff A place to consider boarding if you are in the environment; external noise was non-existent, internal ambiance was serene, comfortable bedding and excellent staff services. i would definitely give it another try. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Stay A fabulous hotel, and so quiet! The room was stunning, service excellent and location ideal. Our only problem was created by other guests so that shouldn't put you off. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location Had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel Paddington London UK. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The rooms were wonderful and made for a great nights sleep. Located steps from the Paddington Station were able to travel all around London with ease. In addition to a wonderful property the staff seem to go out of their way to make you feel at home. We could not have asked for a nicer stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayover for Paddington I stayed here one night before heading back to Heathrow for a trip home. If you're making such a stay this hotel is a gem! Perfect location, superb service and a very comfortable room. No complaints! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Lovely room, fantastically comfy bed and great shower. Loved all the little touches that you get in a hotel room including a small bottle of bubbly, a range of complimentary drinks, proper coffee machine, bath towels, loads of toiletries, snacks and fruit. Turn down service with mints is a nice touch also July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Hotel Indigo While we were there primarily for business purposes, we found the location, atmosphere and amenities of the hotel to be very suitable for vacation. It was always a pleasure to come back to the hotel after working all day. the location was great for casual dining in the evening as well and very close to the Underground and train for more extensive exploring. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little gem Thoroughly love the Hotel Indigo hotels. This was the second I have stayed in and the service and look and feel of the place did not disappoint. I did have a noisy room at the front of the building, (but what do you expect in the middle of Paddington), but with ear plugs supplied this was not an issue. The bed was comfortable and the room a home away from home. The bathroom was clean and up-to-date and functional and I love the little touches such as the towels folded to look like a little fox. The staff were very friendly and helpful on check in and check out, nothing more that I would ask for from a hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic quality plus boutique hotel Hotel Indigo is an exceptional hotel well located with excellent accommodation, meals and service. It has a modern décor with a fantastic staff who go the extra step to make your stay so enjoyable. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover the nights.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading