• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: London
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hyde Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent quality Excellent concierge staff and Great location of this hotel coupled with no-nonsense approach of all the staff..makes this hotel my favourite hotel in London. Once you stay, you sure are gonna make it your place in London..i made it my address when in London.. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Stayed for 5 days at the Crowne Plaza Kensington. Good proximity to Tube station, shopping May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and Helpful My friend and I had a wonderful weekend on 16th may.We could not find fault with anything.One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in! Great Breakfast choice and Bed v comfy!! Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel!!! Keep up the good work!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Diego and Simone were especially helpful with tour arrangements, directions and assistance. Daily water and snacks are a nice touch and room cleanliness was excellent. Only drawback was lack of drawer space to unpack for our 8 night stay. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and excellent service I have stayed at this hotel several times before and was greeted like an old friend by the staff. I was upgraded to a suite and really enjoyed my stay. The quality of food available at all times is high with a great choice - something for everyone. The Umami Restaurant is a delight. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience in this hotel was wonderful I enjoyed my one week stay in this hotel so much. the staff were friendly and respectful. In the restaurent, lounge, at the reception, at the Concierge..all of them were nice and professional. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Your hotel location is excellent. Our waitress in the Asian hotel restaurant was extraordinary. The food was good, but the service was excellent. This hotel needs to renew some room furnishings. A few years ago I contracted with a Crowne Plaza for a block of rooms for a military reunion. We were highly satisfied with the reunion hotel. That is why we booked for six nights in London. We are return Crowne Plaza customers. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of small bed This is our second stay at this hotel but only for one night and we booked a standard double room situated at the front on 6th floor. The bed was a very small double and only one bedside light and light switches it was therefore only really suitable for a single guest. The bathroom amenities were good. With the room situated at the front and being light sleepers we could hear the hum of the traffic on the busy road outside despite the multiple glazing.The foyer and bar area along with staff services are very good. We only used the restaurant for breakfast which we found to be satisfactory. Overall we do like this hotel and likely to stay there again but would request a room overlooking the garden at the back as we had on our first visit and will also check the bed size and that we have two bedside lights. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb service Fantastic stay and the service was great. Many thanks to Moniker who really put herself out for us and made it a great time. May 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Practical location; poor service Great location when visiting London. Unfortunately, the staff is there for the money. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza Kenzington The staff woke me up two nights in a row at unacceptable times. The second night I was woken up 3 times between 4.00am and 4.30am with wake up calls which I had not ordered. The staff did apologise but the calls kept coming!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and hotel! We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The service was excellent and so was the hotel! We will definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza if we are ever in London again! May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel, very clean and tidy The hotel is lovely, the rooms are lovely and everything is very very clean and modern. I really liked this hotel overall and felt very relaxed in our nice spacious room. My only negative experience was the concierge. He just had no idea about local facilities which was really surprising. I believe he tried hard to help us but it was clear he didnt have a clue. I was particularly surprised he couldnt tell us how to get to the airport from the hotel that seems like the most fundamental question a guest might ask. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review The hotel was excellent and exceeded my expectations. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Kensington! The Crowne Plaza London - Kensington is a beautifully appointed hotel. The staff is courteous and attentive. I met several clients from around the world there for a two day business meeting and all were impressed with the business center and conference room and by the speed and ease of the WIFI. The hotel's restaurant is very good and within walking distance there are many excellent shops, cafes and restaurants. The garden in the back of the hotel is a relaxing oasis. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable hotel! Concierges were very knowledgeable about the local tours and were able to give us tips to save some money. Hotel is at a great location, near most bus and train hubs. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location I stayed with my family four nights and we really enjoyed the accomodation in a quiet and confortable room. I recommend this hotel for its proximity to downtown and the excellent service received. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very close to Gloucester Road tube (on the Piccadilly line to Heathrow) makes it easy to get around. Breakfast excellent, staff helpful, wonderful garden to the rear of the property. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and location Fantastic location and excellent hotel with very convenient commute from Heathrow. Highly recommended and the staff, especially the concierge was friendly and more than helpful during the stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toll mit kleinen einschränkungen wirklich alles super wie immer als stammgast (und besonders wieder die Bar und das Restaurant), bis auf eine ausnahme: suite 109 gehabt. und da leuchten die scheinwerfer ausserhalb des hotels derart intensiv ins zimmer, dass es nie richtig dunkel ist, selbst wenn die vorhänge zugezogen sind. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful garden I like staying at this hotel when we are in London. The garden is lovely and it's really nice to sit in the lounging area after a day in the city April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal this hotel was in the perfect location for my requirement, ease of use for the tube, just across the road. some good bars locally April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Accessible by three underground lines at your doorstep, 24 hour food availability close at hand and a Waitrose opposite the hotel makes this location fantastic for holiday accommodation. The kids stay and eat free policy means wonderful value for money if you are with family when sharing room with your kids. Truly concerned concierge who go out of their way to be helpful and a friendly front desk staff. Comfortable rooms. ask for a room facing the back garden if possible: this is quieter than the front rooms which face the busy street. Comfortable beds and a comprehensive English breakfast. What more do can you seek? April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, stayed here several times, nice to be recognised as a Platinum member with a room upgrade to the top floor Great room thanks to all April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmerservice Wir waren zu 4 . und ein Zustellbett wurde vergeesen. Nach 30 Min. war alles perfekt. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in an awesome location This was our second stay at this CP, having normally stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival and were lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice, especially Rosella (?), and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing. We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best in london TheCrown Plaza kenzington one of the best hotels in london.the staff will traind .nice location.and very clean and thay .thay have high regnition for ihg club members.semply one of the best in london. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant Excellant hotel i have seen. Best hotel to stay in london April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best hotels in London This was our second stay at this CP, having normally stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival and were lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice, especially Rosella (?), and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing. We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great location Crowne Plaza Kensington was great for our family vacation. The staff accommodated all of our needs and was very helpful with suggestions and recommendations. We would absolutely stay there again and recommend it to our friends and family. April 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading