• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westminster Abbey
Distance From Hotel:5.0
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0
Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking spaces outside the hotel are very limited and most require a residential parking permit. There are limited public parking spaces available, which incur a charge of £3 an hour 08.00 - 22.00 and are limited to 2 hours.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in
View More

Welcome to Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court a 4 star boutique hotel in the heart of Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea located 150 metres from Earl’s Court Tube Station.

In easy reach of London’s Top Attractions: Natural History Museum, Kensington Palace, Science Museum, Victoria & Albert Museum, London Eye, Tower Bridge, Buckingham Palace & Madame Tussauds to name a few! For the outdoors consider our 4 star Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court in Kensington for Hyde Park, Holland Park & Kensington Gardens.

For shopping London Shopping is the best in the world: Knightsbridge, High Street Kensington, Mayfair, Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street & Kings Road are home to everything from individual boutique shops to Harrods, Selfridges & Harvey Nichols. Relax at Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court after a day out before heading to Covent Garden or London’s West End for some evening entertainment.

For hotels near Olympia, Earl’s Court Exhibition Centre, Excel and O2 the Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court is ideal. The hotel is close to major transport hubs: Victoria, Kings Cross St Pancras, Eurostar, Paddington & Heathrow Airport.

So if you are looking for a hotel close to Central London, South Kensington, Earl’s Court or Chelsea choose the 4 star boutique Hotel Indigo London Kensington ~ Earl’s Court.

View Less
Features
We’re located just 150m from Earl’s Court tube station, which makes all of London within easy reach. You can enjoy spacious bedrooms, warm service and all modern facilities, including invigorating spa-inspired rain fall shower, iPod docking station and free Wi-Fi. The Victorian Mansion Bar & Parlour specialises in delicious and inventive Molecular cocktails.
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st
View More
Announcements
We are delighted to announce that we will be introducing an exciting new Bar & Deli in November. This means that we will be under taking ground floor works from Sunday 6th July until Friday 31st October. During this time we will be offering a limited breakfast, lunch and dinner service. We shall maintain a bar operation throughout.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor internet service I am used to using IHG hotels and, as a Platinum member, the complementary internet access. Although this is not a fast connection, for web browsing work it has always been adequate to my needs. My stay at the Forum was a disaster because the connnection was so slow it failed to even open , for example, the BBC Home page. I spent 40 minutes with various people, including Internet support who told me the connection was so poor at the Forum they could understand why it wouldn't open anything. This is wholly unacceptable and at ods with my experience of complemetary internet the two previous evenings at the H10 in Waterloo where connectovoty was superb and part of the room rate (I am not a loyalty member at H10). March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficiency and cleanliness My wife and I, both pensioners, pushed the boat out and treated ourselves to a 3 night stay. Although the nightly cost was higher that we normally pay, the difference was worth it. The staff were very efficient and attentive. The hotel is close to Gloucester Road tube station and within walking distance of Kensington Park and the V&A and Natural History museums. I only regret that we can't afford to push the boat out more often. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and good service I stayed with my Mum for one night for a short break theatre trip. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by friendly helpful staff. Every member of staff that we had any contact with were smiling and open, even the cleaning lady we met in the corridor had a big smile and a kind word. Customer service goes a long way to making a stay special. The breakfast was of a good standard with plenty of choice, even marmite for my toast!! :) The only downside we found was the room was on the small side. I think if we had stayed for more than one night it would have felt claustrophobic. Could also have done with having a shower cap in the bathroom. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel great location comfortable rooms We came for a 60th Birthday celebration - the staff could not do enough for us. We had a lovely room on the 4th floor the food was marvellous - plenty of choice for everyone. Fabulous location minutes from the underground and plenty of local shops restaurants. Definitely worth the rate we paid we will stay here on our next visit to London. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good views from floor 26 We have now stayed at the Kensington Forum four times in less than 18 months and have always enjoyed our visits. The staff are always very polite efficient and pleasant. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nic ehotel, comfortable and well located. This was my 2nd time in this hotel. Both stays, the hotel was clean and very comfortable. Rooms a little on the small side but that wouldn't put me off going back. Exceptionally well located for the museums on Cromwell Road. 2 mins from Gloucester Road Tube station. Didn't eat in the restaurant. I wouldn't say that this hotel has any great WOW factor but if you're looking for a hotel in this area thats clean, good value and consistent with Holiday Inns, this ticks the box. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very busy hotel but ALL staff very helpful Got caught out by price advertised did not include VAT. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable. I enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice and comfortable but there was no water in the fridge. As Brazilian, breakfast not pleased me. I think it could have more choices of breads and pancakes. Overall it was excellent. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend!! Excelent location, excelent breakfast, room should be a little bigger with safebox!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value It might not be the most beautiful hotel from the outside but it certainly delivers on the inside, with restaurants, bars, shop and a free gym. The rooms are spacious for the price and the beds are comfortable. It's also very well located close to shops, sights, good restaurants and the tube. Ideal for business or sightseeing in Central London as it's easy to get taxis or taking the tube into Piccadilly or Leicester Square. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenience I stay here one or two days most weeks. On this occasion, I had two separate but consecutive days bookings. I also asked for a later check out on the second occasion. The rooms were linked and a 1400 departure arranged. Day 1, went to room and key failed. Day 2, room key no longer working and so had to get another. Day 3, room key stopped at 1200. Got another, but could no longer access business lounge as key not coded. All so unnecessary. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to explore the Capital We arrived early met by a very pleasant gentleman on reception and were pleasantly surprised when a room was available. We left our bags and hit the sights of London. Recommend breakfast at the Diner on Gloucester road opposites the tube station. Drinks at Gordon's the oldest wine bar in London and tea at the Blackfriars were also great finds this trip. As usual Holidays Inn provide great hospitality and service. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travel Excellent for business travel. A lot of cofe shops and resturants around. Easy access. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hot water and annoying service charge Water in room was Luke warm. Very annoying habit of service charging when ordering before food even delivered but worst of all put service charge on a drink which I went to the bar to get. What service involved there. Made an expensive pint of lager a very expensive drink. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small rooms for tall people rooms small and bathroom .apart from that we will definetly come back.staff were great coulld not do enough for you extra plus was the tube about 100 yards away.certainly better than taxis March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and well run. We had an Executive room which gave us the use of the Business Lounge with drinks, snacks and complimentary Continental Breakfast. Two small complaints would be that the bathroom could do with an upgrade and the sliding door between bathroom and bedroom needs replacing - damaged and did not close. The toaster in the Business Lounge did not work properly and the lady in attendance had no idea how to adjust it. That all set aside, checkin was very efficient, we got our room early and we could leave our bags after checkout for a few hours at a very busy but well-run storage room. We would stay again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of Hotel very good Onlt spent 1 night here. Warm and comfortable. Breakfast excellant and served for a long period of time. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well sited hotel with excellent range of services Hotel is sited close to tube with a great number of eating places within easy walking distance, - in addition to dining provision in the hotel. Front desk and concierge welcoming and very helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed a very relaxing night. Excellent room, clean bed and nice bathroom. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key Location and Fantastic Price with IHG rewards With IHG rewards the value for money was extremely good especially being a more pricey area of London. I stayed her last year through a general web based hotel provider (not to name names) and did not get any extra but again with IHG reward membership the room was well stocked with mini bar, toiletries, excess towels and bedding. The hotel has a more upmarket feel with a good gym and fantastic bar. The location is fantastic for Royal Albert Hall plus on central underground line. I look forward to staying here for future London trips. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Enjoyed my stay, room was excellent. Service was good, all staff friendly and helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by celebration break in London Excellent hotel, ideally situated for getting around London. Great food and lovely having a pub on site. Excellent value and would highly recommend. Received a surprised bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great breaskfast We had a great weekend in London. Hotel was in a perfect location. Easy to get from Heathrow and easy to get to shopping, tourist attractions and musicals. Very good breakfast. Beautiful view over the city. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Visit I have used this hotel before and in the main it is quite good. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay Great situation for travelling on underground around London. Friendly staff, good food and service. Very enjoyable stay . February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite and friendly staff This is a great hotel, in a very convenient location. Although busy, once in your room, it is very quiet and relaxing. We found the staff to be extremely efficient and friendly. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Professional Service This Location is Premier with restaurants, cafes, grocery, and convenient Central London Tube stop within short walking distance. The staff is friendly and professional. Rooms are neat and average. My only suggestion is that the hotel replace the pillows on guest beds. It's like lying your head on a sack of rice to sleep. Even though they are labled as "FIRM" and "SOFT", there is not much to distinguish between the two choices. Over all nice property. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner I spend a lot of my time traveling - for both work and pleasure - and the Holiday Inn - Kensington Forum is my London City hotel of choice. It is easily accessible and central to where I need to be. The staff are always the most pleasant, thoughtful and accommodating. I always feel most welcome each time I stay. The rooms are always cleaned to the highest standard and comfortable. The value for money of this accommodation in London is excellent. Would most definitely recommend it! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Perfect Staff The location is pretty good, receptionist was very helpful. the only issue i have to accept a twin bed room in order to get a smoking room. overall experience was fine. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My partner and I stayed for four nights in February and paid for the upgrade which was worth every penny. Our room had really comfortable beds a huge TV, better than the one we have at home, and was very quiet which we had worried about being on a major road. The staff were very helpful and the business lounge was a real bonus. We had breakfast there for three days and called in every day for a drink and canapés before dinner. It was quiet, relaxing and had everything we needed to make us feel cared for. We liked that the hotel was busy with a mix of business travellers, tourists and conference members. The location so close to Gloucester Tube station was one of the reasons we chose this hotel and proved ideal. The areas felt very safe even when we returned late at night. We will certainly be returning and would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 26, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel
Select to close.
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Boutique Hotel Hotel Exterior  Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Court Hotel Indigo Boutique hotel lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading