Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 594 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, close to two tube stations. Great consistent staff. Very clean, modern, small trendy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place near the city

By

July 26, 2016

A great place to come and stay if you're looking to explore London.

Lovely staff, clean rooms and a funkier design to go with it!

Read More
Read Less

aesthetically appealing and efficient

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill incorporated modern efficiency, internet (an absolute necessity), and amenities into a charming, but not saccharine decor. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Altogether an excellent experience in a fantastic location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel near Tower of London

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights at beginning of July and were pleasantly surprised on arrival. It's a small hotel but once inside the welcome we received was lovely. The room was immaculate, bright and modern and had everything we required. The bathroom was state of the art and the toiletries provided were of good quality.
We would highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was of high quality and the service in the bar was slick and friendly.
If you like walking you're only 5 minutes walk from Tower Bridge and a stroll along the embankment.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

wonderful place for a business traveller . The rooms are bigger than what you would expect in London . wonderful location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Wow thank you so much for a wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great return stay, lovely location and superb staff.

By

July 18, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed with my wife at the Hotel Indigo, Tower Hill and it has once again been a pleasure.

The hotel is towards the Aldgate end of Minories and if you're there over a weekend it's fairly quiet given the city's close proximity.

The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well heated/cooled and are certainly a step or two up from standard HI rooms. The bed was comfortable, WIFI free and the mini-fridge stocked with chocolate and drinks (soft) that were all free. Now it sounds like I'm being tight but actually it just makes a nice change to not be charged for minibar use.

The bathroom had a large shower and is clean and very up to date. The products are Aveda which pleased my wife no end!

The staff are without fail, friendly and courteous. We were welcomed by Victoria and she was superb. It's really refreshing to be met and made to feel welcome. it's customer service done right. Not over the top, not slimy but just right.

We'll be back as it's certainly our hotel of choice for basing ourselves when we visit friends in the capital.

Read More
Read Less

London - one day

By

July 18, 2016

Great modern Hotel and atmosphere! The receptionist was quick and very forthcoming/helpful. Room was very good and as a IHG Gold member I received a nice up-grade ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for amazing feedback, We look forward to welcome back again soon at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2016

If you are in this part of London, don't overlook the Hotel Indigo. My stay was just one night for early flights out of London City but I will certainly use again for a city break. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for your warm feedback. We look forward to welcome back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable, a

By

July 14, 2016

club

We have stayed in many London hotels, and were delighted with our stay at this hotel. It’s in a good area with Aldgate station less than 5 minutes walk away. The area is quiet at weekend, but quiet is good because traffic noise is also quiet, but bear in mind some of the shops are closed at weekend. It’s a boutique hotel and looks and feels great; it’s well managed, and the staff were very accommodating. We requested a different room because the bed was too small! – the hotel manager was brilliant, he arranged an upgrade to a room with a huge bed in a much bigger room. The breakfast was great with a good choice of hot and cold. The cold selection was buffet-style, whilst the hot is à la carte. It was quite expensive, but we certainly got what we paid for. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Wow thank you for your brilliant inspiring review! The team at Hotel Indigo are absolutely delighted that your stay with us was top notch and wherever possible we aim to impress our guests with our exceptional inspired service. We look forward to your next visit at Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 12, 2016

club

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Simply perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Greta boutique hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great place, handy for the tube. Very comfortable rooms and welcoming staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Personale Molto Cordiale

By

July 10, 2016

club

il personale era sempre pronto ad aiutare gli ospiti con un sorriso sempre pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Wow! Great review! We appreciate your feedback about our staff and amenities, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less