Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 386 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location for working in the City

By

29 July 2015

club

Close to the Tube for access to the West End, tourist wise it is a bit over into East London so if your looking to be close to the Queen she doesn't get to that side of the town much. Other then that it was a great room & well planned out hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk personnel

By

27 July 2015

Check-in was efficient. Giusi was very knowledgeable about our questions about London. It was my first stay in the city. All of the personnel were very helpful about my questions with getting to various locations in London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

The staff and the room were fantastic, stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

21 July 2015

Everything was great about the hotel from checking in, the room, comfort and noise. We stayed in room 501 and was very quiet. Large walk in shower and upon arrival Fruit Cocktails that were lovely.

When checking out we realised hours later we had left a coat in the wardrobe, a phone call later and reception had left the item with our luggage whilst we went for a walk around the city.

All in all very helpful staff and lovely hotel - would stay here again and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

20 July 2015

The hotel needs a convenient extended hours fitness facility or arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

A gem near Tower Bridge

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying here. Modern updated hotel with fast internet for work and nice-sized rooms for a UK hotel. The front desk staff were very helpful. Surprisingly low cost compared to other London hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

13 July 2015

club

My 3rd stay and excellent again. Friendly welcome, very clean high quality room and love the Aveda toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Location

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo is quickly becoming one of my favorite brands. I selected this property in the IHG family due to the location in London. It is so convenient to many sites I wanted to visit, and the Tube was only a 2-minute walk from the hotel. The room was larger than I expected, and it's eclectic appointments were a refreshing design.

I had not intended to dine at the accompanying restaurant, but I'm so glad I did! The fine meal and cocktails were an unexpected surprise.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

10 July 2015

club

enjoyed the complementary alcohol free mini bar.
staff were very polite and accommodating.
i will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

09 July 2015

This is not a luxury place, but it is far better than many of the other options available in the area. Comfortably, clean, quiet . . . I'd consider it again, if I were to make another trip to London.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

08 July 2015

Really enjoyed my recent stay. Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room/property and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Father's 70th

By

08 July 2015

A real surprise, you almost stumble upon the hotel as you walk up from Tower Hill or down from Aldgate.

Well situated between both stations it's a great junmping off point for a visitor or for those working in the City of London.

Rooms were of a contempory nature, free soft drinks and some snacks in the mini-bar.

The room was clean, up-to-date a few minor scuffs on the chairs and my one fault. We had a corner room and the TV was on a stand at 90 degrees to the bed. That's as much as I can nitpick.

I'd come here again when visiting London, quiet on the weekends so if you want a little oasis of calm when you've finished exploring, this could be it.

Not the biggest hotel, but big on character and lovely staff.

Top work.

Read More
Read Less