Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 510 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Lovely and calm stay

By

February 09, 2016

Highly recommended location wise, as well as the hotel itself. Great staff and lovely rooms

Read More
Read Less

Amazing find in City

By

February 04, 2016

Hotel Indigo London (Tower Hill) is an amazing exception to the poor value-for-money you tend to get in London hotels.

Our room was spacious, clean, and had a very comfortable bathroom. Decorations are a matter of taste - this designer won't be redecorating my home - but it was clear that it was well thought-out.

The window blinds could be a bit darker as there's quite a busy street outside - but the airport-level triple glazing meant that we weren't disturbed by noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review. Hotel Indigo Tower Hill always strives to provide the best in terms of rooms, staff efficiency and amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

February 04, 2016

Nice rooms, In good location close to all transport.

Very quiet on weekend though

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Warm, friendly welcome

By

February 03, 2016

club

Having rung ahead to clarify a slight problem over the booking (ours, not the hotel's), we were reassured that all was well and greeted very warmly when we finally arrived. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to an executive room - lovely, light-filled space with a very comfortable bed. Good quality bedlinen and toiletries, which make all the difference. And who ever heard of free soft drinks available in the mini-bar - nice touch! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest, What a great feedback! Hotel Indigo London Tower Hill is indeed a hidden gem and our staff is the hidden treasure. As for our beds, all of our guests would agree with you; they are the best they have ever tried! All of us here at Hotel indigo London – Tower Hill, are looking forward to seeing back... Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

February 03, 2016

A colleague booked this hotel on my behalf and I must say I was not disappointed! Although I have stayed in much bigger hotels in London this met all my needs!
Besides the good location, the room was very comfortable and the services provided equally great The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and I especially appreciated the complimentary minibar! I would stay here again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Great feedback. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Well located, great service

By

February 02, 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were given one on the top floor at the rear so no problems sleeping. Room was comfortable and well equipped . The staff couldn't have been more helpful . We would certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Handy location, great hotel.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Works perfectly if you need to be in the City, nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest What a fantastic review. Many thanks for your comments. Everyone here looks forward to your return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, chic and convenient

By

February 01, 2016

Another excellent stay at an Indigo hotel. This hotel was comfortable, chic and convenient. Less than 5 minutes walk from Aldgate underground station, very comfortable and above average room size for London. I would happily stay here again when visiting the East side of London.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We’ll be glad to have you back. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

I like staying at Indigo hotels

By

January 30, 2016

Quality of the rooms and bedding is great and makes for a really comfortable night's stay. Breakfast is also a cut above the average hotel stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment. The team at Hotel Indigo London-Tower Hill are thrilled that your stay with us was great! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was quite good

By

January 26, 2016

Only there for one night, staff helpful and friendly, room clean and tidy. A little tired in places and a massive crack in the bathroom basin otherwise OK. Bed and pillows comfortable. A little expensive for what it was but that is London for you

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 26, 2016

club

as usual with Indigo, faultless hotel with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district

By

January 23, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, handy to financial district. Staff friendly and helpful. Larger work desk and easier access to power points would help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, You gave us an “amazing “review and for that we’re truly grateful. We always make sure you get a service that will make you want to come back. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less