Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 396 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Fantastic stay

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

Was in London to ride the 100 mile cycle event. This is a great place for that as it is an easy ride to the Olympic Stadium. Easy to arrive by car as we did but 2 tubes and the DLR are with a few minutes walk. Rooms are lovely very modern and spacious. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. One of the best small hotels in London!

Read More
Read Less

Super Design

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist wirklich sehr schön u auch gut gelegen. Das einzige war, dass ich Probleme mit dem Internet im Zimmer hatte. Auf dem Gang u in den öffentlichen Bereichen hat es gut funktioniert

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2015

We loved the Hotel Indigo Tower Hill. Nice rooms, great location, and good value

Read More
Read Less

The perfect city hotel

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

Indigo Tower Hill is exceptionally good. Excellent location. Superb rooms. The staff are brilliant and the whole ambience is spot on. I try to stay here every time I am in London on business.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely Gem of a Hotel

By

July 30, 2015

club

Amazing find. Found this hotel with 4 poster beds as standard, with amazing decor reflecting the land marks of London. Located close to good bars and restaurants, came to this hotel for an anniversary. It was a fantastic choice as the hotel reflected a subtle boutique decor which was very attractive. The room had a dark wooden 4 poster bed, with laminated floor and a thick soft rug. The walls gave an interesting mural of the London Eye on 1 wall with a contrasting feature rustic brick wall on the other. Effective curtains which blocks the light from outside and effective air con. The room we had came with disabled facilities (we didn't need them) but would have been useful for some one who did, like the all glass walk- in shower room with outwardly folding doors. TV had all the free view channels plus the pay for view. The idea of a complementary mini bay was a great one, as a cold drink is always welcome. The quality of the room was amazing and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Greast place to stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff friendly and welcoming.
Super breakfasts.
No bar though :(

Read More
Read Less

Great location for working in the City

By

July 29, 2015

club

Close to the Tube for access to the West End, tourist wise it is a bit over into East London so if your looking to be close to the Queen she doesn't get to that side of the town much. Other then that it was a great room & well planned out hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Reuniones en el "City"

By

July 29, 2015

Hotel ideal para organizar reuniones de empresa en London City. Excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

lovely room

By

July 29, 2015

club

Weekend treat for my daughter and her partner. This was their first stay in london.Great room, staff friendly and helpful. However disapointing that the hotel restaraunt had barely any food available on the menu as they had ran out and some of kitchen equipment was broke so they could not cook certain items on menu. Not the standard of quality i expect from hotel indigo! Should of been infomed before we sat down to eat that there was not realy any food available.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2015
Dear nik21, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words intended for the staff. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the troubles your daughter and her partner experienced with the hotel's restaurant. Please know that we will use your review to fix and improve on this aspect. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 29, 2015

Great hotel, staff friendly and helpful, rooms very well laid out. Only complaint and it is minor, was the lift (elevator) was a bit slow in arriving. Otherwise a superb place to stay in central London.

Read More
Read Less

first time at Hotel Indigo

By

July 28, 2015

from the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special (platinum membership worth earning)
check-in was fast, our room was ready early,
complimentary upgrade to the largest room in the hotel (very nice)
complimentary soft drinks and snacks in the mini bar
complimentary drinks from the bar.
the hotel was perfectly located in the heart of the city just a minutes walk from the tube station.
my wife and i loved the whole decor and theme of the room and the hotel.
had a great nights sleep followed by a great breakfast
especially loved the announcements in the lift, (listen carefully)

thanks for a great stay
we'll be back!!
Brian M

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk personnel

By

July 27, 2015

Check-in was efficient. Giusi was very knowledgeable about our questions about London. It was my first stay in the city. All of the personnel were very helpful about my questions with getting to various locations in London.

Read More
Read Less